Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Signe Floor Light

Smart accent lamp with Bluetooth®

MFR # 4080248U9

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Signe Floor Light

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Signe Floor Light

Smart accent lamp with Bluetooth®

MFR # 4080248U9

10 reviews
View this product

Great Floor Lamp

Crutchfield customer from Montoursville, PA on 11/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice versatile floor lamp. Easy to pair with app. I would buy again. Love Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lets there be Mood

Tony from Havest, AL on 10/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have many Hue lights in my home and adding this one just keeps my system looking better I place this i a corner and the amount of light is SUPER being able to change color help to reset the mood of the room and the easy of movement from room to room is great also. Yes the price is a factor but I feel in the long run the amount of spent is well worth it and will add more to y system in the coming years.

Pros: SO many different ways!!!!

Cons: Cost

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderfully Unique Floor Light

Casey from CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA on 10/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Philips Hue Signe floor light instantly elevated our family movie nights. The easy-to-use app let me switch the ambiance with the click of a button or even via voice-control. My kids love the light for movies, but also dance parties or to set a "spooky" Halloween vibe.

Pros: Easy set up, great mood light

Cons: Somewhat limited placement options

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Signe Floor Light

Crutchfield customer from Logan, UT on 8/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love this light. It gets plenty bright and syncs up just fine with the Hue app. I have two of these floor lamps situated similarly to the stock photo, pointed against a white wall, and they absolutely pop in the evening. Would be perfect in a movie room or darker space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Signe Floor Light

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these lights! Yeah, they are a bit on the expensive side as all of the Philips Hue lights are, but they are the best. I've got 6 in total Hue lights in my game room & it just looks friggin awesome! So easy to use with the app too. Dont waste your time & money playing around with cheaper versions on the big online retailer. Just get the real deal & be done with it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Signe Floor Light

Crutchfield customer from Berkeley, CA on 2/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great lamp. Amazing colors. Very slim profile.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great accent light

Crutchfield customer from Bronxville, NY on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While the lamp is strong enough to brighten the room it is more suited as an accent light. The design is clean and modern and it fits perfectly in my living room. More importantly, in addition to being able to change colours I can control it with Alexa with out any issues. While the price may be a deterrent for some I have no buyers remorse.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance Signe Floor Light

Nathan from SAINT PAUL, MN on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is such an amazing product!!! I was worried that it wouldn't be big enough but honestly it's the perfect size! Super bright and works really well with the hue sync!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's good but overpriced

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the look of the light on the wall but if you turn it around you can see it is just a bunch of small lights in a strip. Also it is not bright enough. But otherwise I like it.

Pros: looks good on wall

Cons: overpriced and not bright enough

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amanzing and Bright

Crutchfield customer from High Springs, FL on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful new product from Phillips hue which is the brightest lumen then any other Hue it is also very expensive but worth every penny, brought it in Crutchfield with super fast shipping and no hassle. Highly recommend this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP