Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Voice-activated speaker with Alexa virtual assistant (Sandstone Fabric)

MFR # B06XXM5BPP

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Voice-activated speaker with Alexa virtual assistant (Sandstone Fabric)

MFR # B06XXM5BPP

16 reviews
View this product

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Orange Springs, FL on 2/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound!

PAUL from Marietta, GA on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Echo - Alexa

Skip from Macomb, MI on 10/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works Great and lots of Fun!

Pros: Home automation control, music, fun to converse with, and great Apps!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Marc from Westhampton, MA on 7/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly impressed. Great sounding music. Good recognition to voice commands, even from a room away. Easy setup via laptop took 5-10 min.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 6/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like it a lot it's speakers are very powerful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Arthur from Murrells Inlt, SC on 4/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

amazing. Sound is better than I expected. Set up is simple as long as you have info re: your router. As usual info from Crutchfield rep. was right on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Product

Gary from Saline, MI on 3/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had a "dot" before and that gadget had pretty decent sound but, this "Echo" has a more throaty deep sound so that you can enjoy music with more bang.

Pros: Much more bass than I had before with just the dot.

Cons: The vocal part of this gadget is not quite as clear as the dot.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great price from crutchfield

George from Summerfield, FL on 3/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product enjoy the music and weather/joke telling

Pros:

Cons: bandwidth problem with my system

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Choice

Crutchfield customer from Slippery Rock, PA on 2/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great choice, good buy. Reviews from others convinced me.

Pros: Good sound for an item under $100

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Tim from Mechanicsvlle, VA on 2/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was our 5th Amazon device. I wanted one with a little better speaker for my office. We love Alexa for the music and smart home controls. The speaker is not as good as some other devices, but this was $100 less, and it's great for my use.

Pros: Speaker Voice Control Cost

Cons: Not quite as good as some other speakers available

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazon Echo

Linda from Tulsa, OK on 1/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After seeing how the Amazon Echo worked at a friend's home recently, we knew we wanted one. Very happy with it and still learning everything Alexa can do.

Pros: Great addition to our home

Cons: So much to learn

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Lewes, DE on 1/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for my daughter for christmas and she loves it she said she plays it every night while shes making dinner and it sound great.She tells me its the best.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Palmyra, MO on 1/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. Still trying to figure it all out and what it can do.

Pros: Looks great and sounds great.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Lynchburg, TN on 12/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple intergration

Marty from Oklahoma City, OK on 12/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to setup control. Alexa is controlling all of my Sonos ,Samsung smart T.V. S and my ecobee thermostats. Works well with all these products..

Pros: Ease of setup

Cons: Non so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

Crutchfield customer from Bothell, WA on 12/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's great to have Alexa as part of my household. The speaker has good quality sound. No complains at all!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP