Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Satellite radio antenna adapter: connect the factory satellite radio antenna to a SiriusXM tuner in select Toyota models

MFR # ACC-SAT-TO1

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Satellite radio antenna adapter: connect the factory satellite radio antenna to a SiriusXM tuner in select Toyota models

MFR # ACC-SAT-TO1

21 reviews
View this product

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Waukomis, OK on 4/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy connection plug and play factory satellite works with this adapter and sirius antenna

Pros: Simple plug in connection

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, IL on 3/23/2021

2012 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hooked right up to the factory XM antenna in my 2012 Toyota Highlander so that I did not need to use the little magnetic antenna that came with the Sirius radio tuner.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great for my 4runner

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 3/14/2021

2011 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This worked great. It let me use the factory gps antenna on my 2011 toyota 4runner limited w/ nav and jbl system

Pros: Works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works for lexus!

Bryan from BIG LAKE, MN on 3/3/2021

2011 Lexus ES350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit guide says it won't work for a 2011 lexus but it does. If your factory plug looks like the photos this should work even though the fit guide says it doesn't.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Woodstock, GA on 2/9/2021

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked perfectly to connect sirius xm tuner to the stock xm antenna in the car. Reasonable price ad a lot easier than routing the new cable/antenna included with the sirius xm tuner kit.

Pros: worth the price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Enid, OK on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plugged right in, and provided immediate connectivity between the XM tuner and new stereo unit. Adapted to a 2012 Tacoma XM antenna.

Pros: Simple adapter to allow older XM (pre-merger) factory antenna to function with newer SXM tuner.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 9/28/2020

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and fits perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Allowed me to use sat antenna

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/24/2020

2013 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this cable allowed me to use the factory sat antenna on my truck with the sirius 3.0

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 8/14/2020

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Does exactly what it's designed to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 7/18/2020

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect for my 2011 fj with factory sat antenna!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Bruce from Albuquerque, NM on 6/12/2020

2010 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits 2010 4runner non JBL.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Anderson, SC on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install ! Works awesome !!

Pros: Worked great with factory antenna ! Called got everything explained to me and what I needed !

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy as pie

Crutchfield customer from Torrance, CA on 5/16/2020

2011 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly on my 2011 Camry

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works perfectly

Crutchfield customer from Dixon, MO on 4/23/2020

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Required adapter if you wish to use your existing satellite antenna in your vehicle. Connected perfectly to the SiriusXM module and my head unit. Works great.

Pros: Eliminates need for additional antenna. Simple connection and installation. Connected perfectly to vehicle and SXM module.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gave it a shot on 4Runner

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 2/2/2020

2011 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Even though this was not recommended for my 2011 4Runner, I gave it a try based on the shape of the factory connector (square inside blue clip). Worked perfectly and allowed me to use my factory antenna rather than installing the aftermarket SiriusXM antenna. Glad I disregarded the fit guide.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Lewis Center, OH on 2/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2012 fj cruiser and the SXV300 SiriusXM module

Pros: Uses factory XM antenna on roof so no need to mount the aftermarket antenna in dash.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Snohomish, WA on 12/1/2019

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It did not fit my truck as the listing said it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/4/2019
We're sorry this adapter didn't work out for you. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Matthew from RONKONKOMA, NY on 11/5/2019

2011 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Priceless for connecting factory satellite antenna to new stereo system. Way easier than running new antenna!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Groton, CT on 11/3/2019

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for a 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab to adapt the factory satellite antenna to a SiriusXM tuner

Pros: Simple install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Noah from Patterson, LA on 10/25/2019

2014 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A waste of time and money, didn't work in my 2014 Tacoma, adapter to antenna was made for different vehicle I'm assuming. I had to end up running the aftermarket antenna is what I was trying to avoid.

Pros: None

Cons: Waste of time.

Crutchfield response on 10/28/2019
Noah, we're sorry you had issues with your antenna adapter. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO1 sTO1

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, OR on 9/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allows the use of the OEM shark fin antenna which is important to me

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP