Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Connects the factory USB port in select 2012-up Honda, Subaru, and Toyota vehicles to a new car stereo (Part #ACC-USB2)

MFR # ACC-USB2

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Connects the factory USB port in select 2012-up Honda, Subaru, and Toyota vehicles to a new car stereo (Part #ACC-USB2)

MFR # ACC-USB2

19 reviews
View this product

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Ladson, SC on 5/6/2021

2015 Subaru BRZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play in just a click. Great adapter

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 2/4/2021

2017 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Artesia, NM on 1/29/2021

2017 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Too easy

Crutchfield customer from Batavia, IL on 1/17/2021

2015 Honda Fit EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sure does make swapping out a stock unit a breeze.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None really

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Overland Park, KS on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Zara from N Ft Myers, FL on 12/14/2020

2013 Subaru BRZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected on by BRZ

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Alexander from Renton, WA on 10/26/2020

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as advertised! We appreciate that Crutchfield provides all the specific adapters, so I don't have to compile information or be confused about which ones I need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Data adapter

Crutchfield customer from Enid, OK on 10/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Medford, OR on 10/6/2020

2014 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for vehicle, excellent quality. Shipping was super fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Needed for a slick USB factory integration.

Crutchfield customer from Erie, PA on 10/4/2020

2015 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes for a slick factory integration with the USB ports. Just plug and play

Pros: Easy to hook up.

Cons: In my daughters CRV, this only allowed for one of the two ports to be usable. Not sure how this would interface with other vehicles.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Kingshill, VI on 9/6/2020

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter allowed me to keep my factory usb location and connection. Pure simple plug and play.

Pros: Simple plug and play

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Harrisburg, PA on 9/2/2020

2016 Honda HR-V EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great option to keep your original usb ports functional on newer cars. I used these to keep my standard usb ports on a 2016 HRV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Aaron from SHALIMAR, FL on 8/31/2020

2015 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not for the 2016 Subaru BRZ.

John from BUCKEYE, AZ on 5/16/2020

2016 Subaru BRZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was sent this cable by Crutchfield for my 2016 BRZ. Unfortunately, it was not the correct adapter for my car. I am sure the cable is fine for the cars it does support. However, the purpose of my review is solely to lead 2016 BRZ users to the correct cable. After calling Crutchfield and explaining the port difference, I had them send me the Metra AX-SUBUSB2 USB Adapter, 120SUBUSB2. Good luck to all my 2016 BRZ brothers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Missouri City, TX on 5/7/2020

2015 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product works as described. Excellent service.

Pros: It works.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Homestead, FL on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play connection to keep your factory USB port. I was able to use Apple CarPlay through my factory USB on my Scion FR-S

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Retained USB with Android Auto!

Jason from Montebello, CA on 12/12/2019

2016 Scion FR-S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was able to retain USB functionality & Android Auto with my Sony XAV-AX7000 in just 5 seconds! 2016 Scion FRS

Pros: Quick, simple, works!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Constantia, NY on 11/26/2019

2016 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

System said it would fit my 2016 Subaru WRX but this was for a 2015 WRX, hopefully it can be updated. When contacted, Crutchfield shipped the correct one right away.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink USB2 Adapter

David M from Hiram, GA on 11/25/2019

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect and maintains factory to stereo USB as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP