Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Screw-in feet for powered subwoofers (6-pack)

MFR # SPSIS-6P

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Screw-in feet for powered subwoofers (6-pack)

MFR # SPSIS-6P

95 reviews
View this product

Nice feet! :-)

Donald from Wellington, CO on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and do exactly what they should!

Pros: Well made

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Marysville, CA on 3/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

my sub shakes like a rubber mounted car engine! pretty cool ....

Pros: no ratteling dishes , they go on easy

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Prosper, TX on 3/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Appears to work as advertised. Put on a SVS SB 4000. No rattles or "walking sub".

Pros: Works as advertised, well built

Cons: Makes moving the sub to clean a chore. (But get some deadlifts in.)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Egg Hbr Twp, NJ on 3/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stopped things from rattling on my walls

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A win, win

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 3/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them, no rattling windows and keeps the sub off the hardwood floor when cleaning. A win, win!

Pros: Easy to install and they do what they say they will do. Bought them with Crutchfield reward points.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Hoover, AL on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although my room is carpeted i still installed them, and they add nice height.

Pros:

Cons: Thick rubber washers would be a nice addition.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sub Feet...

Crutchfield customer from Ivins, UT on 2/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great pads to support your sub, especially on wood and/or tile floors. Very simply to install with several screw sizes provided to fit your application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Mario from Manati, PR on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelente accesorio para mi nuevo sub Klipsch Reference R-10SWi, ademas de elevarlo un poco del suelo, fijarlo y suspenderlo, ayuda a dirigir mejor el sonido a donde lo necesito. Un poco costoso, pero bien vale la pena si tienes el presupuesto.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Morganton, NC on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than spikes on hardwood floors, using for both sub and floor standing speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does a great job keeping my hardwood floor and windows from rattling!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Weatherford, TX on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If everything in your house shakes and you think your drywall is going to crack when the bass gets deep, install these. I put them on my SVS PB1000 and they dramatically reduce vibration into the floor to help with the shakes. Of course when the bass hits hard enough stuff still shakes, but at least my drink glasses aren't falling over in the kitchen anymore.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Deland, FL on 1/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am sure these will work well for their intended purpose. However, I bought them as a means to raise the SVS subwoofers off the carpeted floor in my listening room. The provided feet might be of benefit on a hard floor but sink right into the carpet so the painted finish of the subwoofer is in contact with the carpet. The provided feet only serve to make it hard to slide the subwoofer into positon and if used on a hardwood floor would destroy it. I felt the subwoofer needed to be raised off the floor to prevent any possible moisture from getting trapped under the subwoofer either from a spill near the enclosure or moisture coming up from the slab under the carpet. The Isolators also do a better job keeping the subwoofer in place then the original feet did.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Another exceptional product from SVS!

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, GA on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you want to reduce the vibrations in your listening room and isolate your subwoofer like you should, then this is a must buy!

Pros: It works!

Cons: It's expensive!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Feet For Subs

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly what it is design to do make a world of difference in allowing you to "Pump Up The Base"

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Upgrade

Michael from Mequon, WI on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got these as a Christmas gift from my in-laws for my Klipsch R-10SWI sub. We often had pictures and other items rattling during movies from the sub. After reading the positive reviews I decided to add the SVS Iso Feet to my Christmas list to see if they helped. The difference is night and day. The Bass is more controlled and the noise from objects in the room is gone. The hardware included with the SVS Isolation Feet work fine on the Klipsch sub, so installation takes a couple minutes. Definitely pick these up, it is worth the upgrade.

Pros: Better bass, less objects rattling.

Cons: Absolutely None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High Quality - Worth The Price

Crutchfield customer from Candia, NH on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely recommend these. They are really high quality and super easy to install. Running two SVS PB-2,000 and with these I get no rattle on my hardwood floors. All the bass goes where it should go:)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Should come on a good quality sub

Gary from EAST HARTFORD, CT on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pads like these should have been included on the new SVS 3000 woofer, which is a great sub, but it does perform better with the pads, I was surprised at the cheap little legs that came with the sub: inadequate, short changed a good speaker. Also I agree with the comment that these are good quality, but for the simple design that they are, a bit pricey,but results are worth it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yeah they're worth it.

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth every penny, though they should have been included with the subwoofer SVS. Eh hem.. just saying. Build quality is excellent, easy to apply, and added significantly better overall sound to my system. I like the fact that it lifts my sub up off the floor a couple of inches as well. Best application for its intended purpose you can find in my opinion. Nice item to use my extra Crutchfield rewards points on!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best invention for your sub !! Difference with them on is increíble no more rattling from bass !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Weston, WI on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put these on my HSU 12" sub. They helped a lot with settling down the vibrations on my large entertainment center. I have a carpeted floor.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Does what it's designed to do

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it's designed to do: mitigate room vibration and maximize bass output. Worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation Feet

Crutchfield customer from Madison, WI on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have no real basis for comparison, as I added these to a brand new SVS sub; never used it without them. With that being said, I have no concerns. They do seem to provide better isolation just from a pure design standpoint versus the included solid hard rubber feet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value!

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, OH on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Virtually eliminated rattles in my "old farmhouse" living room allowing cleaner audible bass. Installed on my Epic Empire dual opposed 15" powered sub. I picked up some longer 4mm machine screws from my local hardware store to install the feet as the existing bolts were just a bit short. I highly recommend these SVS feet and feel they are an incredible value!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Dorado, PR on 11/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Effective Dampening

Jeffrey from Burnsville, MN on 11/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My sub is pretty heavy. It's an old JBL B460 weighing in at just over 125 pounds. I would get serious rattling from china in the hutch to glasses on the endtable when I played something like "A Dream Within a Dream" on Alan Parson's "Tales of Mystery & Imagination" at anything above a background listening level. These things changed all of that. The sound is better, too - not surprisingly. If you have wood floors and a (real) subwoofer, you'll probably be as happy as I am with your purchase.

Pros: East to Install, Really Work, Take a Lot of Weight, Look Pretty Good (Don't Draw Attention)

Cons: Maybe a Little Overly Expensive Considering the Materials - Not that They're Shoddy or Cheaply Made

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing.

Crutchfield customer from Haslet, TX on 11/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great feet that don't break the bank. I really cannot understand how these work but I placed them on my sub (which is placed over hardwood floors) and it wasn't one of those improvements where you had to search for the improvement. Complete change. Like a new sub.

Pros: Relatively inexpensive Great universal fit Improved sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as advertised

Harry from BIRMINGHAM, AL on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted accurate bass but I do not want the walls or ceiling downstairs to unnecessarily rattle. These are pretty substantial and work well on my SB-3000 sub. They give you four sets of bolts but the 1/4" x 20 are the ones to use on an SVS sub. I highly recommend these especially where you want to prevent secondary rattle noise and isolate the sub to get musical bass.

Pros: Well made and work

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge difference in rattling and overall sound quality. 10/10.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Michael from EDMONDS, WA on 10/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decouples the subs from the floor, removes any transfer of vibration to the floor/walls. What I thought at first were issues with my subs, was really room vibrations. No more of those no matter how loud I turn it up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from BELLMEAD, TX on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice high-quality product. They look awesome on my Klipsch 10" sub and cleaned the sound up a little.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If your house rattlers when you play your sub woofer this is for you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worthwhile upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Modesto, CA on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Isolating the subwoofer was a recognizable upgrade to my ears. A worthwhile upgrade for Increased quality and detail of bass frequencies of the subwoofers in my system

Pros: Better sounding bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the Money

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 9/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This isolation system is truly amazing. I purchased these along with my SVS PB2000PRO. Previous to using this system my walls would rattle during scenes with explosions or other deep base effects. Now I still get the deep base without the wall shaking after effects. Well worth the money! So much so that I purchased a set for my son as well.

Pros: Three sizes of screws are included for various mounting options.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

No brainer...turn out to be alot of value for the $

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, CA on 9/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hands down best upgrade I have ever made to my setup...I was a bit skeptical at first and they seemed a bit pricey, but boy was I wrong!...my projector was shaking sometimes at high volume when bass hits, so I got these to remedy that...and turns out it worked near perfectly, very pleased...also I wanted to reduce my wall vibrations which it also remedied near perfectly...I would not recommend these for entry level subwoofers as you do need subs that have some power to spare, because they essentially make your subs work as hard as possible but yield the highest quality sound as a result...i have dual Def Tech supercube references 1500 watts RMS so it was a great match...i also love they way they look...came with 3 sets of bolts (the SVS size is the same as Def Tech) installation was a breeze at 10min...highly recommended...bass is more buttery, articulate and less fatiguing...you will notice having to turn up your subs a bit more than usual...the sweet spot is a bit higher...cheers! Crutchfield Rocks

Pros: Results you can definitely hear and notice...come with 3 sizes of bolts saving you time...look sharp too

Cons: Wish I had bought them a long time ago!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good but not life-changing

David from PLANT CITY, FL on 8/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am using these on my dual SVS SB 3000 and a Klipsch 10" subwoofer. On a concrete floor with tiles, I did not notice a life-changing difference. I believe this product is intended to be used and work better with wooden floors or in a second-floor to not disturb the people in the floor below. I will admit they did help somewhat in controlling the rattles from my picture frames on the walls during heavy bass scenes. I did not hear a difference before and after as far as bass tightness. I mean, with dual SB 3000 the bass is tight as ever, they are fast, responsive, and punchy by nature. These are not the end-all solution if you are having subwoofer issues. They will help, but the room plays a huge role, proper placement, as well as room correction software. The fact that they work with other subwoofers with screw-in feet speaks highly of SVS and their engineers. This could have been easily made a proprietary product.

Pros: Works with other subwoofers with screw-in feet

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Proably overpriced

Crutchfield customer from Crestview, FL on 7/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems overpriced for the design. Screws are included, did not need them for Klipsch RF-7III's and SPL 150's

Pros: included screws

Cons: high cost

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Cottage Grove, MN on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work well,they reduce the vibrations of pictures and things on shelves. You get a cleaner and tighter bass. Highly recommend them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great feet for a subwoofer

Crutchfield customer from East Moline, IL on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted these subwoofer feet mostly for appearance; I feel they add to the looks of my SVS SB-2000 Pro. It is hard to say whether they improve the sound, but the sound is still there!

Pros: appearance, installation ease

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Vibrating no more

Crutchfield customer from New Port Richey, FL on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thought I did not need it until vibrating began to be noticed. Right solution. Still sounds great.

Pros: Right solution

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get better performance and less rattle.

Yomar from Anchorage, AK on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As a separate for subs that dont have a isolation feet they are 5 stars but SVS should include this in every SVS subwoofer hence the only reason I gave them a 4 stars out of 5. Now if your asking if they work yes they definitely do work giving you less rattle and better performance that you can actually feel when is the sound of the base that is shaking your home and not the cabinet of the physical sub in contact with the ground, its a big difference and provides better performance with cleaner more accurate base.

Pros: Everything specially if your sub is not svs and need isolation feet.

Cons: They should come with every SVS sub and sold separately.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Don't use a sub without thes

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. Put them on both of my SVS subs. Huge improvement. Gives the sub a neater look too

Pros: Great performance, especially for the price.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Phenomenal difference.

John from TOLEDO, OH on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was skeptical of these actually making a difference but since I wanted the booming to go away I tried them. Holy smokes! Sounds fantastic, more controlled, just all around better. Now I'll have to look at all my speakers for isolation options!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Isolation system

Crutchfield customer from Imperial, MO on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Multiple screw sizes. Need Phillips screw driver. Connected to my svs subwoofer with little problem. I did hand thread before trying to connect feet. To make sure there was no cross threading.

Pros: Multiple options for attaching feet.

Cons: Needed to hand thread screw before attaching feet.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 7 found this helpful

Does exactly as described

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 4/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great add on from my SVS SB 2000 Pro. Gives my sub a little more height and isolation. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great Addition

Crutchfield customer from Brea, CA on 4/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After purchasing the SVS PB1000 sub and playing certain movies I noticed walls vibrating and glassware moving on the table. The tiny feet supplied with the sub are adequate, but do not isolate the sub like these larger feet. I noticed a distinct difference when attaching these to the sub. The bass is more defined and localized to the sub. You still feel the movement of air from the sub and the very low sounds it produces; however, the excess rumble is not present. It is a tremendous improvement and well worth considering. In purchasing my second PB1000 I ordered these isolation feet with the sub and did not wait to see if I needed them. I am surprised the SVS factory does not include them--just raise the price a bit to cover the cost...you will not be disappointed--especially if your sub is on a wood floor or wood foundation.

Pros: Isolation to the sub and elimination of distracting rumble Attachment screws come with the isolation feet...easily installed

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

New shoes for my SB-2000

Crutchfield customer from Niles, IL on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These work well and do not stand out visually. They fit my SB-2000 (non-Pro) perfectly!

Pros: Works as advertised!

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from Leesburg, VA on 3/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly as advertised. Very pleased. Virtually eliminated the vibration of objects in my home.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Mountain View, CA on 2/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and isolates well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 1/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my second PB2000. Already have them on my first. They seem to work as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Qualith

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I was purely amazed the difference in bass

Rudy from Ft Myers, FL on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I read reviews over and over saying 50 bucks for these little things (Note) the size of the feet the subwoofer company just sent you for their sub, you just spent min 700 bucks you paid. So I kept reading review after review figured total cost compared to all spent on my system. Bam pulled the trigger, what a difference it made, fuller bass and a flatter sound. I like it better now. Buy em you won't regret it. Cruthchfield is the company I do bussiness with because I trust them, shipped out quick thxs to Nemo.

Pros: Get the best bass sound with little cost compared to the price of the Subwoofer.

Cons: For as inexpensive as they cost (Unit price ) to make. A subwoofer company would benefit by leaps & bounds just putting them in with their subs. Its the old adage stepping over a dollar to pick up a penny.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Abingdon, MD on 11/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They do exactly what they were designed for, and I could hear a difference in sound from my subwoofers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

No wood screws included

Antonio from Tampa on 11/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It doesn't come with wood screws. I guess you can only use them with certain subs.

Pros: Looks sturdy

Cons: No wood screws

Crutchfield response on

0 of 7 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Kenai, AK on 11/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My subwoofer came only with spikes, so needed some some good feet to keep it stable and dampen vibrations. These are perfect for wood floors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Seabrook, TX on 11/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't like my SVS subwoofer until I installed these. Stopped the room resonance and make the bass sharper.

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: As expensive as SVS subs are, these should be included with each sub.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Gerald from Keene, NH on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product works as promised, no more shaking or booming of windows or floor, nothing but nice clean tight bass! my only gripe is that there for subwoofers that use machine screws not wood screws, both my subs use wood screws but managed to get one of my subs set up OK....

Pros: Really works great!

Cons: Wood screws should be included in the package not just the machine screws....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Vib Isolator

Jacques from Greenville, TX on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Remarkable Suspension/Isolation system. Used on SVS PB-16Ultra Subs. You will need the 6 pack for these.

Pros: Removes all conducted floor vibrations

Cons: Adds 1.5 inches to height.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Comerio, PR on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these soundPath svs and they are amazing the sound better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SoundPath Recommended

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect easy to install and it makes a huge difference in subwoofer definition and clarity.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Gretna, LA on 9/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very effective isolation. Minimizes vibration and presents clear articulate soundwaves

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Marshfield, WI on 9/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised. Greatly decreased the annoying rattles from the walls, ceiling, and doors. Easy to install on my PB-4000.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Another smart SVS idea...

Joshua from Port Jervis, NY on 7/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely took out most of the vibration in the radiator last and cabinets. I do feel it made the bass tighter and cleaner. Just makes it extremely tuff to move on carpet once these are put on. I would recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Does exactly as advertised

John from Altoona, PA on 6/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was very skeptical. I was wrong, these feet reduce boomy bass and vibration transmission. A townhouse or apartment must. John Stoker

Pros: A no brainer

Cons: Refusing to listen to good advice

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 6/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Do exactly what you want them to do!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Poplar Grove, IL on 6/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everybody likes earth shaking bass, but this was a little much. These feet made the bass tighter, better sounding, all around great. I highly recommend these and Crutchfield. Never go anywhere else.

Pros: Better sounding tight bass

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound isolation

Crutchfield customer from Portola Valley, CA on 4/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Protects floor, decreases sound transmission through floor, simple to install. What's not to like?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Closter, NJ on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and solved the pots and pans rattling.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Ellicott City, MD on 4/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. I used these to replace the stock feet on two Paradigm Signature 15 subs. The OEM feet were small ball head spikes with rubber feet. Do to the weight of the subs, these quickly lost their rubber and scratched my hardwood floor. Now I have a nice, stable and very protective system. You have to 'walk' the sub with these feet, as they do not slide, but very easy to put furniture sliders under them to move the subs. I replaced the entire foot assembly on my Paradigms for a serious upgrade. I wish I had know sooner before scratching my floor!

Pros: Easy to install and does the job

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tight bass!

Rambo from Torrance Ca on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these subwoofer isolation for my new Svs Sb-3000, the isolation came with it is fine, but replacing it to these soundpath isolation produce tighter bass and no vibrations at all, clean bass! Very good product!

Pros: Excellent product and No vibration at all!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Madisonville, TX on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered these with my svs pb2000 because my House doesn't like vibrations. Using these the only vibrations I felt were from sheer bass wich there is no escaping. These feet are massive and do their job well.

Pros: Work as advertised Good build quality Comes with 3 sets of screw for different screw on feet.

Cons: They are rubber so dragging them around can become a challenge. Depending on your sub you may have to mount them differently. Possibly self tapping screws or adhesive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Brian from NY on 1/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, does exactly as advertised. Has completely eliminated any unwanted rattlling and wall shaking.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

W Brian from Bullhead City, AZ on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well built, easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect addition to sub

Mike from Sherwood, OR on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these on my new SVS SB-2000. They work perfectly. The bass is clean and prominent without the rattles and pops from my house.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Rich from Crawfordville, FL on 12/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What's not to like? They are easy to install, do the job they were designed to do, and don't eat much. Every subwoofer should have them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Erick from Canovanas, PR on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Having a cocrete house and reading that these would not work i concrete, I was hesitant. But, they worked. They reduced my windows rattling by about 50%, and gave my 2 klipsch r112sw subs a more refined, tighter, deep sound. I gave it 4 stars, becaus although the rattiling was reduced, it is still present. But, I do recommend this product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Does what it says it would.

Kurt from Michigan on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended. You'll have to be the judge whether it is worth the money or not, but it will eliminate rattling and boominess you may get from your floor or walls (boominess from a cheap sub will remain as that's a different issue than I was fighting). I am using on a very high quality sealed SVS sub, the SB12. At high volume, there was a boominess being caused from the walls and subfloor (sub is along wall, above basement on very short berber carpet). I knew the sub should be capable of very tight base at any volume. Figured I'd try and return if it didn't work. Well, happy too say it did. The sub can now be turned up to hearing loss inducing levels and is as tight as can be. Needless to say at my normal lower listening levels problem is resolved forever. i think the base at these lower listening levels are enhanced as well. There could be DIY solutions out there but figured I'd spend the money on an SVS engineered solution to my SVS sub. Well done. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Kirk from Port Huron, MI on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Completely eliminated unwanted rattles and tighten up the bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Expensive but worth it.

Sherwin from Honolulu, HI on 12/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works very well. Made of metal and rubber. Bought washers because screws were a bit long for elac 3010 subwoofer. Washers were about 1.65mm thick. Added 2 washers per screw. Fits perfectly.

Pros: Does the job. No complaints from neighbors in my apartment.

Cons: Overpriced

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Easy to install and quite effective

Brian from Midlothian, VA on 11/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are easy to install and quite effective at eliminating buzzes and rattles from surrounding furniture, walls, etc. I bought these with my SVS SB-2000 and could not be happier.

Pros: Easy installation. Very effective.

Cons: Can't slide the sub once installed or risk damage to the feet. Not a big deal, but worth noting.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decrease shakes & improve bass frequency

Eli from Kent, WA on 10/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for decreasing shakes in your place and possibly improving frequency. It works by decoupling your sub from the ground. Also a good idea if you live in a condo complex.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Irving, TX on 9/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to prevent rattling.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Falmouth, ME on 8/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these to pair with my svs 2000 and am very glad that I did.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great

Mario from Guaynabo, PR on 8/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just change my floors to hard, and bought these to protect them from the spikes that came with my subwoofer. They are of good quality and greatly isolate the subwoofer. The only problem I have is with the included hardware, the bolts were M8, 1.25 while my sub uses M8, 1.00. Fix it, by making a trip to my nearest hardware store.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Galloway, NJ on 6/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes my subwoofer sound much nicer since the cabinet is not sitting directly on the floor.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good addition to my SVS Sub

Michael from Brookhaven, GA on 6/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have hardwood floors and these feet do a great job of reducing the vibration in the room.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than expected

Thomas from Farmington, MN on 6/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade. I was pleasantly surprised to find these accessories for my SVS SB 2000. When the package arrived (well-packed and lightning-fast; a Crutchfield trademark) I was curious if I had been sent wrong item-these are heavy! Very well constructed, and, when put in place on my SVS, has immediate positive impact on the sound.

Pros: Weight/construction/appearance, and overalll 5 star upgrade.

Cons: 0

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product

Kenneth from Ponte Vedra, FL on 4/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good solid product. These things are fairly substantial, and built to do their job. I can certainly tell the difference. The bass from my sub is cleaner and sounds slightly deeper. Glad I made the investment.

Pros: Quality product. Well built. Initially thought these were overpriced, but not after reviewing other products, not costing much less, that we're simply rubber feet with adhesive.

Cons: Could have included a set of wood screws. Would have been nice as my original feet were attached directly, rather than with a threaded insert.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 3/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding.keeps sub from rattling and other things as well . Easy install as well. Awesome build.

Pros: Cost. Build . Performance.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Must have subwoofer accessory.

William from Ponte Vedra, FL on 3/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Immediate improvement!! Bass some more tight...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Nicholas from Akron, OH on 3/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic quality...really made a difference in vibrations from my subwoofer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Isolation if you need it...

Bryan from Honolulu, HI on 2/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My SB-2000 was vibrating the floor so I decided to be nice to my downstairs neighbors and ordered these isolation feet. They install easily and the effect was immediate. At first I was thinking that SVS should have just included these with every sub, but on second thought it would just raise the price for everyone whether they needed them or not.

Pros: Dramatically reduces the vibrations

Cons: Kinda pricey

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

VICTOR from Tampa, FL on 2/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice set of isolation path, also keep the subwoofer at better hight, isolation will it sound the same. but still I will buy again.

Pros: keep sub off the floor / issue none

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, TX on 11/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow! Very impressed how these isolators cleaned up and tightened the bass up. The bass from my dual SVS SB2000 setup sounds way better now!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Just Lovely

Raymond from Fresno, CA on 10/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product as usual from SVS. I ordered 2 packs for my dual SVS SB16 Ultra Subwoofers and couldn't be happier. Love the way it keeps the subwoofers from touching the floor to prevent vibrations and to help them play freely. Amazing quality and look. I Highly recommended.

Pros: Quality, look, size, shape and what they actually do.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 8/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just got a SVS SB-2000 sub. This was a no brainer. They work!

Pros: Like that it raises up my SVS sub, gets it up off the floor. With this kind of power, anything you can do to prevent rattles is a good investment.

Cons: Little expensive

Crutchfield response on

7 of 15 found this helpful

TOP