Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Memphis Audio PRX57

Power Reference Series 5"x7" 2-way car speakers

MFR # PRX57

Memphis Audio PRX57

Memphis Audio PRX57

Power Reference Series 5"x7" 2-way car speakers

MFR # PRX57

11 reviews
View this product

Memphis Audio PRX57

Crutchfield customer from Holden, LA on 7/15/2021

2003 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were the easiest speakers I've ever installed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX57

Crutchfield customer from Anaconda, MT on 5/22/2021

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love Memphis Audio. Sound is awesome

Pros: Easy to install and sounds great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX57

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 5/12/2020

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Mids are clear and plenty of bass. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was a little tear on the edge of the rubber on the speaker. It doesn't seem to affect the sound but it was concerning if I was going to have to return and wait for more.

Pros: Good bass Clear mids Easy install

Cons: One small concern on a tear

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX57

Crutchfield customer from Marinette, WI on 4/9/2020

2006 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with the sound quality and the ease of installing. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for great sound and easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX57

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, VA on 3/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I brought a kenwood DDX8706S and four Memphis audio px57s had them installed replaceing my stock system in a Ford 2009 f 150 WOW!!! What a difference it made plenty of clear crisp sound love it

Pros: Worth the price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX57

Crutchfield customer from Sebastopol, CA on 9/29/2019

2001 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade. Easy purchase from Crutchfield.

Pros: Step by step direction

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX57

Crutchfield customer from Casper, WY on 9/22/2019

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound clear and crisp great deal on these

Pros: Fit pickup doors nicely are moisture resistant

Cons: None really

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Myrtle Beach

Lance from Myrtle Beach on 9/19/2019

2003 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great set of speaker, didnt realize how bad my mach 460 system in my mustang was. Thanks crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These speakers are amazing!

Crutchfield customer from Waco, GA on 5/20/2019

1993 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crystal clear mids and highs. These speakers work great with radio power. I'm very happy with them.

Pros: Awesome sound. Ear piercing highs.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Speakers. Must Buy

Brian from O Fallon, IL on 1/2/2019

2014 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers. I upgraded from Rockford Fosgate Punch 3 ways. These speakers have a much more crisp clear sound!!

Pros: Easy install Sound great Look awesome

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX57

Crutchfield customer from Overland Park, KS on 8/21/2018

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Never disappointed with the quality of Memphis products. Especially for the price.

Pros: Great price, quality products

Cons: No grilles if you were to need them

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP