Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Connect a new stereo and retain the steering wheel audio controls and other factory features in select 2006-up vehicles

MFR # ADS-MRR2

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Connect a new stereo and retain the steering wheel audio controls and other factory features in select 2006-up vehicles

MFR # ADS-MRR2

50 reviews
View this product

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from West Fork, AR on 10/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The overall functionality of the unit is awesome but the instructions are lacking and the BY flash is spotty at best. I could review the settings on Bluetooth but it would not flash. Worked great on the wife's 2013 Fiat 500 Abreth

Pros: Programmable steering wheel buttons, OBDII interface

Cons: Bluetooth programming sucks

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Murfreesboro, TN on 9/19/2021

2011 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was an excellent product! I love all the features it allows my DMH 2660 nex Poineer radio to do. Just make sure you flash it to exactly what your make and model is and you will be good to go! Again Thank you Crutchfield for having this product available. You definitely modernized my 2011 Dodge Ram 1500! She is beautiful. Thanks again! Lee Trevio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Product & Website Programming

Crutchfield customer from Nashua, NH on 9/5/2021

2011 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and supporting website for online custom programming. My clarification questions were answered to my satisfaction so I could complete online custom programming correctly for my specific vehicle configuration.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Maestro

Crutchfield customer from Ijamsville, MD on 9/5/2021

2016 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as described. No easier way to upgrade to a new head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Maestro RR2

Angie from Ellettsville, IN on 8/26/2021

2019 Ram Promaster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, unimpressed..we have to re-sync the module.and to do that we have to pull out the radio which is not an easy task.from what I am understanding, re-syncing might be a frequent task..which means burying behind the radio..is totally not going to work. So far not impressed at all.and may have to return it

Pros: None so far

Cons: If it needs re-flashed, re-synced..there is no way to do this without pulling it out from deep in the dash. I attempted BT flashing.nope, didn't work.

Crutchfield response on 8/30/2021
Angie contacted our Tech Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

IDatalink Maestro RR3

Crutchfield customer from Oviedo, FL on 8/7/2021

2016 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was very easy to set up and it works great. Crutchfield is the best.

Pros: Easy to configure and works as designed.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Once it Gets Flashed Successfully

Crutchfield customer from Greer, SC on 8/3/2021

2015 Volkswagen Eos

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit works pretty well, though we did have to flash multiple times, eventually reset, then flash yet again before I could finally get the WeblinkMaestro app (iOS) to connect successfully over Bluetooth. Everything is now working as expected. I have full steering wheel controls as well as OEM information going to my Kenwood DMX906S head unit.

Pros: - Works quickly with very little lag - Being able to reprogram what buttons do via the iOS app over Bluetooth is far more convenient than having to open the dash to re-flash - I like having the ability to add up to three custom devices in the future

Cons: - There was no indication that there were any problems with flashing. The WeblinkMaestro app could see the RR2, but simply could not pair. It's unclear if a firmware update was needed and ultimately fixed the problem. - The instructions, including which harnesses to connect were for the prior version, so it was not clear what connections were needed.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Way more info on tap

Crutchfield customer from Munfordville, KY on 7/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Maestros are awesome when you are using a newer head unit with the 4-pin iDatalink connection. I can't imagine doing a modern car or truck without the RR or RR2 and the proper harness kit. Not only do you keep the factory stuff downstream with no drama, you also get a deep dive into your vehicle thanks to the OBD2 connection.

Pros: Awesome functionality

Cons: Quite a nest of new harnesses, cables and the RR2 box itself, all to nest in behind your head unit or screen.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

A must have upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Lake Worth, FL on 7/17/2021

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Modernized my 4Runner to give me the engine and tire readings it needed. Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Shelton, WA on 7/3/2021

2009 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it. The functionality is great

Pros: It makes this stereo work with your vehicle seamlessly .worth the money

Cons: A bit complicated but worth the time and effort

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Carthage, MO on 6/23/2021

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Toledo, OH on 6/3/2021

2018 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Use this while installing a Alpine Hilo 11 in my 2019 ram 1500 classic. Instructions for installing the flashing were simple and easy to follow, and the Bluetooth capability makes it that much easier to update and change things on the fly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Duncanville, TX on 5/29/2021

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth every penny. It does everything it needs to do flawlessly. Can flash it on a computer, then flash it from my phone if I want to change a command. It just works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

Jeffrey from Indiana on 5/2/2021

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield recommended this product to integrate my aftermarket stereo build with my 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Starlink system. Using this system I was able to add an aftermarket headunit, amplifier, and speakers (6x9,6.5, 3.5) and keep all of my factory systems, including the Starlink functioning properly. It is a little pricey, however, it does what it is suppossed to do in a fairly complicated system. Highly recommend.

Pros: Factory Integration

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Maestro flashing problems

Guest from Jacksonville florida on 4/28/2021

2018 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield support is great, the maestro unit not so much in my particular situation. I installed 3 Jensen cr 70v stereos in our other vehicles- a 2012 Chevy, a 2014 Ford Fusion and a 2004 expedition. I like the Jensen unit for the CarPlay feature and want to keep all cars in our family the same to enhance safety and minimize learning new Menus. All units had different setups to retain as much swc functionality, and with various degrees of sweat and Crutchfield support I was able to make all 3 work. Now to the maestro with the same Jensen cr70 radio in a 2018 Ford F-150. Total hassle. Blew a maestro unit during multiple plugging and unplugging to troubleshoot. Finally was able to get volume up and down and nothing else by missprogramming the maestro for a pioneer unit instead of a Jensen cr 70v to get that limited functionality. Bottom line tons of cash and lots of hours to have a head unit that only does volume from the steering wheel- not a step forward, but after sinking so much money and time I can't bear to put old stereo back in and lose face. I never should have done this project despite having successfully done 3 of the same radios in our other cars, all with great Crutchfield support and quick wiring harness. Maybe you will have better luck with a different head unit. Maestro is blaming Jensen for not updating their codes, but the fact that I got jensens to work in three different vehicles including two other fords makes me suspect the

Pros: Great Crutchfield tech support Quick wire harness is clutch Quick replacement of blown components with no hassle

Cons: Very limited swc functionality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product!

Crutchfield customer from Boston, MA on 4/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and provides lots of features

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Citrus Heights, CA on 4/19/2021

2019 Ram Promaster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Functionally this is awesome. But the documentation is lacking. None of the ports are labelled and I couldn't find anything in the manual. While most of the cables fit into only one port, there are a couple of exceptions. And to make matters worse, the instructions show a picture of the original version, not the RR2. I had to make a call to Crutchfield customer support to get an answer.

Pros: Does everything that it is supposed to.

Cons: Very poor documentation for such a technical item.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy peasy

Crutchfield customer from Eveleth, MN on 4/18/2021

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install, everything is plug and play and the program to flash it is very user friendly if you're just getting into car audio. Also offers Bluetooth pairing to flash module (very handy if module is already installed and needs to be re-flashed)

Pros: 90% of module wiring is plug and play. Retains many OEM vehicle functions.

Cons: If you want to change your steering wheel button configuration you have to re-flash the module (easier on rr2 than rr because rr2 offers Bluetooth flashing)

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works right the first time as it should

Crutchfield customer from Central City, KY on 4/4/2021

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install the iDatalink module. Works right the first time unlike other products I have tried. With the wiring harness and optional cables it could not have been an easier installation in my 2007 Chevy Tahoe LTZ with Bose and Rear Seat Entertainment

Pros: Ease of installation, Small size for tight spaces, Options for keeping factory options

Cons: None that I have found

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 4/4/2021

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy to install. I love Being able to customize the steering wheel controls. No loss of functionality with then new head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Dunn, NC on 3/21/2021

2017 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My jeep 2017 cherokee sport it work amazing

Pros: Easy to use and easy to program its worth the money

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Moon Township, PA on 3/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It did not work as I expected or was told by an advisor. I could not retain my factory Sync USB inputs. That was a disappointment since I use both inputs...one for my iPhone and the other for a thumb drive. My Sync Bluetooth never worked correctly. If I made a call, the factory microphone would work but no sound would come out of the speakers. If a received a call, the microphone would not work but I could hear the caller over the speakers. After loosing the pairing of my phone and Sync, I could not re-pair them since the factory upper display would not show the four digit Sync number to enter into my phone. Also, my steering wheel buttons did not function properly. The volume and seek worked just fine but if I pressed the Sync voice button, the radio would just go to Sync Line In. I never could get the Sync lady's voice to come on. It's an awful lot of money for something that basically only gives me redundant gauges and tells me tire pressure. Thanks, but Ford already gave me those gauges right in front of my face and I know how to check my tire pressure with an actual gauge. I've decided to nix the steering wheel controls for now and opted for the basic Crux wiring adapter. I'll be sending all the idatalink stuff back.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/5/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Delta, PA on 3/17/2021

2010 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was easy to setup for its firmware

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 2/20/2021

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised. Wish there were instructions for this model not just the rr

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Alstead, NH on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used this for a Kenwood 907S into an '18 Subaru Crosstrek. Although while getting ready to flash it for the car, it doesn't give the exact steering wheel as what's actually in the car. That steering wheel is shown for the Impreza. None the less, once it was flashed, everything played first time except handsfree hangup and answer controls. Not a deal breaker, but something to be aware of. Interfacing it to the car harness was awesome using the appropriate cable from Maestro.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Multiple functions including the steering wheel control feature. Many more things to connect in the additional negative outputs that it brings.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 1/19/2021

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, flash and install. Must have for aftermarket audio units

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Lucas A from Urbana, IL on 1/4/2021

2010 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This magic box makes most of the car-integration issues work!

Pros: Presents the car-specific features to the head-unit in a standardized way.

Cons: Costs money. Worth it, though.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Phelan, CA on 12/28/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an excellent multi-function interface for adapting an aftermarket head unit to your vehicle's wiring. Programming was straightforward using the included USB cable. The RR2 comes with a LOT of cables, so the wiring can be a little daunting at first. Overall great purchase. My only complaint is that it does not come with any type of mounting hardware for the unit itself. You are left to figure out how to stuff it behind your dash somewhere where it won't rattle. The inclusion of some adhesive pads or small zip ties would have been nice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works as advertised

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 12/26/2020

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described. Bought this for my newly installed Pioneer DMH-WT8600NEX. Great way to keep all steering wheel functions/features AND a great way to add a few extras not included in the stock HU. Plug and play feature for my HU was awesome, made install much easier. Wireless updating needs some work but it's a brand new feature so I'm sure some updates will be forthcoming.

Pros: Plug and play feature. Adds extra features not accessible on stock HU. Wireless updating/flashing.

Cons: Wireless feature needs some work. It's a little bigger than the original RR unit so you'll have to find a place inside dash panel which may cause issues.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Farmingdale, ME on 12/20/2020

2017 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work like it was supposed to work no problems.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just...works!

Crutchfield customer from Mount Juliet, TN on 12/5/2020

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up, works perfectly on my 2011 Suburban and Kenwood DMX905S receiver .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Rosemount, MN on 11/21/2020

2015 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The instruction on the set up isn't all that clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Works as advertised.

Crutchfield customer from Erie, PA on 11/15/2020

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as expected. Was easy to program and install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have

Crutchfield customer from Walkertown, NC on 11/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must purchase when installing an aftermarket head unit. You get full access of your steeringwheel controls and can program the switches to your needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Simply amazing

Eric from Dubach, LA on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This interface does everything i need it to do and more! Retain all my factory controls like heated and cooled seats. A/c controls, ambient lighting, ect. I'm thoroughly impressed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, NJ on 10/22/2020

2015 Honda Civic SI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You get to keep everything and even more awesome

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Tukwila, WA on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install and very easy to use

Pros:

Cons: A lot of extra adaptations to use for it

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Crutchfield customer from Mc Donald, PA on 9/10/2020

2014 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easier to use with a laptop, Bluetooth wasn't too friendly

Pros: Great step by step directions

Cons: Bluetooth interface wasn't user friendly with iOS

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Oak Harbor, WA on 8/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Able to maintain my factory features love that I can customize my steering wheel controls. Still waiting for the Bluetooth programming, told its coming.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great

Crutchfield customer from Maricopa, AZ on 7/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This seems to broker the car's information and controls to display information through the radio/entertainment system and allow buttons on the steering wheel to work. I haven't had any issues. It looks like I've gained functionality and not lost any.

Pros: No issues, everything is working.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, GA on 6/29/2020

2010 Volkswagen CC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product to expand the capabilities of the headunit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for aftermarket head units

Crutchfield customer from Murrieta, CA on 6/29/2020

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Brought out all the items I wanted in my aftermarket Head unit

Pros: Works perfect

Cons: Take your time, do not rush

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it..work perfect .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

From RR to RR2

Tario Anthony from Ypsilanti, MI on 6/11/2020

2011 Ford Taurus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 2011 Ford Taurus and I have a Pioneer AVIC-8200NEX along with the maestro rr. I've had it for 5yrs and it started to go bad so i upgraded from RR to RR2. So far not that big of a difference but I'm glad to have features back like tire pressure reader.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, VT on 6/3/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Does everything it says it does. It does requirecwhen you start adding additional adapters such as usb, gps, etc. I do recommend it, I would buy it again.

Pros: Does everything it says it does.

Cons: Needs better install instructions.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works with 2013 F-250

Jose from Katy, TX on 6/1/2020

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this in a 2013 F250 King Ranch with the Sony System. I know that the website tells you it will not work fit, but it does. I replaced the headunit with Kenwood DMX7006s and all the functions of the OEM work. I was concerned about controlling the heated and cooled seat, as they are only controlled through the radio on the OEM, but the Mastro was able to provide that functionality. The install instructions are pretty good, but fail to let you know that when you have to relocate one of the control units, that there is a 7mm screw on the back which is difficult to get to. I now have CarPlay and did not have to upgrade to Sync 3 for $1400 and have much better sound. Worth the money if you want better sound!

Pros: Easy to install. Lots of videos by the manufacturer on YouTube.

Cons: Some feature programming requires a Windows PC

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Gastonia, NC on 5/29/2020

2013 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A very great product. I enjoy it. And was easy to program and install and best part is it keeps your items online.

Pros: Easy to connect, easy to download and connect.

Cons: Wiring was a little difficult and confusing , and if you don't like what you download as a feature then you have to pull everything back out to redownload it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn Park, MN on 5/10/2020

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must when you want an easy install of an aftermarket in your car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iDatalink Maestro RR2 Interface Module

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 5/7/2020

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked like a charm! I was able to integrate an aftermarket head unit with the vehicle databus. Very simple to flash and install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP