Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

Isolation stand for center channel speaker or studio monitor (Black)

MFR # ISOAPER300-BK

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

Isolation stand for center channel speaker or studio monitor (Black)

MFR # ISOAPER300-BK

14 reviews
View this product

Noticeable improvement in sound quality

Scott from Granbury, TX on 4/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for something to tilt my Klipsch center channel speaker on top of my entertainment center downwards towards the seating area a little more. My Crutchfield advisor Stone recommended the IsoAcoustics Aperta 300 speaker stand. He told me I would notice a difference in the sound quality. All I can say is WOW! On top of focusing the sound the downwards, the sound quality improved drastically. Dialog is so much clearer, and it was pretty good before. Even my wife said she noticed how much better our home theater sound was after adding the Aperta 300. That is saying a lot because she would not normally notice the difference. I am very glad I took Stone's advice. An unexpected and big improvement in the overall sound quality. I think you will be happy with the results if you purchase this.

Pros: Tilt feature is nice. Easy to assemble. Noticeable improvement in sound quality

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great improvement to audio quality

Julian from Derry, NH on 4/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My center channel speaker was sitting directly on the top shelf of my TV stand, right below the TV screen, and as a result it fired into my chest more than my ears. Quiet dialogue was sometimes hard to pick out and was clearly coming from below the TV, detracting from the experience. I was most interested in this isolation stand for the tilt feature so that I could get the center channel firing more directly at my ears. Not only was that a resounding success with the adjust-ability here, but I was really surprised by the difference in overall audio quality. The whole sound stage is wider and directionality is much better. I thought things sounded pretty good before, but they were kinda a muddy mess by comparison!

Pros: Very easy to setup

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Product From IsoAcoustics

Thomas from Henderson, NV on 3/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was the perfect product to fix a problem that I had. I have my center channel Polk Speaker on a shelf over my Samsung 65 inch TV. As such, the top of the TV was obscuring about four inches of the lower part of my speaker. The challenge was to raise the speaker and to tilt it down at my listening position. This device did exactly that. It is a very well made product that was just what I needed. See my photos below.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

Joel from Chico, CA on 1/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Essential isolation stand for anyone using a center channel speaker on a cabinet. Provides stability, improves clarity of dialogue, and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

Bryon from Dayton, NV on 1/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great for my JBL L96s

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Give your center channel a boost

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 10/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well it does what I thought it would do, give me a focused sound. Fuller bass, focused voicing which helps with dialog. Understanding the movie vocing, plus it was raised up at my ears vs straight on to the bottom of my sitting position. Only thing is the pricing is alittle to high by 25 bucks, but hey I'm the consumer that wants it always cheaper. Lol It works !

Pros: Better voicing, better bass, more audible understanding of dialog.

Cons: Price alittle to high but what do I know I want it all cheaper. Lol

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

Crutchfield customer from Sulphur, LA on 5/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed. Stops all the drones going through my entertainment center.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall, the Aperta 300 are decent speaker stands...they definitely make a difference in the sound. The ability to angle the speaker is a plus and they do have a nice overall look. One thing to be aware of is that there are only three adjusting screws for each of the stands that has six support posts...the other three are just spacers. For $160/stand or $320 for a pair, I would think that all six of the posts would have an adjusting screw as opposed to just half of them. In checking, I was told that IsoAcoustics only provided three per stand and that there aren't any adjustment screws available....even as an aftermarket item.

Pros: sound improvement over speakers sitting on the floor, nice look

Cons: only three adjustment screws for the six support posts, cost

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have the Klipsch 504 c. the Iso 300 was the perfect match. I had my center channel speaker sitting directly on top if my entertainment center. When doing this, the speaker wasn't ear level, and sounded a little distorted. Now I get the clarity and bass the center channel was meant to have!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics Aperta 300

Crutchfield customer from Plano, TX on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Took a chance and ordered this as a gift for an audio media lover (I am definitely not savvy in this area). He was thrilled to receive it and commented on the improvement in the direction of audio coming from the speaker.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Elegant and functional

Eric from ONTARIO, CA on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice piece. Looks wonderful beneath my Monitor Audio Silver C150 center channel. Very robust, and appreciate the tilting option for fine tuning the firing direction.

Pros: Well built, elegant design

Cons: A bit pricey for what you get.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Definitely worth it

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very sturdy and great looking stand for my beautiful center channel to deliver amazing sound. Thanks again, Crutchfield for making sure none of my gear is ever slacking.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Does the trick, could be more adjustable

Crutchfield customer from Hayward, CA on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nicely constructed, seems to help isolate the center from its surroundings. Knocked it down a star as I wish it had more tilt adjustment range as my center is placed on the floor. Even a larger set of front feet would serve.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Pleasantly surprised!

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I hear an instant difference. It's nice to see a product deliver as claimed. My center speaker sat on aluminum cones with rubber tips. So, it had some isolation before and same elevation, but the change required a recalibration because the center speaker stood out very noticeably with this upgrade. I've recommended it to my audio buddies. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Pros: Inexpensive upgrade

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound