Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL EON612

12" 2-way powered PA speaker — 1,000W peak

MFR # EON612

JBL EON612

JBL EON612

12" 2-way powered PA speaker — 1,000W peak

MFR # EON612

9 reviews
View this product

Drum & Bass / BiG

Joshua from Fountain Inn, SC on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing !.. great Speaker with all the Bass for the best price. BiG

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL EON612

Crutchfield customer from Yonkers, NY on 8/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good item!

Pros: Good sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Clear Sound!!!

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, PA on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an awesome power speaker. I bought this to use with my Yamaha DTX multi-12 percussion drum unit. Great frequency range. Great bass and the cymbals sound very clear with no distortion. I highly recommend. Plenty of power.

Pros: Clear sound. The unit is not that heavy. Good value.

Cons: I have not found none at this time. I haven't tried the Bluetooth connection which some have said is not very good. This is a feature I have no need to use.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL EON612

Alexander from San Juan, PR on 2/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought a pair and I highly recomend it. I'm using a dj controller with a soundcraft mixer and this pair sound absoluttly clear at very loud volume. I recomend add a 18" amplified subw. for big or open spaces.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice vocal detail

Israel from HORMIGUEROS on 11/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There's a lots of speakers out there and lots of prices but this one the JBL EON612 great price, great sound, nice vocal sound. Bluetooth controllable DSP. Multiple setup configurations .

Pros: Quality sound. Great price

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL EON612

Debo Aina from Great Neck, NY on 7/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome. Great buy.

Pros: Positive purchase

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL EON612

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon,PR on 7/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Good all-around value

NB from Cincinnati, OH on 6/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is only being used for amplifying musical instruments, but the ones that hit it on any given occasion go from an electronic drum set + bass guitar or keyboard to distorted violins. It is plenty bassy to work as a bass guitar amp and clean enough to work for all the others. The two channels are great. Most importantly, a skinny 10 year old has no problems hauling it up and down stairs! It is truly small and light for what it delivers. Improvements: The bluetooth capability is awful. It only adjusts the EQ and it is done the WRONG way (this nerd user found it to be super confusing). More channels would be welcome, but 2 is better than 1!

Pros: Sound is clear, it is light, simple, and easy to carry. There is little color to the reproduction. It just works.

Cons: Bluetooth is worthy of being ignored. Really, just ignore it. It doesn't hurt anything. I would have loved to get Bluetooth streaming, but we can add a simple cable, so no big deal there.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JBL eon

blm from Virginia on 12/8/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound, set them up for a church sanctuary with capacity of about 175 and works perfectly

Pros: size, sound, bluetooth

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP