Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Fusion MS-RCAYF

Marine splitter cable (Male to dual female)

MFR # 010-12622-00

Fusion MS-RCAYF

Fusion MS-RCAYF

Marine splitter cable (Male to dual female)

MFR # 010-12622-00

14 reviews
View this product

Good purchase

Gregg from Suffolk, VA on 1/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Item was as advertised. Worked well for what I needed it for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy Install.

Brian Thomas from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy Install. Now I don't have to buy a new base for a while.

Pros: Easy Install. Now I don't have to buy a new base for a while.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thomas from Aurora, NC on 8/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality made component. Cost in some areas are worth the extra.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tracy from Colerain, NC on 8/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Adapter works just as it should, I was able to make the proper connection by using this item, very satisfied!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Jasper, IN on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My stereo

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 5/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

All the stereo equipment I received from from Crutchfield was absolutely fantastic easy to install and my sound system sounds fantastic I truly appreciate the professional help I got from both sales and the tech department I'll be a customer for a long time to come in the future thank you so much

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not much to say. Arrived quickly and works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Brownstown, MI on 11/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Won't be installing till spring but they look great in the package. Where's my freebies

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Barceloneta, PR on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very good conection and the sound in exelent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for boat stereo

Crutchfield customer from Midlothian, VA on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit. works great on boat stereo. One aux input. Used to input both Bluetooth signal and aux cord.

Pros: great fit. works as described.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They worked great for splitting the RCA

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A High-Quality Cable Accessory

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, SC on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used this to combine left and right line-level channels for input to a powered subwoofer, using a male-to-male interconnect in between. It works perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High Quality

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, TX on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice quality. Should work nicely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound