Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Stereo mini-to-mini cable with 3.5mm plugs (10-foot)

MFR # CMM-110

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Stereo mini-to-mini cable with 3.5mm plugs (10-foot)

MFR # CMM-110

31 reviews
View this product

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 8/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Yes nice piece of equipment without the cable I would not have been able to work the device cable came in handy great job both thank you t4 Marrero

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from Sandy Hook, CT on 7/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good option suggested by Cody - can connect my Bose QuietComfort 35 II to my lap tops for better listening as I have middle ear disease. I do wish the charging cable for the Bose QuietComfort 35 II was another 6 to 12 inches long.

Pros: Good choice, another suggestion for a universal 3.5 to 1.8 adapters so I can plug the headphones into multiple device which have different size female (inputs) to devices I would like to hear through the BOSE headphones.

Cons: Charging cable could be longer by 6 to 12 inches.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from Berne, NY on 5/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent connector

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Martin from Wilmette, IL on 1/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's odd how difficult it can now be to find a basic analog cord. I needed a 5' stereo mini cable and there don't appear to be many out there. The first one I bought was off by some tiny amount so only one channel would play at a time unless you jiggled it just so. The Hosa cable works great. I would have given it five stars, but the base of the plug-the part that doesn't actually stick into anything-was longer than I'd like. I'm using it in a tight space and that extra fitting, which I'm sure makes it sturdier, makes it awkward to place. But otherwise, it's perfect.

Pros: Works

Cons: Could be lower profile

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

David from Indianapolis, IN on 1/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

mark from Imperia,pa on 12/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. Works much better than bluetooth. Nice clear sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mini Cable

Gene from Granbury, TX on 11/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Hosa stereo mini cable solved my issue and has worked perfect since I received it. Crutchfield is a great company to buy items from.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hazelwood, MO on 8/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from Santa Clarita, CA on 6/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lov d my product and the customer service! Christopher Passantino was a great amount of help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from AZ desert on 4/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the job, good price. I like how the plastic connectors aren't too wide

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple solution to perplexing problem

Mike from Villa Hills, KY on 4/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With all the new cars forgoing CD players did not know what to do. Crutchfield solved the problem! This simple cable hooks your portable CD player to the Aux input and allows you to play all the CDs you want.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hobbs, NM on 3/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome! They got rid of the buzz in the speakers that was created by the sub-par cable I had.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Keli from West Richland, WA on 11/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just right...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Cable

Mike from Cleveland, OH on 11/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable. No issues.

Pros: No problems

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great find.

Doug from Pa on 10/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy as pie! Just plug and play and plenty of length for the Wrangler. Can't find one this nice at the local box stores.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Jacob from Grand Rapids, MI on 9/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems to be good quality. Works as it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed!

Anthony from Winchester, VA on 8/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was just what I needed. I can hook my cell phone up to my car stereo and listen to any streaming music or music I have on any device with a headphone jack. The length is good for my needs. The quality of the cord seems to be very good.

Pros: Just what I needed, price was good, quality was good.

Cons: None found.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easiest part of an installaton

Esther from Hartford, AL on 7/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used this on other radios, a lot eaiser than a cassette tape, which is what the radio replaced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Guest from Charlottesville, VA on 4/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The cable works good, I can now listen to my ipod shuffle without a problem.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Value

Brice from Columbia, MO on 4/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as advertised

Pros: works great

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, NC on 2/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm very low tech, so I was delighted to be able to call Crutchfield and find out that this simple little cord turned my new Bose CD player into a wonderful speaker for my iPod. Might sound simple to you, but for me it was a revelation. Thanks for filing my house with music! Alice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No problems

Josh from Gun Barrel City, TX on 2/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works; Good Price

Crutchfield customer from Walled Lake, MI on 1/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well for proposed use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa stereo Mini cable 3.5

Don from O Fallon, MO on 12/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable deliver sound quality excellently from a receiver mini jack to headphone connection I love It are from Amzan Dot speaker connection 3.5 the sound is great!!!

Pros: The conductors cancel out noise interference coming through the cables !!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great audio cable

Shawn from Olathe, KS on 9/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed! Works exactly as advertised!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good price

Ed from Saipan on 9/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm using this as an aux cable for my portable speaker and it functions as how it should. Just perfect for it"s price and looks durable.

Pros: Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Crutchfield customer from Florence, AL on 8/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great no problems at all!

Pros: It does just what it's supposed to

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

handy, great price

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 8/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was important to get to go with the Marshall Kilburn speaker because the mini cable provided is pretty short. At $6, no problem - and minis are always good to have around...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable for the price

Terry from Melbourne, FL on 8/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Basic stereo cable that is attached to my JBL...sounds great

Pros: works with no issues

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Mark from Virginia on 8/20/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well, very happy with purchase. Liked the 10' length, a 20' length would be useful as well.

Pros:

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini Cable

Randy from Illinois on 8/10/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Did what I wanted it to.

Pros: Like the 10ft length

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP