Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Naim Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation

Wireless powered speaker system with Bluetooth®, Apple® AirPlay® 2, and Chromecast built-in

MFR # MUSOQB2

Naim Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation

Naim Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation

Wireless powered speaker system with Bluetooth®, Apple® AirPlay® 2, and Chromecast built-in

MFR # MUSOQB2

10 reviews
View this product

Naim Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 10/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice little unit as my wife wanted a small new system to replace full stereo system.

Pros: Small and full featured. Good detail

Cons: Small system, still getting used to volume control for optimal loudness.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Naim Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation

Crutchfield customer from Burke, VA on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up and sounds great. Multi room pairing is simple and has a full range sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Amazing!!

John from WINTER SPRINGS, FL on 8/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Truly the best sound in a speaker like this! I own a lot of high-end speakers. This one tops them all for it's size. I didn't need something as big as the full size Muso. So, the QB 2 was a better option for me. I'm 100% sure I made the right choice. WOW! There is something about that Naim sound. The clarity is amazing! Lows are just right and the mids and highs are perfect (for its size). The music just draws you in and you don't want to stop listening. I honestly could listen for hours! I am totally impressed. No issues using the Naim app, and no connectivity issues. Everything just works. 100% satisfied!

Pros: Sound Quality Fullness Bass Reliability

Cons: Nothing so far!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Naim Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 8/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like the product so much I bought another one and two Mu-so's. One for each office and one on each bedside table. I find the app easy to work with. Well made and quite attractive units

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

That's it?

Phil from Michigan on 5/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HAHA! I have no idea what the hype is about this product! It sounds about the same as my clock-radio! It looks nice and trendy and I have no qualms with the app that everyone gripes about, but it sounds really small and underwhelming. Actually that was just what I was hoping for since my Klipsch Three was a little too boomy all the time, and I mainly wanted to stream the TV through this thing, so it suits me, but I'm laughing because the QB is really timid and small sounding, so I have NO idea how it won all the awards it has. FYI I'm streaming Tidal through it. I checked and there is no compensation on. (There's two compensation settings for placing it near the wall or in a corner that will lower the bass or something. That is NOT on). I just received it today, and have only used it to stream Tidal, so I don't know how the functionality of other things like Bluetooth will work yet. I'll have to check that later.

Pros: Small, nice looking, and quality looking.

Cons: Sounds small like a clock radio.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 8 found this helpful

Naim Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Stylish. And integrates with rest of my system seamlessly via roon.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound, glitchy connection

Crutchfield customer from Long Is City, NY on 9/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We sound is great. We're thinking to buy a second for stereo sound. A key problem is connection to our phones via wifi often drops, and we have to reboot the Qb and our phones. The Qb disappears from the list of devices and so can't connect. This happens at least once per day.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Exceptional Performance

Greg from Torrington, CT on 7/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sound and build on this product is outstanding however the Naim app is a little quirky but would highly recommend.

Pros: Sound and build quality

Cons: Naim app

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Naim Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation

Crutchfield customer from Chatham, NJ on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very little soundstage production but was not fully expecting any with a single speaker configuration. however the sound that is produced is terrific quality. i use it to stream music from both iTunes and Spotify in addition to it being hooked up directly to my Pro-ject TT for analog reproduction. Listening to vinyl is great ... very warm and authentic sound reproduction. Love the variety of configuration setups.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Naim Muso Qb 2 is worth the price of admission!

Crutchfield customer from Natick, MA on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it! The Naim Muso Qb 2 is terrific. I bought two of them for our bedroom. Great sound, pretty easy to use and setup. Ok. I am shall we say, "technically challenged". I couldn't find how to get it connected to my iPhone/iTunes library. I tried to connect it via Bluetooth, but that was slow and unreliable. I was later told by Naim customer service NOT to use Bluetooth. Use Airplay 2 (as I use Macs/iPhones) and I couldn't be happier. It works perfectly. I used Tidal and that was good. I reached out to Naim customer service and they were quick and responsive. They sent me instructions on how to use Airplay 2 to connect to my iTunes library. Once I did that, it was quick and easy to listen to the songs from my iPhone. It really sounds outstanding! I looked into the Naim Muso Qb for @ two years and finally decided to get it. This is one of my first purchases from Crutchfield and I couldn't be happier. They were awesome! The delivery was quick and it even took less time than I was originally told it would. They answered my list of "detailed" questions thoroughly and patiently. Customer service really is outstanding! Thank you Crutchfield and Naim!

Pros: Great, clear sound. Using two together works very well with AirPlay 2. Fairly easy to set up.

Cons: Instructions for someone who's non-tech savvy are very brief. They should provide more details on the various features and how to use them/set them up.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP