Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

With telescoping suction cup

MFR # 15509

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

With telescoping suction cup

MFR # 15509

16 reviews
View this product

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Earlysville, VA on 9/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. This is a high quality phone mount! The mount has plenty of adjustability and extension. The suction cup works great and holds firmly to the windshield. I highly recommend this product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Teaneck, NJ on 7/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

attaches to the window with ease and hold the phone well. it received a 3 because its bulky and is not steady because of its weight and size

Pros: easy to install hold the phone

Cons: big wobbly

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great with resiverations

Crutchfield customer from Loveland, CO on 6/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great heavy duty. However on my pickup I want to mount from the bottom of the dash. Wish this had alternate mount options

Pros: Heavy duty

Cons: Only 1 mount method

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best yet i own 3

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just right

Crutchfield customer from Whittier, CA on 1/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have an early 2000's pickup with a manual transmission and nothing sticks to the dashboard to hold a phone and the stereo is below the hvac controls same as most vehicles in this era. This mount was easily able to mount to the windshield and hold the phone securely about steering wheel height just as I always needed it to work.

Pros: secure, plastic (doesnt get crazy hot like metal in the sun all day,) long reach for interesting setups

Cons: kinda bulky

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Within reach!

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 12/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tool for the phone!

Pros: Great design and strength.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good phone holder

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, WA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't think this thing will ever break. I'm no engineer but it seems well built. The clamp has a good grip on my iPhone 8. I bought it for the length it provides as on my 2017 super duty as well as on my2019 e250 van there's a significant distance between the windshield and the dashboard face if one wants to keep the attachment point to the windshield as out of the drivers field of vision as possible. I give it four stars (and feel guilty for not giving five) due to the fact that maybe they could have incorporated some sort of support to keep the phone end from bouncing so much when extended all the way at a pretty much horizontal angle. To keep it stable, all I've figured out to do is rest the arm slightly on the dashboard which while these are work vehicles won't be the end of the world, it can scratch or damage the dash over time. It's nitpicking but that's my thoughts on this nice piece. For the price it's by far the most expensive one I came across. I think I would pay $10 more so the designers could put a $2 piece on the extension arm with some cute little rubber feet or something. It's a good phone holder as it is though. Glad I purchased it.

Pros: Good components

Cons: Bouncy when extented

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Anderson, IN on 4/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I drive a 2019 Chevy Trail Boss and most of the surfaces are curved and don't hold the suction cup very well it's reach from the windshield to the front of the instrument panel is perfect...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Lemont, IL on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Leavenworth, KS on 3/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed sturdy, adjustable mount. This really fills the bill. The phone is held firmly but is easiy removed when needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 7/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not only is this great for a truck but it's even better for a car!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Falmouth, ME on 8/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It did not stay stuck to windshield and bounced terribly. Threw it out

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Ronnie from Fort Worth, TX on 7/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great investment

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Bringhurst, IN on 12/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really liked your phone holder, it is very strong made love the way it extend as far as it does, perfect for a semi...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

PanaVise PortaGrip Phone Holder

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 6/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tool for using smartphone in the car, relatively hands free. Actually works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Good

Jim from Houston, TX on 6/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good. Just a bit bulky.

Pros: Works good.

Cons: A bit bulky.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

TOP