Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
404 256 572 3
Connect ID #
404 256 572 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo

Aerial drone with gimbal-mounted camera, 3 flight batteries, charger, carrying case and remote control

MFR # CP.MA.00000123.01

DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo

DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo

Aerial drone with gimbal-mounted camera, 3 flight batteries, charger, carrying case and remote control

MFR # CP.MA.00000123.01

15 reviews
View this product

Bakersfield

Mike from Bakersfield on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

First Drone

Crutchfield customer from Elk River, MN on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very fun so far!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mini max.

Crutchfield customer from Lk In The Hills, IL on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great drone. Small in size, big on features. Sure it can have more capability, but price would go up.

Pros: Light, can carry everywhere.

Cons: Few that do not really make negative impressions.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great purchase, very pleased

Crutchfield customer from Watsonville, CA on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my Mavic Mini. It comes with everything to get going immediately with a good quality starter drone. I'll be back for a better model but this one is great for now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dji Mavic Mini real distance

Crutchfield customer from Moca, PR on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product the specification say the remote reach 4,000 meters. My experience In rural area is 1,700 Meters

Pros: Good video a picture Quality

Cons: The material is fragile and the distance is less that te specification says.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Wheeling, IL on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Should be nice but you still have to unlock and the biggest problem is that I have not yet use it because I don't know how to unlock it .it says that it can be unlock by the registered owner and I don't know how and where to register it pls help if you can thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/15/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support guru, AJ, reached out to this customer to let him know he'll need to create an account on DJI's web page below to unlock his drone. He'll be the registered owner once an account is created and the drone is registered. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

3 of 3 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Coamo, PR on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loved the Mavic Mini!!! Fly more combo is very convenient with the two additional batteries, charger and the case. Flying time is impressive and picture quality excellent. I cannot believe how stable this little drone is.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Lothian, MD on 3/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this thing. My first real drone. This thing is so easy to operate my 8 yo can do it. Go with the fly more package!

Pros: price, software, controllability, battery life.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great drone

Crutchfield customer from Southside, AL on 3/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little drone is amazing! Does everything you would want without having to register so much like a larger one. I love it and would recommend it to a new drone owner and also someone who has had several. It's easy to carry and 30 minutes on one battery is good also. The fly more is great if for nothing else than having the extra batteries and charger as well. The other parts are just a bonus in case. Would like longer cables from the remote to your phone or tablet but you can get those cheap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Love it

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 3/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome Drone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Toa Baja, PR on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived very fast and in excellent condition.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

DJI Mavic Mini Fly More Combo

Crutchfield customer from Escondido, CA on 1/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great addition to DJI's line of UAVs. While the price here is retail, Crutchfield got it to me very fast!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great option for any pilot

Crutchfield customer from Kodak, TN on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great drone for beginners and experienced pilots. It is quick and agile and has great video quality. The flight time is very good for a drone this size.

Pros: Size, range, quality

Cons: No obstacle avoidance

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

good enuf for me!

Crutchfield customer from Castaic, CA on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

for an entry pilot drone, it has too many advance features. but for the advance pilot, many features are missing compare to what the big brothers have. feature i did not like is the rth, it is not as precise. even when it flew a feet away, it does not return to the original take off spot. compared to the old rc plane i used to fly in the day, this thing is awesome which i did not expect. it can turn, stop on a dime.

Pros: no faa drone pilot license

Cons: still noisy paper instructions manuals are useless. the print is too tiny. you'll need a magnifying glasses!

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

The best deal in a DJI Mavic Mini. From Crutchfield of course!

Gerardo from CABO ROJO, PR on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While other online retailers are marking up the Mavic Mini fly more combo, you can get it at the DJI suggested retail price here in Crutchfield. Even with free shipping! Now for the Mavic Mini fly more combo. Although it cost $100 more than the standard kit, its definitely the best deal. It comes with 3 batteries instead of one. Also includes a carrying case, battery charger hub, propellers guard and some extra propellers. Two additional batteries alone will cost you $100. So think of the rest of accessories as freebies cortesy of DJI.

Pros: 24 to 27 minutes of real flight time. 3 axis gimbal, 2.7k video recording. Fly more combo is the best deal.

Cons: As always with any DJI product, early buyers becomes DJIs product software/firmware beta testers and QCs. But don't worry, give them a couple of weeks more and they will have it flying without a single hiccup!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP