Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Subwoofer isolation stand reduces vibration for better bass

MFR # ISO-200-SUB

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Subwoofer isolation stand reduces vibration for better bass

MFR # ISO-200-SUB

12 reviews
View this product

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Crutchfield customer from Ann Arbor, MI on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This subwoofer isolation stand is fantastic. It really enhances the sound of the music and prevents the transfer of the sound waves to the floor.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as advertised

Crutchfield customer from Kent, OH on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised. This product smooths out the bass on my pair of JL audio subwoofers will removing unwanted wooden floor vibrations.

Pros: Small an unassuming presence, nice product

Cons: None to me

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No complaints

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've never used one of these before but it seems to work. I bought it to use with a new SVS SB-3000 sub and it's a good fit.

Pros: Sticks to the sub if I have to move it, with suction action, so I don't need to readjust its position under the sub.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I will buy again

Crutchfield customer from Madisonville, TN on 3/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A little pricey for the size but I still like them seems to help the sub a good bit!

Pros: Well made and works

Cons: Smaller than I thought

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Crutchfield customer from Beverly Hills, CA on 2/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's all about bass control. Home theater sound has improved to where it's not all over the house.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Robert from Spokane, WA on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am a believer...this makes my decent sub really stand out...tighter bass..more definition...worth the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 12/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This a really good product. I have 2 subs in my system and they sound alot better with these stands under them. Worth every penny. The best place to get these is crutchfield. They have the best price and really fast shipping. I had them within 3 days after I ordered them.

Pros: Best bang for your buck.Really improves the sound.Easy to use.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought a 30 lbs Klipsch Sub-woofer. Love the Sub-woofer, but I kept thinking there somethings missing! After doing a little research, I ran across the the IsoAcoustics products. I matched it (ISO 200 Sub) to the weight of my sub-woofer, and low and behold, my sub-woofer took on a hold new sound. No vibration from the floor, the sub-woofer is now at the proper height an the Bass clarity is absolutely amazing.

Pros: Cleaner sound. Easy set up!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Crutchfield customer from Youngstown, OH on 6/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm Totally satisfied with my purchase of the IsoAcoustics 200 sub stand. It is hard to belive the added performance that it has given to my Home Theater System.

Pros: It works; You wont be disappointed.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Crutchfield customer from Homer, AK on 5/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great to tighten low sounds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Joseph from Cocoa Beach, FL on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly with a Harmon Kardon "Allure". Sits on the ISO 200 and together deliver outstanding sound. Enhances the Allure's base producing ability to its full capability.

Pros: provides for quality bass music response without, annoying vibration

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

IsoAcoustics ISO 200 Sub

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 2/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I started with spikes floating on coasters but the room would still vibrate. Then I tried a rug which deadened the shaking but didn't improve the acoustics. I'm not sure what about this design works so well, including the height, but this solved the vibration issue and also makes the sub sound smoother with the mains. Note: I have a small sub, but so far the speaker hasn't moved at all.

Pros: Deadened shaking. Improved bass.

Cons: Make sure this unit will support your sub this is one piece not for separate legs.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP