Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Screw-in feet for powered subwoofers (6-pack)

MFR # SPSIS-6P

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Screw-in feet for powered subwoofers (6-pack)

MFR # SPSIS-6P

42 reviews
View this product

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Kenai, AK on 11/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My subwoofer came only with spikes, so needed some some good feet to keep it stable and dampen vibrations. These are perfect for wood floors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Seabrook, TX on 11/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't like my SVS subwoofer until I installed these. Stopped the room resonance and make the bass sharper.

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: As expensive as SVS subs are, these should be included with each sub.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Gerald from Keene, NH on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product works as promised, no more shaking or booming of windows or floor, nothing but nice clean tight bass! my only gripe is that there for subwoofers that use machine screws not wood screws, both my subs use wood screws but managed to get one of my subs set up OK....

Pros: Really works great!

Cons: Wood screws should be included in the package not just the machine screws....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Vib Isolator

Jacques from Greenville, TX on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Remarkable Suspension/Isolation system. Used on SVS PB-16Ultra Subs. You will need the 6 pack for these.

Pros: Removes all conducted floor vibrations

Cons: Adds 1.5 inches to height.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Comerio, PR on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these soundPath svs and they are amazing the sound better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SoundPath Recommended

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect easy to install and it makes a huge difference in subwoofer definition and clarity.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Gretna, LA on 9/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very effective isolation. Minimizes vibration and presents clear articulate soundwaves

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Marshfield, WI on 9/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised. Greatly decreased the annoying rattles from the walls, ceiling, and doors. Easy to install on my PB-4000.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Another smart SVS idea...

Joshua from Port Jervis, NY on 7/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely took out most of the vibration in the radiator last and cabinets. I do feel it made the bass tighter and cleaner. Just makes it extremely tuff to move on carpet once these are put on. I would recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Does exactly as advertised

John from Altoona, PA on 6/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was very skeptical. I was wrong, these feet reduce boomy bass and vibration transmission. A townhouse or apartment must. John Stoker

Pros: A no brainer

Cons: Refusing to listen to good advice

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 6/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Do exactly what you want them to do!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Poplar Grove, IL on 6/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everybody likes earth shaking bass, but this was a little much. These feet made the bass tighter, better sounding, all around great. I highly recommend these and Crutchfield. Never go anywhere else.

Pros: Better sounding tight bass

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound isolation

Crutchfield customer from Portola Valley, CA on 4/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Protects floor, decreases sound transmission through floor, simple to install. What's not to like?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Closter, NJ on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and solved the pots and pans rattling.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Ellicott City, MD on 4/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. I used these to replace the stock feet on two Paradigm Signature 15 subs. The OEM feet were small ball head spikes with rubber feet. Do to the weight of the subs, these quickly lost their rubber and scratched my hardwood floor. Now I have a nice, stable and very protective system. You have to 'walk' the sub with these feet, as they do not slide, but very easy to put furniture sliders under them to move the subs. I replaced the entire foot assembly on my Paradigms for a serious upgrade. I wish I had know sooner before scratching my floor!

Pros: Easy to install and does the job

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tight bass!

Rambo from Torrance Ca on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these subwoofer isolation for my new Svs Sb-3000, the isolation came with it is fine, but replacing it to these soundpath isolation produce tighter bass and no vibrations at all, clean bass! Very good product!

Pros: Excellent product and No vibration at all!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Madisonville, TX on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered these with my svs pb2000 because my House doesn't like vibrations. Using these the only vibrations I felt were from sheer bass wich there is no escaping. These feet are massive and do their job well.

Pros: Work as advertised Good build quality Comes with 3 sets of screw for different screw on feet.

Cons: They are rubber so dragging them around can become a challenge. Depending on your sub you may have to mount them differently. Possibly self tapping screws or adhesive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Brian from NY on 1/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, does exactly as advertised. Has completely eliminated any unwanted rattlling and wall shaking.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

W Brian from Bullhead City, AZ on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well built, easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect addition to sub

Mike from Sherwood, OR on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these on my new SVS SB-2000. They work perfectly. The bass is clean and prominent without the rattles and pops from my house.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Rich from Crawfordville, FL on 12/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What's not to like? They are easy to install, do the job they were designed to do, and don't eat much. Every subwoofer should have them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Erick from Canovanas, PR on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Having a cocrete house and reading that these would not work i concrete, I was hesitant. But, they worked. They reduced my windows rattling by about 50%, and gave my 2 klipsch r112sw subs a more refined, tighter, deep sound. I gave it 4 stars, becaus although the rattiling was reduced, it is still present. But, I do recommend this product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Does what it says it would.

Kurt from Michigan on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended. You'll have to be the judge whether it is worth the money or not, but it will eliminate rattling and boominess you may get from your floor or walls (boominess from a cheap sub will remain as that's a different issue than I was fighting). I am using on a very high quality sealed SVS sub, the SB12. At high volume, there was a boominess being caused from the walls and subfloor (sub is along wall, above basement on very short berber carpet). I knew the sub should be capable of very tight base at any volume. Figured I'd try and return if it didn't work. Well, happy too say it did. The sub can now be turned up to hearing loss inducing levels and is as tight as can be. Needless to say at my normal lower listening levels problem is resolved forever. i think the base at these lower listening levels are enhanced as well. There could be DIY solutions out there but figured I'd spend the money on an SVS engineered solution to my SVS sub. Well done. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Kirk from Port Huron, MI on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Completely eliminated unwanted rattles and tighten up the bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Expensive but worth it.

Sherwin from Honolulu, HI on 12/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works very well. Made of metal and rubber. Bought washers because screws were a bit long for elac 3010 subwoofer. Washers were about 1.65mm thick. Added 2 washers per screw. Fits perfectly.

Pros: Does the job. No complaints from neighbors in my apartment.

Cons: Overpriced

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Easy to install and quite effective

Brian from Midlothian, VA on 11/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are easy to install and quite effective at eliminating buzzes and rattles from surrounding furniture, walls, etc. I bought these with my SVS SB-2000 and could not be happier.

Pros: Easy installation. Very effective.

Cons: Can't slide the sub once installed or risk damage to the feet. Not a big deal, but worth noting.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decrease shakes & improve bass frequency

Eli from Kent, WA on 10/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for decreasing shakes in your place and possibly improving frequency. It works by decoupling your sub from the ground. Also a good idea if you live in a condo complex.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Irving, TX on 9/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to prevent rattling.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Falmouth, ME on 8/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these to pair with my svs 2000 and am very glad that I did.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great

Mario from Guaynabo, PR on 8/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just change my floors to hard, and bought these to protect them from the spikes that came with my subwoofer. They are of good quality and greatly isolate the subwoofer. The only problem I have is with the included hardware, the bolts were M8, 1.25 while my sub uses M8, 1.00. Fix it, by making a trip to my nearest hardware store.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Galloway, NJ on 6/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes my subwoofer sound much nicer since the cabinet is not sitting directly on the floor.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good addition to my SVS Sub

Michael from Brookhaven, GA on 6/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have hardwood floors and these feet do a great job of reducing the vibration in the room.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than expected

Thomas from Farmington, MN on 6/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade. I was pleasantly surprised to find these accessories for my SVS SB 2000. When the package arrived (well-packed and lightning-fast; a Crutchfield trademark) I was curious if I had been sent wrong item-these are heavy! Very well constructed, and, when put in place on my SVS, has immediate positive impact on the sound.

Pros: Weight/construction/appearance, and overalll 5 star upgrade.

Cons: 0

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product

Kenneth from Ponte Vedra, FL on 4/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good solid product. These things are fairly substantial, and built to do their job. I can certainly tell the difference. The bass from my sub is cleaner and sounds slightly deeper. Glad I made the investment.

Pros: Quality product. Well built. Initially thought these were overpriced, but not after reviewing other products, not costing much less, that we're simply rubber feet with adhesive.

Cons: Could have included a set of wood screws. Would have been nice as my original feet were attached directly, rather than with a threaded insert.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 3/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding.keeps sub from rattling and other things as well . Easy install as well. Awesome build.

Pros: Cost. Build . Performance.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Must have subwoofer accessory.

William from Ponte Vedra, FL on 3/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Immediate improvement!! Bass some more tight...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Nicholas from Akron, OH on 3/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic quality...really made a difference in vibrations from my subwoofer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Isolation if you need it...

Bryan from Honolulu, HI on 2/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My SB-2000 was vibrating the floor so I decided to be nice to my downstairs neighbors and ordered these isolation feet. They install easily and the effect was immediate. At first I was thinking that SVS should have just included these with every sub, but on second thought it would just raise the price for everyone whether they needed them or not.

Pros: Dramatically reduces the vibrations

Cons: Kinda pricey

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

VICTOR from Tampa, FL on 2/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice set of isolation path, also keep the subwoofer at better hight, isolation will it sound the same. but still I will buy again.

Pros: keep sub off the floor / issue none

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, TX on 11/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow! Very impressed how these isolators cleaned up and tightened the bass up. The bass from my dual SVS SB2000 setup sounds way better now!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Just Lovely

Raymond from Fresno, CA on 10/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product as usual from SVS. I ordered 2 packs for my dual SVS SB16 Ultra Subwoofers and couldn't be happier. Love the way it keeps the subwoofers from touching the floor to prevent vibrations and to help them play freely. Amazing quality and look. I Highly recommended.

Pros: Quality, look, size, shape and what they actually do.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

SVS SoundPath Subwoofer Isolation System

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 8/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just got a SVS SB-2000 sub. This was a no brainer. They work!

Pros: Like that it raises up my SVS sub, gets it up off the floor. With this kind of power, anything you can do to prevent rattles is a good investment.

Cons: Little expensive

Crutchfield response on

7 of 14 found this helpful

TOP