Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
315 131 742 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
315 131 742 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our new virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Google Nest Hub

Smart display with Google Assistant (Chalk)

MFR # GA00516-US

Google Nest Hub

Google Nest Hub

Smart display with Google Assistant (Chalk)

MFR # GA00516-US

21 reviews
View this product

Works as advertised

Crutchfield customer from North Beach, MD on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Use only for viewing downstairs NestCam

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Morning companion ..

Crutchfield customer from Angleton, TX on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its flat out awesome!!!!

Pros: Sound is loud Features are great Very useful in the kitchen

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very satisfied with this product work perfectly. It get to me faster And perfect conditions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

Crutchfield customer from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 1/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

See remarks below

Pros: Returning for "New Google Hub w/Asst.... Seller very Helpful and Pleasant.

Cons: Could not Set-Up Item, it had been programmed before...not aware of this before Purchase.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Google hub purchase

Crutchfield customer from Dickinson, TX on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the ordering process was easy. The delivery time was accurate. The packaging was perfect. We use the hub every day and it was a great price

Pros: makes life easier. It was not hard to set up.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Google home.

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love to google home. Easy to set up and worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding service, and prompt delivery,Google home hub an excellent product line along with Alexa collection, pretty much all my home automation device integrated, really love the product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pleased as punch!

Ronald from Hendersonvlle, NC on 3/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love our GHH. Works great. Integrates our equipment and answers all our questions, plays music, and turns on our couch light without getting up and going around the sofa. Couldn't be happier.

Pros: Works well and does what we want.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

Adam from Lake Worth, FL on 2/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product, rivals Alexa show

Pros: Screen ease of use

Cons: No camera for Skype

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, CA on 1/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great screen.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

Crutchfield customer from Minneapolis, MN on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product that syncs great with google photos and nest hardware

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

mark from Jacksonville, FL on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love the Google Home Hub!!!! I have one in our bathroom. It's perfect for commute, weather, and calendar details while getting ready. I love having easy access to music while pondering life's important questions (i.e. sitting on the throne). The living room version allows me turn on/off TV, adjust volume thanks to CEC. I can easily play Netflix, Pandora, Google Music. I can interact with Roku. I can make calls quickly. Our kitchen one shows recipes. I have it blue-toothed to my Sony Party speakers for serious sound. We have barely scratched the service of the Google Home Hub and the growth is getting stronger.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Useful

Dave from Palmyra, VA on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Google Home Hub is very good although SIri still needs improvement. Set up was very easy and only took a few minutes. We placed it in the kitchen and use it often, from checking calendar appointments, to the weather, to drive times, to recipes.

Pros: Easy set up, very useful.

Cons: Siri still needs improvement.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

Crutchfield customer from Rock Island, IL on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Performs exactly as I hoped

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

JOW from Greenfield, IN on 12/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Visual Alarm And Information

Troyce from Dallas, TX on 12/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice. Viewable screen to see the commute to where I am going, and check the weather before leaving.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

I nice add-on to a Google Home system

Crutchfield customer from Carver, MN on 12/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would sum up this device as a Google Home Mini with a pretty nice "Google Photos" frame attached to it. The sound is pretty quiet and thin (and not as good as a mini IMHO, but the photos look pretty good. I also really like the fact that it shows me what I'm saying while I'm saying it - so I know it heard me correctly. I have this and an original full-size Google Home in the same room. No matter where I am in the room, the Home Hub always seems to hear me and become the default device - which is what I wanted, but might not be what you wanted. I really also like that it shows my reminders on the screen. It's very easy to add a reminder to a Google Home - you literally just say "hey Google, remind me to XXXX at 8:30 am every wednesday" and bam! it's a reminder. However, if you want to delete a reminder, you have to say it "exactly" or it won't know what you want it to delete. This makes that process much easier because you can just ask it to show you them, then you can read what you want it to delete. If you don't have a screen, you have to sit and listen to it read them to you, and hope you can remember exactly what it said the reminder was called. Overall, I like this device a lot as a google photo frame, but it's not a good stand-alone google home device. You really need some other Google Home devices to make this one worth it. I'd give it 5 stars if they just made it a low-end android tablet with Google Home built into it - like a fire tablet - but it's still cool.

Pros: Fun. Shows me my google photos. Makes it easier to see/edit/delete reminders. Acts as a video/audio cast device.

Cons: Thin sounding. Physical volume buttons.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Google Nest Hub

CHRIS from Saint Paul, MN on 12/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy setup and works wonderfully. Use it in my kitchen everday while cooking for recipes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best Smart Device Controller available

Larry from Pls Vrds Pnsl, CA on 12/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Google has done it again. I control all the smart devices at home and work with Google home. It easily connects and masters control of my Philips Hue, Nest, WION, Wemo, TP-Ling and my other smart devices. Its also perfect for playing music around the home by connecting it to my favorite bluetooth speakers and using Google Play, Pandora, etc. I also play Youtube videos constantly on it. Just a really versatile, easy to use, product.

Pros: easy to setup and use. Does everything alexa can do and much more.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Alarm Clock

Ryan from Whittier, CA on 12/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's alright. It could be more handy. It can send texts or do some other things like you can do on your phone. For example it can give percent chance of rain. The speaker is loud enough to fill the bedroom but its not the best sound quality. And it gets really dim at night for an alarm clock, which is why I bought it. The screen is very fast and responsive and it really does look like a picture frame. One thing thats not great you have to keep saying "Ok Google" because there is no continued conversation.

Pros: Great Display Speakers are good enough

Cons: Can't do everything you need it to yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just getting started

Jacob from Fort Dodge, IA on 12/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing is handy but struggles at some things I figured would be simple, such as basic internet search, or helping determine how to add capability/ learn something new. I have yet to link additional devices, so I'm hopeful it will work well for that.

Pros: Easy to see, great voice recognition

Cons: Slow learner

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP