Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Satellite radio and GPS antenna adapters for select Toyota vehicles

MFR # ACC-SAT-TO2

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Satellite radio and GPS antenna adapters for select Toyota vehicles

MFR # ACC-SAT-TO2

65 reviews
View this product

Easiest GPS/Sirius connections

Tim from Charlottesville, VA on 2/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Must have component for my 2016 RAV4 with JBL. Made the installation so much easier by allowing me to use the OEM GPS and Sirius antennas vs having to install 2 add-ons. Color coding of cables made it easy to identify the two I needed for this installation.

Pros: Color coding Perfect length

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Diego from Hampstead, NC on 2/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as advertised. Really recommend if you are planning on keeping the OEM antenna, and be able to use a car wash.

Pros: Use the OEM antenna

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Russell from Brunswick, GA on 2/7/2022

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What I needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Tim from Henderson, NV on 1/16/2022

2013 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product. Adapters are very well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 12/16/2021

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was able to use stock SiriusXM and GPS antennas in my 2021 Tacoma so did what they are made for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 Prius with Nav, without JBL

Scott from Anderson, IN on 7/30/2021

2018 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Even though iDatalink and Crutchfield say this doesn't support 2018 Prius w/Nav w/o JBL. I used this cable plus SiriusXM sxv300v1 to add SiriusXM to my Pioneer DMH-2660nex. I'm going to keep the GPS cable in case I upgrade the head unit in the future to one with a built-in nav. There are 2 connections it will fit on, black is the Satellite antenna and white is the GPS antenna

Pros: Works as hoped

Cons: Update the compatibility database to include the Prius as a car that it will work on.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from New Cumberland, PA on 4/3/2021

2020 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great maestro add on for retaining sat or factory gps antennas.

Pros: No need to run your own sat or gps antenna

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Myrtle Creek, OR on 3/22/2021

2014 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plugged into my factory gps antenna on one side, right into my Alpine Halo9 and works perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, MA on 3/13/2021

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfect for connecting my factory antenna.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Edgewater, MD on 2/11/2021

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2020 Camry TRD This set allows the use of the factory SiriusXM antenna on my SiriusXM module attached to my Kenwood 1057xr head unit. It also allowed the use of the factory GPS antenna but was not stable and the wireless CarPlay feature was bugging so I just ran the GPS antenna that came from the head unit to my dash.

Pros: SiriusXM module for aftermarket head units using factory antenna.

Cons: Dont use it for GPS.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Plug and play

Crutchfield customer from Signal Mountain, TN on 1/31/2021

2017 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy plug and play on my 2017 Tundra. Now I can use the factory shark fin and don't need the aftermarket XM antenna!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Incline Village, NV on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wouldn't do an installation without these. Must have.

Pros: Makes aftermarket installation simple.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

James from ALTAMONTE SPG, FL on 12/10/2020

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This item works great to allow you to use your factory GPS and Sirius Radio antenna. The only problem I found with this , is that there is no way to know which antenna lead from the vehicle's side is for GPS or Sirius Radio. The dark green connectors are keyed, however, it is possible to connect the wrong antenna lead to the wrong input when using this kit. I did some research and found that the black antenna lead from the vehicle side is for the Sirius Radio connector, and the white antenna lead from the vehicle side is for the GPS . It would have made things much easier if there were instructions that came with this that stated that, or if the dark green connectors were keyed so that it was not possible to connect the leads to the wrong input. Once I got it installed, it worked great. I have had no issues so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 12/10/2020

2014 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For 2014 Toyota Highlander, all the TEAL Colored plugs fit either the GPS or the XM antenna perfectly. In my case was replacing radio with GPS but with no XM radio, so I needed an adapter for the GPS only for the new radio. The Car GPS antenna is the White color Plug (going to the left under dash) So, I used the XM cable for the GPS antenna and then used an SMB to SMA connector that I purchased online as the new radio required an SMA connector for the GPS. I wished that METRA had a cable going from the TEAL Color plug to an SMA connector directly but could not find one -- so used this kit and an SMB-SMA adapter.

Pros: It Worked!

Cons: I wished that METRA had a cable going from the TEAL Color plug to an SMA connector directly but could not find one -- so used this kit and an SMB-SMA adapter.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Saratoga Spgs, UT on 11/12/2020

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

According to the application list this product said it would not work a 2020 camry but after doing some research i discovered it would work and took a chance. It worked great and allowed me to use my factory XM and GPS antenna.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from DALTON, GA on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Yeah!!! didn't have to put magnet antenna on car. Used my existing xm antenna on 2017 Toyota Tacoma. please let tech support know this . They were not aware!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Glenn from Union City, CA on 11/8/2020

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It work perfect on my aftermarket stereo gps unit.

Pros: Price and quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Oswego, IL on 10/28/2020

2017 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not fit my corolla 2017

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/29/2020
We're sorry these adapters didn't work out for you. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Paso Robles, CA on 10/18/2020

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Flawless integration

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Use this to preserve factory GPS antenna

christopher from St Paul, MN on 10/7/2020

2009 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Preserve your built-in GPS. Used on Toyota Highlander Limited 2015. Worked great. Saved having Kenwood's after market GPS antenna glued to the dash. Crutchfield should recommend this for Toyota installs.

Pros: Cleaner install. GPS antenna placement optimized by auto manufacturer.

Cons: Well it does take some more space behind the head unit.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

So Easy!

Crutchfield customer from Collierville, TN on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was able to keep from cutting and splicing the antenna cable for the OEM satellite radio antenna in my 2018 RAV4. It's nice being able to keep things as stock as possible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 8/16/2020

2019 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just perfect!! Dont have to worry about running sirusxm antenna so you keep your current factory installed one. Just perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Ithaca, NY on 7/31/2020

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works properly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works for a 5th gen 4runner

Crutchfield customer from Big Bear City, CA on 7/15/2020

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you're looking to use your factory satellite antenna on a Toyota 4Runner, this cable will do that. I only used that cable but the GPS cable fits too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great with GPS antenna, not so much with Satellite radio antenna

Crutchfield customer from Kelseyville, CA on 7/11/2020

2014 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 2014 Toyota Corolla S and a Kenwood DMX9707S. The factory GPS adapter cable worked fine. Plugged into the car's wiring harness & into the back of the Kenwood. No problems there. However, the satellite radio antenna adapter cable did not work. Although the adapter cable plugged into the Toyota wiring harness, there's nowhere to plug in the other end on the Kenwood receiver. Not a big deal for me since I don't subscribe to satellite radio. Still, would be nice to have the option available in case I sell the car.

Pros: GPS adapter works great

Cons: Satellite adapter did not work with my receiver.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Crawfordville, FL on 7/1/2020

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed to hook up my factory satellite antenna

Pros:

Cons: I had to buy after my initial purchase. The person I spoke on the phone didn't mention it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2015 Sienna

Crutchfield customer from Tomball, TX on 6/22/2020

2015 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2015 Sienna to keep the factory Antenna. The Sirius XM audio came through clear.

Pros: The ability to use the factory gps and Sirius XM antenna instead of adding a separate antenna

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit!

Adam from FORT MILL, SC on 6/10/2020

2015 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the OEM XM antenna and OEM GPS antenna (2015 Camry XLE w/ JBL). Used w/ a Kenwood 8906s. Saves room behind the dash by not having bunched up wires from XM aftermarket antenna and Kenwood GPS antenna.

Pros: Easy Install, saves room behind dash

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Performs very well

Crutchfield customer from Crosby, TX on 5/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't know what to say here. I plugged it in and the steering wheel controls work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

OEN look

Crutchfield customer from Winterville, NC on 4/2/2020

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what you need to keep your stock satellite antenna and keep things looking OEM!

Pros: Factory look

Cons: Unneeded extras

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plug and play

Crutchfield customer from Southport, NC on 3/24/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the fact I could reuse my factory OEM Satellite antenna. Plus and play.

Pros: Plug and Play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Wallingford, CT on 2/12/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There were needed to retain the factory GPS and usb for my 2018 Tacoma.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Wingdale, NY on 2/3/2020

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to connect to the stock Antennas

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

no-fuss integration of vehicle satellite antenna

Crutchfield customer from Wakefield, RI on 1/30/2020

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy plug-in adapters to use my existing satellite antenna with aftermarket receiver

Pros: Just plug this in between the receiver and the existing vehicle satellite antenna (and/or GPS antenna) and go!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best way to stay sharp with factory antennaes

Crutchfield customer from Spring Creek, NV on 1/27/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a great way to use factory antennaes

Pros: After market serius xm antannae is hard to run under and in dssh. Lots of stuff under there.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Raeford, NC on 11/10/2019

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Sugar Land, TX on 10/18/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the install that much easier. Connects right from the factory wire to the new head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Well

Crutchfield customer from Delray Beach, FL on 8/29/2019

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is that they make you buy three adapters just to get the one you need. They should sell these individually and just charge a little more for each one. The one I needed allowed me to use my existing factory satellite radio antenna with the new SiriusXM radio. It worked fine.

Pros:

Cons: You have to buy three adapters just to get the one you need.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Whitestone, NY on 8/4/2019

2018 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works on my Subaru oem set up w tuner

Pros: Clean look

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 7/13/2019

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed into a 2015 4Runner SR5 Premium (without JBL) with aftermarket Kenwood DNX575s; didn't work with factory antennas. Factory antennas worked fine for both navigation and SiriusXM on factory headunit. Re-flashed Maestro iDatalink; didn't work. Specifically purchased this headunit and adapter so I wouldn't have to add multiple stick-on antennas to the vehicle. Looks like I'll be using the stick-on antennas.....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/16/2019
Our Tech Support specialist, Heather, is currently working with this customer to resolve the issue. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Tech Support team right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase, and lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Tecumseh, OK on 7/1/2019

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good when it will stay connected. I have had to pull the radio a couple of times because this and one other connection comes apart just enough to quit working every time I have to pull it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works 2018 Tacoma after market radio

Crutchfield customer from Lemoore, CA on 6/15/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as advertised with my aftermarket head unit and added SiriusXM Tuner. with this I was able to use my stock GPS/ shark fin antenna on my 2018 Toyota Tacoma.

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, KY on 4/26/2019

2006 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So much better to be able to use factory shark fin

Pros: clean install good solid connection

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 4/22/2019

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like they claim. Makes the connections pretty simple.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect and easy

Lee from Clovis, CA on 4/1/2019

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly with my 2018 Tundra- Both GPS and Sirius work exactly as it did with stock. No issues! Just make sure you plug GPS from Tundra to the GPS on Head unit. They are easily switched coming from the car's harness.

Pros: Do not have to add the headunits GPS or XM's antenna Easy, fast, it works!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Thomasville, NC on 3/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the cables is all I needed . Connected 2016 Toyota 4Runner factory SiriusXM antenna .

Pros: It worked on my 4Runner even though it wasn't listed for it

Cons: 2 of the 3 cables not needed

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Rosamond, CA on 3/17/2019

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was not included in the Crutchfield kit for my 4Runner, but I added it. Allowed me to use the factory GPS antenna rather than using the aftermarket unit and having to find a place for it in the dash. Highly recommended. The antenna adapters though would not fit with the Kenwood model that I bought.

Pros: Plug and play - perfect for my installation

Cons: Could not use the antenna adapters that came with it, just the GPS antenna. :(

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 Subaru Forester XT SiriusXM jumper cable

John from Clinton Twp, MI on 3/6/2019

2014 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While I only needed one cable, it was what I needed to connect a SiriusXM module to a factory 2017 Subaru Forester xt with HK. The factory side uses a odd shaped blue non SMB connector. I was able to use this as a jumper cable to factory antenna and eliminate adding the SiriusXM antenna to the top of the car . My only suggestion for idatalink is to sell that separate cable.

Pros:

Cons: Only needed one cable.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Steve from Elk Grove, CA on 12/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for my 2015 Tacoma to connect my Kenwood Navigation and SiriusXM receivers to the factory (shark fin) antenna. Even though manufacturer site said that it would not work, I decided to give it a shot after reading on the internet that it would. It worked perfectly.

Pros: Allowed me to use the factory antenna on my aftermarket AV Navigation and SiriusXM receivers.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Robert from Shreveport, LA on 11/23/2018

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what was needed to finish install! Using existing Siriusxm radio antenna with a new head unit install and siriusxm radio install. Must have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed

Matthew from Soledad, CA on 8/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although tech support couldn't verify that it would work, this is exactly what I needed. I have a 2016, Toyota 4Runner (SR5P, Entune w/o JBL). With this kit, I was able to connect my Sat and GPS units to the factory shark fin antenna... easy-peezy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

consistency the mark of all great businesses

Jack from Salem, VA on 6/3/2018

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield is still on top of it I have dealt with Crutchfield over the years and always got treated fair and everything went as it was supposed to thank you Crutchfield

Pros: when dealing with aftermarket radios and aftermarket parts their top notch

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

OEM fitment

John from Chesterfield, VA on 4/29/2018

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great option for retention of your XM/GPS antenna when installing an aftermarket radio. I used this with an SMA/SMB adapter.

Pros: Retention of factory GPS antenna. OEM fitment.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2015 Sienna

Steve from Windermere, FL on 2/20/2018

2015 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This worked great to connect the Sirius tuner to the 2015 Sienna antenna. The cable is plenty long if you are mounting inside of your dash. If you have a separate dock & play, the cable will be a little short. You'll also need an extension.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Convenient

Mike from West Richland, WA on 2/20/2018

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Crutchfield staff were great at helping me find this adapter. I am now able to use the antenna that came with my 2017 Tacoma, instead of having to run a magnetic antenna and having it scratch up the paint on my truck.

Pros: Can use antenna already equipped with the vehicle.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

freeman from Warrenton, GA on 2/18/2018

2017 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product it worked as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Incompatible with 2012 Camry SE

Justin from Stockton, CA on 2/9/2018

2012 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not fit my 2012 Camry SE. Cannot fully review this product, but both this site and the vendor site list the product as compatible. It is not. I have the Camry with the JBL audio and Navigation. Hope this helps someone else. I've seen online videos with it working in other Toyota cars and trucks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

2016 Tundra

Ken from Hendersonville, TN on 1/6/2018

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have when reconnecting your factory GPS and XM antanna. Its truly a plug n play kit.

Pros: True plug n play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Riverside ca on 10/20/2017

2009 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great worked good to hook up my factory antenna to new head unit. Made jumper with it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Shania from Wyoming on 10/11/2017

2017 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently switched out my entune radio without JBL and still wanted to use siriusxm. Instead of having to wire the new tuner, this made it so easy to connect to the existing antenna in my 2017 Toyota Rav4! Great purchase!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great adapter set for Camry

Sean from Oak Creek, WI on 7/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great on my '17 Camry XLE with Entune Plus and JBL factory amps. Connected directly to my Kenwood headunit's GPS, and to my SiriusXM SXV300 tuner. Plug and play.

Pros: Everything just fit.

Cons: Not a con with this kit but Toyota factory harnesses for GPS and XM antennae are identical, make sure you get XM and GPS respectively working before buttoning up your installation. If not, swap the two.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Chris from Hannibal, MO on 2/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can also verify that this works on a 2015 Toyota Tacoma Doublecab. I only needed the Sharkfin antenna adapter for the Sirius radio and it worked perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2 sTO2

rodney from Elmira, NY on 2/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked Perfect in a 2015 Tacoma!! Nobody lists this as an item that works with the 2015 Tacoma, and i have been looking everywhere to use my factory Sharkfin. Took a chance, and it worked. Both the Sat and GPS adapters worked perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Did the trick

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 1/1/2017

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered this for the sole reason that I wanted/needed the adapter cable that would allow me to use my vehicle's OEM satellite antenna with my aftermarket head unit. The one cable in this three cable kit that fit, did the job perfectly and I was able to get the aftermarket satellite antenna off the roof of my new truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Brian from tn on 11/22/2016

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes using the factory SAT antenna easy as pie!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound