Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Monitor Audio Silver C350

Center channel speaker (Black Oak)

MFR # SC350BL

Monitor Audio Silver C350

Monitor Audio Silver C350

Center channel speaker (Black Oak)

MFR # SC350BL

8 reviews
View this product

Dialogue Plus

JH from Walla Walla, WA on 7/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautifully finished cabinet, like fine furniture. The intent was to get a bit better dialogue as most aging listeners will agree has become an issue. Problem solved! foreign accents are clear and we are no longer asking each other, "You get that? What did he /she say? It's a winner. Have the wife convinced upgrading to the MA Silver-500 mains might be a good idea too.

Pros: As above, clear dialogue!. Handles whispers to explosions with ease.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

One Center Speaker to Rule Them All

Crutchfield customer from Salisbury, NC on 6/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simply put; the Monitor Audio Silver C350 is an epic speaker which takes you on a magic carpet ride to nirvana.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Honest Review

Crutchfield customer from Kingwood, TX on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this to match my old Monitor Audio Silver RS6 towers, it did just that. What I enjoy about Monitor Audio is that British sound of rhythm. You may not realize how enjoyable it is, especially for movies because it kind of adds that warmth sound that makes you feel better.

Pros: Wife approval in looks

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Monitor Silver 350 center channel speaker

Crutchfield customer from Grosse Pointe, MI on 7/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A significant improvement over my previous THX certified center speaker. That one always sounded muddy, regardless of which receiver I was using. Clear, great looking (I got the piano black) and worth every penny. Even my wife likes it.

Pros: Performance; clarity of dialogue; great lookin in piano black.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

No-brainer compliment to Monitor Audio Silver mains

Scott from Salt Lake City, UT on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you have Monitor Audio Silver mains, this purchase is a no-brainer. Dirac, the software that tunes your system to your room and seating position, sweeps through all channels. When Dirac sweeps from my left main Silver 10, to this center to right main, there is nearly no difference in tonality except for the lack of base that those big main speakers have. This speaker excels in any frequencies a center channel would carry, and makes dialog much more clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Monitor Audio Silver C350

orlando from Aguada, PR on 2/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clarity and smooth and heavy for great loud sound. Perfect for my yamaha 3090

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Monitor Audio Silver C350

Crutchfield customer from Somerville, MA on 5/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and gets very loud and clear. Perfect addition to my home theater.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Let the music begin!!

Dave from Fargo, ND on 3/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Monitor Audio Silver C350 was a massive upgrade from my K&M 7. I spend a great deal of time researching new fronts and a mid, wanting to round out an already top notch entertainment system. The 350 exceeded my expectations in the areas of speech articulation and the range needed for my theater application. The speaker box was a perfectly polished piano black (which also matched my 300's). My fiance was well pleased with it's rich, pristine glossy aesthetic. Crutchfield staff was quick, courteous, respectful and professional. I look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Pros: The Silver 350 exceeded my expectations. Crutchfield staff were were able to answers my questions quickly and professionally. Address discrepancy was handled with ease.

Cons: None. Thanks Crutchfield!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

TOP