Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
579 090 040 4
Connect ID #
579 090 040 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

IsoAcoustics GAIA I

4-pack of speaker isolation feet for improved performance with large floor-standing speakers

MFR # ISOGAIA-1-DC

IsoAcoustics GAIA I

IsoAcoustics GAIA I

4-pack of speaker isolation feet for improved performance with large floor-standing speakers

MFR # ISOGAIA-1-DC

8 reviews
View this product

They ARE expensive but they ARE also well worth it!

Josh from PORTLAND, OR on 5/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed two sets of these of my JL Fathom F113V2 Subwoofers in each of my systems. On one system I have the sub on hardwood in a room that opens up to the kitchen and dining area. Without the GAIA I's installed there would be rattles from several spots in this area. Immediately after installing them, I tried out a bass heavy scene and the rattles that I remember from my previous viewings were all gone and it sounded so much cleaner. My other system is fully carpeted, so I also got the optional carpet spikes and I'm happy with the cleaner sounding bass in that room as well. Before I bought these I was not a believer and now I am.

Pros: Cleaner sounding bass, helps remove rattles in a non dedicated living room environment

Cons: Makes moving a heavy sub even more difficult

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sub isolation

Dwayne from Chicago, IL on 4/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Final and most effective piece in my need for isolation. My new TT was picking up a low frequency feedback isolating the subs was the trick

Pros: They work

Cons: Cost

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics GAIA I

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 3/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought the Gaia I for my Focal Spectral 40th anniversary speakers. Couldn't be happier with the difference in sound. Top end and Midrange are very clear. Bass is punchy and controlled. Originally bought the Gaia II's and the sound was improved with the Gaia II's but both the stance and sound were vastly improved with the upgrade to the Gaia I.

Pros: When matched properly weight wise, the difference is far from subtle.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very happy customer

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ziggy was great helping me with this transaction and I could not be happier. Adding these to my loudspeakers really opened them up even more than I could have imagined. Transmission loss to the floor was eliminated and the bass is clean.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Expensive, but they do they job.

Richard from AUSTIN, TX on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These work. I used them on a Martin Logan Balanced Force 212 subwoofer. The bass was tighter and clearer and there was less transmission of noise through the floor to the rest of the house.

Pros: improve the sound and reduce transmission through the house.

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics GAIA I

Crutchfield customer from Newhall, CA on 7/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For $500 it would be 5 stars. Definite improvement and does what is claims. But very expensive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

GAIA I

Neal from Franklin, TN on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made a noticeable improvement in my already great sounding Legacy Aeris speakers. I have bare floors and the isolaters did make the music sound clearer and the bass tighter. I can't speak for what the isolaters will do on carpet but improved sound is noticeable on bare floors. Made a more noticeable improvement than a recent cable upgrade.

Pros: Noticeably clearer sound. Well made product and they look great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics GAIA I

John from Phoenix, AZ on 1/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not sure I heard any difference between the feet on or off. Keep telling myself that I do. Well made and packaged.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 8 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound