Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Wet Sounds REVO 6-XWW

REVO Series 6-1/2" 2-way marine speakers with RGB LED backlighting (White XW Closed Grille)

MFR # REVO 6-XW-W

Wet Sounds REVO 6-XWW

Wet Sounds REVO 6-XWW

REVO Series 6-1/2" 2-way marine speakers with RGB LED backlighting (White XW Closed Grille)

MFR # REVO 6-XW-W

34 reviews
View this product

Jonathan from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sounds and waterproof connectors included

Pros: Nice sounds and waterproof connectors included

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Matthew from Sacramento, CA on 5/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound and well built.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Seth from Charlotte, NC on 1/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stylish grills if you like gunmetal and silver

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best for loud music

Brent from Roswell on 10/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wetsounds are extremely high quality. If you want your music very loud, and clear then these are what you want. The titanium tweeters are excellent for high volume. Wetsounds also has great customer support and warranty. I have 2 of these, I have 2 of the cx-10s, 4 Revo 12s, 2 revo 10s, a stealth 10 soundbar, 2 SW808s, and 2 rev 10s on my boat. 2 wetsounds Sinister 6 channels and 2 pioneer me400-4, and 2 pioneer marine mon amplifiers,(the pioneer amps are also great. Good at 1 ohm loads.) The only problems I've ever had out of any of them is hearing damage and figuring out how to power all of it. These will not disappoint.

Pros: Stay clean at high volume

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

REVO 6

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 10/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product, installed easy, great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sounds

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 7/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought 4, these speakers make a statement for themselves. Clarity is awesome at high volume. When I'm at the beach everyone is listening to my music.

Pros: Perfict sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesom

Crutchfield customer from Quinlan, TX on 7/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound awesome and look great to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 6/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were easy to install and wire. The sound is infinitely better than the boats OEM Clarion speakers. Way more bass/mid range/treble range along with with more volume with the same head end/amp arrangement. Don't know why I didn't replace them with these years ago!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great look, great sound, and OH! Those LEDs!

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeak Bch, MD on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in my "new" 2013 Chaparral 327 replacing factory OEM speakers which all had blown cones. Long story short, they are incredible. Sound quality is superb, the bass is notable and the aesthetics of the speaker are beautiful. And oh, the LEDS! As the sun goes down these things flood the deck with incredible lighting! I paired them with a Wet Sounds RF-RGB-MC V2 Controller and everything looks great. Impressed the wife and friends on our first night out with them. Photo attached but doesn't do it justice as the sun was not quite set. Trust me, once the sun is down these things put off a ton of light (which you can of course dial down with the controller remote). Highly Recommend! I've got 6/8 speakers done so will be buying one more pair!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic sound, super clear/crisp

Crutchfield customer from Mashpee, MA on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing product. Sound quality's is too notch! If you are on the fence on whether or not to purchases these.... don't hesitate anymore and buy these.

Pros: Wiring was a breeze

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Pilot Point, TX on 4/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

6 of these with the JLAudio 600/6 amp sound great in the boat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Monroeville, PA on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp, clean and loud! No complaints!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Lodi, CA on 8/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid, well built, crisp sound, amazing clarity. I would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from West Des Moines, IA on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did the job

Crutchfield customer from Ft Walton Bch, FL on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First set did not work but they shipped me out another set fast and they sound great

Pros: Sounds great

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Loud and Proud!

Curt from Springville, Tn on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound! I put 6 of these in my ski boat powered by the SDX-6 amp. Crazy loud and unbelievable clarity. Well worth the investment.

Pros: Amazing sound!

Cons: LED color requires a little more experience if installing yourself.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Gray Court, SC on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and quality!

Pros: Good sounding speakers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was hesitant to buy because of the price. But bit the bullet and got 2 pairs. Wow what a huge difference. Cant wait for my Wet Sounds Tower speakers

Pros: Great sound, quality

Cons: Not cheap

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet sounds Revo 6.5

Crutchfield customer from Aubrey, TX on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the best sounding speakers I have ever heard. A little pricey but well worth the investment if you are looking for quality audio. I put 4 of them in a 20 foot pontoon running off a JL audio 700/5 and they get uncomfortably loud but still super clear. Love the wetsounds line

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet sounds is the best for the best

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow !!!! This is the best high quality sound super and clear like water

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from University Pl, WA on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great and I received them the next day.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best 6 1/2" marine speakers around

Crutchfield customer from Greenwood, IN on 4/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the loudest 6 1/2" speaker you will hear! worth the price and delivers on volume and quality sound!

Pros: Quality fit and finish and delivers above expected sound volume and quality!

Cons: price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Bass

Bill from Key West, FL on 10/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High Quality Sound & Quality

Pros: Appearance & sound quality!! Easy Install-new wire harness Is awesome plug & play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers!

Katie from Fowlerville, MI on 6/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just like the stick speakers that came in my boat, very pleased!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade, sound fantastic

William from Greenwood, SC on 6/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Same size upgrade for my stock 2012 Tige speakers. And what an upgrade! They handle more power and sound astonishingly better. I am driving them at 120 watts peak, though rarely go that loud. All clear and sweet. Great bass, too. Couldn't be happier!

Pros: great sounding, surprisingly good bass

Cons: a bit expensive but certainly worth it for clean sounds

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nicholas from Osage Beach, MO on 6/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to hook up, sound great, they like lots of power, very sturdy

Pros: Handle lots of power, look great, built tough

Cons: price however you get what you pay for

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bob from Westborough, MA on 5/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are very nice with a deep sound from the weight and strong construction. Like them way above average. LEDs show nice against white of rv but having trouble pairing remote to controller

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Alta Loma, CA on 5/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great crisp clear sound and love the led lights it really makes the boat look good at night

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mike from Inverness , FL on 5/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome lighting killer sound

Pros: 100 rms for 6 1/2 speaker is pretty good Very stylish

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Pinson, AL on 5/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound very easy to hook up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Zavalla, TX on 4/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love these speakers.

Pros: Easy hook up Good quality sound

Cons: Price. But now on sale.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Okeana, OH on 3/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and great sound. LED lighting makes the interior look great. Great buy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenneth from Newburgh, IN on 1/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounds

Pros: Nice

Cons: Good deal

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers!!!

Roger from Capitol Heights, MD on 6/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, installed in my boat - really good sound. Led lighting very cool.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound