Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iDatalink KIT-C200 Dash and Wiring Kit

Install an iDatalink-ready stereo and keep the steering wheel controls and factory amp in 2015-17 Chrysler 200s (ADS-MRR module also required) (Black/Silver)

MFR # KIT-C200

iDatalink KIT-C200 Dash and Wiring Kit

iDatalink KIT-C200 Dash and Wiring Kit

Install an iDatalink-ready stereo and keep the steering wheel controls and factory amp in 2015-17 Chrysler 200s (ADS-MRR module also required) (Black/Silver)

MFR # KIT-C200

9 reviews
View this product

Definitely worth it for your Chrysler 200!

Crutchfield customer from Hialeah Gardens, FL on 11/25/2020

2016 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible dash kit that will definitely make you feel comfort in knowing it is identical to the factory model of Chrysler 200 like for my 2016 car. Installed to replace and add a double din external display receiver. The photo may appear to be covering the ac vents but I guarantee you they fit to exact size, including the hazard button. Easy install! It is advised to pay the additional service cost of harness wiring Crutchfield offers. We saved ourselves probably an entire hour or more of letting our OCDs be triggered by reading and preparing the wiring manual.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink KIT-C200 Dash and Wiring Kit

Eric from SICKLERVILLE, NJ on 10/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The wires are already set for install. No cutting. Just plug & play.

Pros:

Cons: Color is black just not dealer black, color off a little

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Chrysler 200

Crutchfield customer from San Tan Valley, AZ on 4/25/2020

2015 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great instruction and easy install

Pros: Instructions details were on point. Literally plug ?? and play

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Radio kit

Crutchfield customer from Visalia, CA on 11/19/2019

2016 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The opening is not quite big enough for the factory 8.4' Chrysler radio, Other than that the bezel here fits my Chrysler 200 and is quality made

Pros: Covers part of my radio screen

Cons: A quality OEM replacement for your car

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Dash kit built to last

Crutchfield customer from Little River, SC on 3/24/2019

2017 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit is built to last. It's it as good if not better built than factory. Direct replacement for my 2017 Chrysler 200

Pros: Factory feel. Factory look. precise

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink KIT-C200 Dash and Wiring Kit

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 1/8/2019

2015 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works and looks perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great product

Terrelle Moss from Modesto, CA on 12/18/2018

2015 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything works great! Love this product and its easy to assemble. The idatalink offers some cool features as well!!

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink KIT-C200 Dash and Wiring Kit

marcus from Woodbridge, VA on 12/6/2018

2015 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great look...easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2015 chrysler 200 dash kit for double din

nick from Fresno, CA on 9/16/2018

2015 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

hey my recent purchase from crutchfeild was awesome choice for my ride i got a 2015 chrysler 200 sport and bought a idatalink c200 dash kit for my pioneer head unit and it came out perfect very clean with new bezel kit had everything i needed for install all my friends like my new stereo thanks again crutchfeild

Pros: good no flaws

Cons: good no flaws

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP