Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
788 598 841 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
788 598 841 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Memphis Audio PRX6902

6"x9" 2-way car speakers

MFR # PRX6902

Memphis Audio PRX6902

Memphis Audio PRX6902

6"x9" 2-way car speakers

MFR # PRX6902

9 reviews
View this product

Memphis Audio PRX6902

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake, UT on 2/10/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Quality, Easy Install with the mounting brackets. They didn't have the bass I was expecting, however, if paired with a subwoofer, they make great mids and highs.

Pros:

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade from stock F150 speakers

Crutchfield customer from ATHENS, AL on 1/23/2020

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Significant upgrade from my stock (non-Sony) 2017 F150 front door speakers. Much improved mids and the addition of the tweeters, where stock 6x9 had none, makes it substantially louder and cleaner. Speaker mount and wiring harness provided by Crutchfield made install a breeze. Added some sound deadening and I am very very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX6902

Crutchfield customer from Raeford, NC on 12/26/2019

2013 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bang for e buck and exactly what I wanted. Fits 2013 Toyota Prius front doors with the included mounting brackets from Crutchfield perfectly. Suggest using rivets to mount the bracket.

Pros: Perfect price point if just looking to replace factory speakers and not spend a large amount of cash on a whole system.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big sound

Crutchfield customer from Angier, NC on 9/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dynamite in a box! Definitely and eye opener.

Pros: Best value for the money.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX6902

Efrain from Willmar,MN on 5/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great audio. Just upgraded my stock Nissan Altima audio to these and you can definitely tell that these made a huge difference in every way. Not only are they clear sounding but they bring out the true sound compared to any other speaker around the same price range.

Pros: Outstanding sound Great bass if you do not have subs in your vehicle.

Cons: None, wish I would've tried Memphis way before!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX6902

Nathan from West Des Moines, IA on 4/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These don't fit in my '15 Altima. The stock bracket is bigger and these bolt holes don't extend out enough. I'm sure the speakers are fine, but the info on here isn't right.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX6902

Crutchfield customer from New Braunfels, TX on 3/28/2018

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade from the stock speakers in my 2016 GMC Sierra.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX6902

Crutchfield customer from Tulsa, OK on 3/4/2018

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers. They sound great and thanks to Crutchfield they were extremely simple to install.

Pros: sounds great and looks good doing it

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Memphis Audio PRX6902

mike from Mitchell, SD on 9/28/2017

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers. great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP