Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
Connect ID #
164 219 614 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Fusion MS-ARX70B

Wireless marine stereo remote (Black)

MFR # 010-02167-00

Fusion MS-ARX70B

Fusion MS-ARX70B

Wireless marine stereo remote (Black)

MFR # 010-02167-00

25 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield customer from Bluffton, SC on 11/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale , AZ on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to connect, have not tried zone selection yet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great! Buy it!

Crutchfield customer from Coral Gables, FL on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working great on our sail boat. Links quickly to our RA 250 and Bluetooth connection has been solid.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Brownstown, MI on 7/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 2, 1 at the Helm and 1 at the swim platform. Both stay connected to radio even when battery is turned on and off. Able to work radio from water priceless.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Gulf Breeze, FL on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy install. works like a charm

Pros: stick on to any surface

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Control for the price

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, MI on 6/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased 2 Definitely worth the money with having the fusion link app theres was reason for me to install the wired unit I liked the fact it runs on a simple battery perfect

Pros: Sticky tape mount anywhere Bluetooth Very responsive

Cons: Does not power on the head unit and I find myself having to discover the remote every time we go to boat no biggie for the money

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Vienna, VA on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

An awesome product ! Very easy setup and it works great. I may order another one.

Pros: Works great and easy to setup/install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Lenoir City, TN on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work's great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsburg, PA on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to set up. Good solution if your head unit is tucked away. I used it to replace my wired remote and because the Fusion app does not make a good substitute. I would not trust the adhesive that it comes with. It didn't take long for it to pop off the fiberglass under power.

Pros: Easy

Cons: Poor adhesive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, TN on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It has worked great and honestly it was so easy to connect to the radio it make me think something was wrong. But great product I would for sure recommend it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Rock Hill, SC on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed! Simple install and functionality without needing to run wires or drill into hull.

Pros: Easy install, no drilling or wires needed.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Caleb from Williamsburg on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adhesive is very strong; wireless, no more running wires for remotes.

Pros: Easy to pair/setup.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Winnsboro, LA on 2/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, plan on ordering another soon!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Union City, CA on 12/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

AN inexpensive alternative to Fusion's wired remote.

Pros: $50 each, easily pairs with fusion head unit.

Cons: No display.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great remotes for the money

Brian from MOUND, MN on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These remotes work great, and are super simple to set up. We put three of these in our boat, and love them. Two of them control one zone, and the third remote controls the second zone.

Pros: Simple to set up. Work perfectly

Cons: No display

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 12/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice simple compact remote. Easy to install and works perfectly. Fair price too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Osage Beach, MO on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed easily, and fit perfectly on my 2002 Sea Ray 290 Bow Rider, in the helm instrument location of the prior round Clarion remote.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 10/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just received two of these and have not installed them as of yet. They seem solid and well built. There is a small bracket that fixed with 3M tape to the boat and then the actual remote clips to it. I'll write more once I get it installed and working.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

First-Class, high-end appearance!

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 9/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Fusion wireless remote control worked perfectly, first time & every time on my StereoActive unit! No wires to run, no holes to drill and attractive, high-end appearance looks first class on my boat. Connects wirelessly to stereo unit instantly. Yes, I would recommend to anyone with a compatible Fusion system!

Pros: Simple installation, no holes to drill, two-sided adhesive attachment very secure, easy & fast to wirelessly connect to Fusion StereoActive unit, works flawlessly and very attractive, high-end look.

Cons: Will not turn stereo on and off, but not a big deal.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Babylon, NY on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very functional extended control of the radio. Worth the money for sure.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fusion wireless remote review

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, MI on 7/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. No wires!

Pros: Synch and good to go

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 6/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love love this remote, very easy to pair with the stereo and the range is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Davenport , IA on 6/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install...no wires!

Pros:

Cons: Took a few tries to sync with the Fusion UD755

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sweet remote

Crutchfield customer from Shalimar, FL on 6/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This remote works great with my fusion head unit. I walked over 50 yards away with it and it still changed station and volume. Love it

Pros: works quite a good bit away

Cons: nothing yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great wireless remote option.

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, IA on 4/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently upgraded my boat stereo from a Clarion XMD3 to a Fusion MS-RA70 for its blue tooth capabilities and needed a remote close to the helm. I wasn't interested in routing wires around the boat hull and wanted something user friendly and economical. I came across the MS-ARX70B and I'm glad I made the purchase!! Paired this to my stereo in a matter a seconds without any hassle. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to add a wireless remote to their Fusion head unit. Looking to add a second remote near the swim platform.

Pros: The unit is easy to mount and extremely simple to use. Pairing to the stereo took almost no time at all.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP