Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
681 722 472 3
Connect ID #
681 722 472 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

Wireless on-ear headphones (White)

MFR # 04092188

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

Wireless on-ear headphones (White)

MFR # 04092188

10 reviews
View this product

Fairly good for the money but poor high end sound

Michael from BEVERLY HILLS, MI on 10/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought as a backup pair to use in phone calls. Not great for that because the cup design does block your voice. Also, while they fold up to be relatively compact, the cups are pretty thick so it does not lend itself to laying flat in your backpack. Finally, the single button operation is a nice idea but a little finicky just because its so small and requires small movements.

Pros: Comfortable to wear. Good mid range and bass. Microphone captures your voice well to callers.

Cons: high end/treble is pretty poor so listening to CD quality music is dull

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

Robert from Olympia, WA on 5/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Connects well to my Ipod and Samsung TV. Good quality and sounds pretty good with good bass depending on the recording. The battery lasts forever or pretty close to it. 5 stars for Crutchfield too as always.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 3/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these sound really really good for a $150 pair of headphones. they aren't mid-bass biased like some i've owned, and do a great job of reproducing treble in detail. the only issue i have is with the firmess of the earcup edges, which renders them uncomfy with prolonged use. some memory foam might be nice there.

Pros: accurate sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome headphones

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is perfect and the battery life longer than I have had with any other headphones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

Derek from Columbia, IL on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent build quality. Great sound.

Pros: Sound, comfort, one toggle switch, call quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great headphones

Crutchfield customer from Raymond, NH on 2/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This headphone is great! Easy set-up to wi-fi and super crisp and clear sound. I have it paired to my Sony hi def Walkman and it is a perfect match.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

May from Elmhurst, NY on 12/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these headphones they last forever, like one week. At first I had some issues with the pressure ion my ears, but now everything it's so good, I love the quality sound and it does a pretty good job with cancelling noise, specially if you walk in the city.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Great sounding headphones.

Chris from Lafayette, CA on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound & a single 'button' to control functionality. Battery lasts a very long time before needing to be recharged. Only (minor) issue for me is the amount of tension built into the headphones which causes them to squeeze a bit too much... this is mostly an issue because I wear glasses & the pressure from the headphones push my ear against the arms of my glasses. Only an issue if I wear them for an extended period of time.

Pros: Sound quality. Single button functionality. Long battery life.

Cons: Amount of 'tension' creates a bit too much pressure on my ears.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

Guest from Ashburn, VA on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

That's an awesome pair of headphones with a crystal clear well-balanced sound which is perfect for rock music. I listen to a wide range of genres (from classic rock to modern rock with synth-pop elements to post-hardcore), and everything sounds great. Before purchasing I tried a few other popular headphones brands, and it seems that nowadays headphones are mostly tuned for pop/electronic music but real guitars and drums sound too thin on them -- I'm glad that's not the case with these Marshall major 3. The ear cups are very comfortable, and the build is sturdy and has a premium feel to it. The battery life is amazing, and the wireless connection is flawless.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Marshall Major III Bluetooth®

Tony from Clinton Township, MI on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This headset is amazing. I can leave my phone charging while doing house work and the sound remains crisp and clear no matter where I go in the house, even in the basement!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP