Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Amplified 10-speaker sound bar with built-in Bluetooth® (White)

MFR # STEALTH-10 ULTRA-HD-W

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Amplified 10-speaker sound bar with built-in Bluetooth® (White)

MFR # STEALTH-10 ULTRA-HD-W

23 reviews
View this product

Very good but not great

Crutchfield customer from Lake Charles, LA on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First of all the customer service was top notch, the rep was in tune with what he was selling and just a great guy to deal with. The equipment was purchased for a 2020 Polaris Ranger XP 1000, and arrived in less than three days in good shape and ready to install. Simple install with plug and play, you will spend more time figuring how to route the Wire than hooking it up. I ordered it with the As 10 Sub and like I stated earlier very easy to install. The sound is good, but not custom component good, which is what I typically build and install on my buggies, I have gotten older and a bit lazy and did not want to deal with all of the wiring, mounting, soldering, and typical BS that goes with building a component system. Sound customization is limited to the source that you have operating it, and in the case of bluetooth from a phone keeps things limited. Overall I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend to anyone looking for good decent sound that is easily installed.

Pros: Very easy to install and operate. Very good sound considering the source. Appears to be very rugged and well made.

Cons: Limited sound costomization unless you spend additional funds for an alternative music source.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Senoia, GA on 12/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing and shipping was fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Cave Creek, AZ on 12/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and extremely easy install in a SXS.

Pros: Loud and clear

Cons: Lacking bass, but that is to be expected.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awsome sound!

Crutchfield customer from Kingwood, TX on 11/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am a Jl Audio fan. But this wet sounds bar sounds pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice well constructed unit

Crutchfield customer from Trabuco Canyon, CA on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The housing appears well made and should hold up to the abuse of a side by side (can am X3). As mentioned in previous reviews the base is weak but with a speaker size of 3" they are adequate. I chose this unit because it came with a remote and that is important to me. The other unit I was looking at did not come with a remote and this unit was about $300 more. The warranty period was double of the other unit as well. Hopefully I will not need to use the warranty.

Pros: Well constructed all metal construction. Multiple mounting options and additional mounting brackets are available.

Cons: On the heavier side solid mounting point is important.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Independence, KS on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome speaker for a boat

Doug from PITTSBURGH, PA on 7/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We were looking for a way to hear music while hanging out in the river behind our boat. After a lot of research, reading many reviews and chatting with a Crutchfield specialist I decided on the Wet Sounds Stealth-10. Wiring was super easy, right to the battery. I needed to add some wire length to get it to reach, but the Crutchfield agent helped with what I needed there too. The speaker sounds great and gets super loud.

Pros: Great Sound, Easy Set-up, Looks Great

Cons: Wires were short for my application, but probably are fine in most.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Soundbar

Jason from Columbus, Georgia on 6/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It took a few times to figure the best place to mount in our golf cart but once we got it mounted it has been amazing!!! Can't wait to get the AS-8 subwoofer!!!

Pros: Easy to hook up

Cons: Wish it was louder

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, NV on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound bar! Very clear music. Just little more bass would be helpful. Overall glad I purchased this Wet sound product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound bar

Crutchfield customer from Maypearl, TX on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was very easy to install for me and the wife. It will require two people just to get it mounted but after that it's fairly easy. You need to buy the 2" mounting brackets as well. It sounds great on my Pioneer 1000-5 Deluxe and I would recommend this product to just about everyone. If you want some bass you will need to buy extra speakers but this sound bar puts out a good quality sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fit my Ranger XP 1000 perfectly.

Crutchfield customer from Leesburg, GA on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installation was easy and straightforward, fit my Ranger XP1000 perfectly, still playing with it so not 100% on adjustments of the tuning.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Winfield, MO on 4/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good would of sounded a lot better if they would of said it was going to be cheaper less than a month after I purchased it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Floyd from Prestonsburg, KY on 9/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did alot of research befor buying the stealth 10 ultra hd and there were not as many good reviews as it deserves. Most of the complaints were that it's not loud enough or doesn't have enough low end. I almost bought another brand because of the negative reviews. My initial plan was to install the stealth 10 and get a sub for the low end later but I can honestly say max volume is too loud for trail riding and there is no lack of mids and low end unless you're specifically looking for it. Overall I'm very pleased with it and glad I didnt pass because of the reviews

Pros: Crystal clear sound at all volume levels High quality materials

Cons: A little expensive but you get what you pay for Most sxs applications will require the optional slider mounts and straps

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 5/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple, Powerful and Better Warranty than the competition.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Stealth 10 Ultra

Crutchfield customer from Bells, TX on 5/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound in a small package. Very easy to mount and hooks up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Vernon, TX on 4/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, strong and durable. Loud and compact.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, Illinois on 10/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm very pleased

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Ragley, LA on 6/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great service Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Great sound

Michael from Lake Wales, FL on 5/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install was easy! The sound is amazing for the size.

Pros: Sound Size Quality

Cons: A little pricey

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Wet Sounds Stealth-10 Ultra HD

Crutchfield customer from Deer Park, TX on 4/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is by far the best sounding sound bar I have ever heard! Really simple installation and great mounting options.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Awesome mids and highs

William from Oak Ridge, TN on 3/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud and clear! Mounted in the back of my Jeep with ease and no complaints so far. Be aware that there is very little low end with this sound bar and would be well complimented with a subwoofer setup.

Pros: easy to install Great clear sound.

Cons: lacks low end

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Soundbar for discounted price

Ryan from Monticello, IN on 12/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Soundbar is substantial. With my application on my UTV I had to use slider brackets (Not Included) due to the rails not being straight. Mounting is a 2 person venture due to the heftiness of the unit. Overall, very loud unit with good highs. I am a bass lover so this does not come anywhere near my expectations of full sound. This is due to the limitations of the unit and the fact that it is in open air. I will be adding a subwoofer shortly to complete the package. Wiring was straighforward and plenty long enough for my location. Would have given it 5 stars if the bass was better but I pretty much knew this going in. Oh and if I didnt get the 25% off I dont think it would be worth the full retail price.

Pros: Substantial Construction Good highs and mids Good wiring harness

Cons: Lacks bass Pricey Had to buy additional brackets

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Great sound

James from Rincon, Ga on 5/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Very loud!

Pros: Easy install, very loud, very clear sounds,

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP