Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
001 513 281 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
001 513 281 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Beats by Dr. Dre® Powerbeats Pro

Totally wireless sports earbuds with Apple® H1 chip (Black)

MFR # 13658852

Beats by Dr. Dre® Powerbeats Pro

Beats by Dr. Dre® Powerbeats Pro

Totally wireless sports earbuds with Apple® H1 chip (Black)

MFR # 13658852

12 reviews
View this product

If quality sound matters to you...

Crutchfield customer from Lindale, TX on 2/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Powerbeats Pro are without a doubt the most comfortable, best sounding headphones for working out! Outstanding quality of workmanship, design, and performance put Powerbeats Pro at the head of the class! These will make your workouts a breeze...well, at least the music will be great! Buy them...You will be happy you did!

Pros: Comfort, great tonal range

Cons: Cost (actually worth it though)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beats by Dr. Dre Powerbeats Pro

Crutchfield customer from Cornelius, NC on 2/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a major upgrade from the Powerbeats 2 that I previously owned! Highly recommended!

Pros: Great battery life and fast charging.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not very powerful

Richard C from IRWIN, PA on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very disappointed with these. They aren't nearly loud enough. Tried them through Spotify on Google pixel 3XL. Turning off the EQ on Spotify helped, but it's still not loud enough, I have $25 earbuds that are way louder. The sound quality was decent though. Just very disappointed for the price. Returning them.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Volume

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Beats

Crutchfield customer from Drumore, PA on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got here super quick ...and I love them !!!

Pros: Battery last for ever

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Beats by Dr. Dre Powerbeats Pro

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 1/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

True pure sound!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Power beats pro

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Functionally these are great! No matter what activities I'm doing these stay in place. They sound good but not great so that why the three star rating. They are great for exercising or doing yard work but not that great for critical listening. Overall not bad.

Pros: Great functionality

Cons: Sound could be better for the price you pay

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beats by Dr. Dre Powerbeats Pro

Crutchfield customer from Yorktown Hts, NY on 12/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great detailed sound and they stay on while exercising.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The absolute best bluetooth in ear headset - period

Thomas from CHICAGO, IL on 12/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The absolute best bluetooth in ear headset - period. Sound Quality - Surprisingly Great. Call Quality - Great. Ease of Use - Great. Comparing these to the Shure 215's with the the Shure BT adaptor which sound muddy. Compared with a high end Audeze in ear unit using their bluetooth module - the Powerbeats Pro have slightly better audio quality and provide way better functionality. So light and very easy to use with all Apple Devices.

Pros: Sound Quality, Easy to Use, Battery, Call Clarity.

Cons: Might check into a foam earbud to seal out all sound from the outside world. Otherwise - the silicone version that came with them are very good.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Beats by Dr. Dre Powerbeats Pro

Crutchfield customer from Kingshill, VI on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it much!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from Canovanas, PR on 10/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like Powerbeats Pro. Sounds super great. I recommend this wireless headphones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Kailua Kona, HI on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Couldn't be happier with the Powerbeats Pro, upgraded from my Powerbeats 3, which had some design flaws and finally stopped holding a charge after several replacements pairs from Beats. 2 months now and I've had zero issues with these heads, just wish I would have bought them sooner. I primarily use them for the gym and around the house. They for snug and stay in place under the most strenuous activities. I'm typically not a fan of the wrap-around style of earbuds, but these fit great. Don't dig and are barely noticeable once in your ear hole. Sound quality is far superior compared to AirBuds and previous Beats I've owned.

Pros: Easy pairing with IPhone Convenient case with extra charge I love the sound quality Build quality

Cons: More color options

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Beats by Dr. Dre Powerbeats Pro

Crutchfield customer from Paso Robles, CA on 9/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like very much !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP