Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Aerial drone with gimbal-mounted 4K camera, 3 batteries, charging hub, and remote control (Flame Red)

MFR # CP.PT.00000174.01

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Aerial drone with gimbal-mounted 4K camera, 3 batteries, charging hub, and remote control (Flame Red)

MFR # CP.PT.00000174.01

14 reviews
View this product

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Eagle River, AK on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only have been able to do a few flights yet as we are cleaning up earthquake damage. But the little time I have spent with it, it is amazing. Really looking forward to documenting some winter single track bike rides. Nicest drone I have flown.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Flying fun!

Steve from Bardstown, KY on 9/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this drone, my first, from Crutchfield a couple weeks ago. As always Crutchfield's service was impeccable. The "combo" came with everything needed to get flying. As for the drone, it has been a blast to use. Amazingly clear pictures and videos! I'm still using the beginner mode, but switching to the normal setting very soon. Lots of fail-safes! DJI needs to work on their user manual, as it can be a bit confusing on some points, but I was able to figure it out. Be sure and check for updates, as they will eliminate issues you may encounter!

Pros: Well built. Plenty of fail-safes. Well thought out. Updates! Fun to fly.

Cons: User's manual could be clearer

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gasim's Mavic

Crutchfield customer from St Thomas, VI on 8/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is one of the best gifts I ever purchased for my husband's birthday. He lit up with child like enthusiasm. The technology, power and ease of operation made this choice a home run

Pros: Lightweight and portable. One very smart device

Cons: More storage

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 8/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing drone! Picture quality is great and the small size and portability allows one to take it and fly anywhere, within FAA guidelines of course!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Hilliard, OH on 6/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great product from a great website

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Omar from Dorado, PR on 6/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use. Excelent video image. Love it!

Pros: Easy to use. Great picture. Perfect for travel.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Remarkable Drone

Terrance from Bemidji, MN on 6/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After flying less expensive drones for a couple years I decided it was time to invest in a serious model. As an avid photographer for nearly 40 years image quality was important to me. From the first time I put the Mavic Air up in the sky I was hooked. This is a remarkable piece of equipment and has far exceeded my expectations. The fly more combo is the way to go and you won't regret your decision to buy the Mavic Air. And when that time comes Crutchfield is the only place to buy. I highly recommend the Mavic Air and Crutchfield!

Pros: Easy to fly, great image quality, and more fun than I expected.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Norton, VA on 5/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to fly great product crutchfield service was great and very helpful

Pros: Easy to fly for a beginner

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Alexander from Brooklyn, NY on 5/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Straight forward setup, even though it does take a little bit of time to get everything going the first time. Very easy to fly and great control response. Image quality is fantastic and camera stabilization is very good. For the money, the best drone on the market in my opinion. A few thing to know about. Battery typically last about 15 minutes, so having two extra batteries is a very good idea. Also, watch some videos about initial setup and basic operation of this aircraft. It will make your flying experience that much better.

Pros: Video quality, controls, size

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product.

Curtis from Olathe, KS on 5/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Easy to fly! Customer service was impeccable from crutchfield! Thanks for a great experience.

Pros: Easy to fly!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Michael from Bullhead City, AZ on 4/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Drone - fun to fly. As usual, excellent service from Cruthfield

Pros: Quality build Compact size Easy to fly Fast!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Eau Claire, WI on 4/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit that gives you everything you need to get in the air.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

James from Crestwood, KY on 4/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This one awesome drone. The product support guys were so helpful. It's shipped very fast. I have other drones but this is my favorite.

Pros: The fly more pack has enough battery's and supply's to do everything you need. The drone works very well indoors I record restate it's perfect for it.

Cons: It has more trouble in the wind than the larger heavier drones.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo

Jesse from Corinth, MS on 4/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As always crutchfield has done a great job. Absolutely love the mavic air. Easy to fly, easy payments and lots of fun so far. No problems whatsoever. Thank you

Pros: The picture modes Easy to fly Very smart obstacle avoidance Very easy to pack

Cons: Need side sensors Need a way to remember to remove gimbal cover.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP