Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
368 317 031 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
368 317 031 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Connect a new car stereo and retain steering wheel controls and factory amp in select Toyota-made vehicles

MFR # HRN-RR-TO2

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Connect a new car stereo and retain steering wheel controls and factory amp in select Toyota-made vehicles

MFR # HRN-RR-TO2

56 reviews
View this product

perfect

Crutchfield customer from Lubbock, TX on 12/16/2019

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect. Glad I had Crutchfield wire it for me!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Niagara Falls, NY on 12/15/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome -Trouble free!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Hobbs, NM on 11/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy plug and play installation with crutchfield wiring it to the factory wire harness

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

David M from Hiram, GA on 11/25/2019

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

100% plug and play. Works flawlessly with my 2018 Rav4.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Raeford, NC on 11/10/2019

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great in a 2019 Tacoma

Douglas S from FREDERICKSBRG, VA on 9/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome harness. Both the steering controls and backup camera work flawlessly in my 2019 Tacoma. Even though there was a warning when I bought this that I would have to splice four wires for the rear-view camera, that was not the case. It was plug-and-play.

Pros: No splicing necessary in 2019 Tacoma even though the Crutchfield website indicated it was. Everything required was in the box.

Cons: The wiring diagram is a little confusing but was understandable after a little bit of time looking at it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Corpus Christi, TX on 9/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Must have for any radio install with the maestro! Installation is a breeze, color coded and all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You need this!

Crutchfield customer from Cedar Rapids, IA on 8/30/2019

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great adapter helped the transition from stock to aftermarket radio. And the directions were simple to follow thanks again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than OEM interface!

Crutchfield customer from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 7/10/2019

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fantastically in my 2018 4Runner Limited! Integrates with the iDataLink system so well that I now have graphical displays on the Kenwood H/U (not available with the OEM head unit) showing the TMPS and gauges like rpm, volts etc. Great product!.

Pros: Easy to install with the Crutchfield ready harness

Cons: So many wires... define purchase the ready harness

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Shinnston, WV on 6/18/2019

2015 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

so nice to be able to keep the factory steering wheel controls and back up camera, was able to keep the factory installed sirrius antennae but had to order another part that was not with the adapter. i would also add pay the extra to have the crutchfied harness all put together for you, wow what a bunch of wires, would have taken days to figure out!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 6/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I very satisfied with the product I purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, AL on 5/24/2019

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as advertised. Made install a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Woked in my 4Runner

Crutchfield customer from Manteca, CA on 5/12/2019

2017 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well in my 2017 Toyota 4Runner. It retained all the steering wheel controls that I had on the factory unheard unit. The installation instructions could have been better.

Pros: Works, retains all steering wheel control functions

Cons: Instructions a bit difficult to follow.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Brick, NJ on 5/6/2019

2018 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

makes the install a piece of cake. all my steering wheel options are still working.....

Pros: easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Vidor, TX on 5/5/2019

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Brian from Riverton, UT on 5/2/2019

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked in my 2015 Corolla. No complaints.

Pros: It fit

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, KY on 4/26/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

all OEM features work. Excellent product at great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 4/23/2019

2013 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good service and fast shipping made job very easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 4/22/2019

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great adapter. Wish I had also purchased the radio through Crutchfield so that they could have done all the wiring. However, the wiring connections were pretty simple especially with the IDatalink instructions.

Pros: Easy for plug and play

Cons: Instructions should indicate where a powered antenna (powered for reception) should be connected. I had to make a change in the wiring at the last moment. Not a big deal, but had me wondering.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A must if wanting to use steering wheel buttons

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 3/22/2019

2015 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a must if doing an aftermarket head unit swap out (2015 Tundra). Simple and easy to follow instructions that made the switch easy and fast along with installing the Maestro module. This is needed to connect the module to your steering wheel and headunit.

Pros: Plug and play system makes install of an aftermarket HU easy and effortless.

Cons: Labeling on the connectors would help out even more to identify which connects go where more quickly when setting up the connections.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install in a 2014 Rav4

cut IT for from Bothell, WA on 3/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would fully recommend purchasing this to keep all the features of your car that you have become used to in the past. Installation was simple as plug and play.

Pros: Plug and play kept all steering wheel functions along with usb ports

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Rosamond, CA on 3/17/2019

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly recommended - couldn't have done the job nearly as quickly without it. High quality and colour coded to match. The instructions could have been a little more clear. 2 wires were not needed, but had to call tech support to find out.

Pros: Don't leave home without it. Highly recommended.

Cons: There were two wires that weren't needed for the installation but the instructions were not that clear that they were NOT needed.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Bradley from Austin, TX on 2/27/2019

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like the wiring harness but the layout of the interface with Maestro Datalink is kind of difficult with the short leads and arrangement of the plugs on the Maestro. The molex connectors are not as high of a quality as my factory harness and came undone when I installed the stereo making it necessary to remove it. I then had to secure the two connectors with wire ties to keep them together

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Lithonia, GA on 2/24/2019

2015 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have upgrade

Greg from Randleman, NC on 2/24/2019

2014 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice upgrade added tpms readouts and all kinds of engine telemetrics to my ride.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect

Stephen from Sycamore, IL on 1/6/2019

2015 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great in my 2018 tundra

Pros: Integrated well with factory steering buttons & tpms info

Cons: Need to leave obdii unplugged if you have 12volt brand remote starter. Starter sends intermittent power via obdii while truck is off with no key and causes radio to also turn on/off without key. No loss in functionality leaving unplugged, only check engine feature is lost in radio. No big deal

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Perfect fit for my 2018 RAV4

Lou from Flagstaff, AZ on 12/11/2018

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness worked flawlessly to couple the iDatalink Maestro RR interface to the Pioneer AVH-2440NEX stereo in my 2018 Toyota RAV4. All the connectors attached to my factory plugs without any issues. The wires are plenty long which made attaching to the stereo harness easy.

Pros: Wires were long enough to make connecting to the stereo's harness easy. Connectors attached to vehicle connectors perfectly. Instructions on how to connect this harness to the stereo harness were clear.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Michael from Austin, TX on 12/4/2018

2014 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Essential, and easy. Sat down with the harness, the Maestro, and the new head unit to a 45 minute TV show and was finished before the credits rolled. Super clean and easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy connections

Crutchfield customer from Prescott Valley, AZ on 11/22/2018

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work as they are supposed to work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

OEM Quality

Johnny-Don from Luling, TX on 10/29/2018

2014 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was all there, and all plugged in nicely. OEM quality. For my particular truck (2014 Tundra WITH JBL) I had to cut out a resistor per instructions from iDatalink so my new radio (iLX-F309) would power off with the truck. After that it worked fine.

Pros: Quality, Ease of use, length

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Seamless integration and ease of use

Shawn from Mooresville, NC on 9/9/2018

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This piece made the integration into my vehicle seamless. The use of all the features my car came with, integrated into the Kenwood was awesome.

Pros: All the features of my car like steering wheel controls and the data from tpms to rpms and everything in between

Cons: Lots of wires to connect (get Crutchfield to prewire it to your receivers plug when you buy them together, it will be $$ well spent)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect integration

Matt from Orange County, CA on 8/20/2018

2015 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2015 Camry, seamless install and integration with iMaestro. The install manual for this is great, spot on. Only a couple of notes for this specific model: cut off the extra RCA cables (not the speaker ones), they don't attach to anything and make the harness more bulky. A lot of stereos won't have the pink speed wire, that's no issue because it's transmitted via the serial cable that comes with the iMaestro module. Don't connect the green e-brake wire. Instead buy a bypass module, then you can access all your stereo functions without putting it in park. For this vehicle generation and model you'll also toss out the 'extra' OBD II connector. Other than that, a trained monkey could install this turkey.

Pros: Everything laid out exactly in the instructions

Cons: Unneccessary OBD II cable for some models, needs a separate bypass module if desired

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Del Rio, TX on 7/19/2018

2018 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was so easy just plug and play

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Las Cruces, NM on 7/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product works excellent makes all your stock features work again an some extra features. I am using this kit on a 2018 Toyota Tundra crewmax trd off-road

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from West Jordan, UT on 7/14/2018

2012 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge help! Saved a lot of time anyone is question of buying this item should stop reading this and buy it. You can thank me later.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works

Crutchfield customer from Covina, CA on 7/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It worked flawlessly on my 06 Lexus RX. Easy to setup love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Schaumburg, IL on 6/20/2018

2016 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its easy to install and

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple install

Mark from Gambrills, MD on 6/4/2018

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install with clear instructions

Pros: Pretty simple to install and clear instructions included in the box

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product and service

Jason from Glendale, AZ on 4/13/2018

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and great service. Will not buy anything else from anywhere else. Idatalink does exactly as stated. Recommend to anyone who wants to retain steering wheel controls plus more!

Pros: Retain steering wheel controls plus much more

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

idatalink

Tlee from Clarksburg, MD on 1/20/2018

2017 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a bad conversion kit

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Steering wheel control could be better

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HRN-RR-TO2

Scott from Vancouver, BC on 1/16/2018

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seamless integration for JVC KW-M730BT into 2017 Toyota Tacoma.

Pros: Easy install Keeps most features

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Champaign, IL on 11/9/2017

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed

tim from Leeds, AL on 7/30/2017

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Required if you wish to use their swc module. The wiring diagram was perfect and color match was easy to follow. This didn't include the adapter to retain the factory usb port. While this is not listed as included in the box, it is pictured as being with the harness (and mentioned in another review as included).

Pros: Easy to use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Works Perfectly

Peter from Maryland on 7/19/2017

2014 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly. Has a lot of "extra" parts because it is meant to fit several vehicles.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Ft Myers, FL on 7/16/2017

2017 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the money

John from Abilene, TX on 7/10/2017

2014 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really easy to use. The only hiccup was three wires that I wasn't certain what they went to and after some research I learned that if there wasn't any direction then you just cap the wire and don't connect it to anything.

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: Lack of information when wires don't match the other wires.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Documentation lacking

Pete from Grand Junction, CO on 5/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better documentation and labeling would be helpful. I managed to figure out where most of the adapters and connectors went, but ended up with a few extra. I don't know what they were for or where they might connect. But, the new radio/navigation unit works as promised.

Pros: I found where most of the wires and adapters connected.

Cons: Leftover parts. Unlabeled and unmentioned in documentation.

Crutchfield response on 1/29/2018
Pete, sorry for the confusion on the iDatalink module. Some of the unused parts you mentioned and photographed are included by iDatalink for installers that are hardwiring the Maestro ADS-MRR module to a vehicle without a vehicle-specific wiring harness. Since we only filter the ADS-MRR module for vehicles that do have a compatible harness, we don't support information on hardwiring the module in such an advanced application. And when documentation fails, you get lifetime technical support for every product you purchase from Crutchfield.
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fast shipping

John from Tallahassee, FL on 3/20/2017

2016 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, great price, fast shipping! Thanks!

Pros: Plug and play!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Toms River, NJ on 2/26/2017

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great with my Tundra

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Ross from San Antonio, TX on 12/13/2016

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You need to know this: This kit comes with the adapter you need to connect the USB port from your aftermarket stereo to the factory USB port in your dash. The part number is AX-TOYUSB. The Crutchfield database (which is usually spot-on) was a little sketchy here, for 2 reasons: (1) The description of the iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 doesn't tell you it has the USB adapter and (2) the database told me I needed the AX-TOYUSB2 (note the "2"). That's not the right part for a 2016 4Runner SR5 Premium. The AX-TOYUSB2 may work with older 4Runners or different Toyotas. Just make sure you know exactly which part you need. If your factory USB plug is gray, you need the AX-TOYUSB (the one that comes with this iDatalink kit). If your factory USB plus is brown, you need the AX-TOYUSB2. Bad thing is... you have to take out the head unit in order to find out which plug you have. Other than that -- This product was super-helpful. Just follow the wiring instructions to get it connected to your aftermarket harness and any other wires you'll need. Then plug everything in. It's all color-coded and plugs are different sizes, so they only fit in one place.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/20/2016
Thanks to Ross's review, Darren, our Car Integration Buyer, was able to identify the problem within our database and correct it. We apologize for the trouble this caused during this customer's installation.

6 of 7 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 12/11/2016

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything seems to be up and running right on my '16 corolla

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink HRN-RR-TO2 Factory Integration Adapter

Brian from TN on 11/22/2016

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Glad to have this product

robert from Noblesville In on 7/4/2016

2016 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was great asset to my install

Pros: Worked as i was told and program went easy and smooth

Cons: Wasn't able to program on my Imac

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Harness

Bryan from Clarksville TN on 6/14/2016

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Harness was easy to install and directions were clear to follow.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Blessing

Les from Honolulu, HI on 5/1/2016

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Such a blessing. Makes the installation process so easy.

Pros: Color match and plug n play. Made the installation process real fast and easy.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

E-Z-P-Z

Alexander from Trenton, NJ on 3/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So easy it should be a crime to install. Just match the colors to the head unit, then just plug right into your car's factory connectors...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP