Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Stereo mini male to dual RCA male (10-foot)

MFR # CMR-210

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Stereo mini male to dual RCA male (10-foot)

MFR # CMR-210

53 reviews
View this product

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Cuba, MO on 2/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well made cables for the price. Would definitely buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Parts that didn't work

Crutchfield customer from Council Bluffs, IA on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased headphones from Crutchfield which work very well with my computer. Then, I called to order parts to connect the headphones with my smart TV. The two ends that connect to the TV line up fine. The other will not plug into the connector all the way. There seems to be an extra circle on one. I called, and the tech support person believed he found the correct part and resent it, but he sent the exact part. I called again, and a different person found the problem - the extra circle that prevents the connection from going all the way in. He said he would resent that one, and I'm waiting for it to arrive. Heavy snow here, so I don't know if it will arrive today. Our phone call was disconnected, so I don't know if Crutchfield has my phone number.

Pros: Headphones work well with my computer.

Cons: Connections you sent for my headphones-to-Smart TV do not connect.

Crutchfield response on 2/2/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to follow up. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine, and thanks to the tech person who understood my question and knew how to solve it. My only (minor) regret is that I didn't order a longer cable to have more flexibility.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Missoula, MT on 1/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is the perfect adapter to connect my bose radio with the Yamaha 5 CD changer. I was well advised on this. Thank you!

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

William from MEDFORD, MA on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality plugs. Really well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lewiston, ID on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really nice quality cables for the price. Not flimsy and cheap. You can. Yup these with confidence. (Loved that I could get them in longer lengths)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product!

Crutchfield customer from Madison, WI on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cord gets the job done. I considered the pricier cables but I was pleasantly surprised with the strength of the connection on both ends. It also leaves enough room for phone cases, which is something I was worried about

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 9/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great recommendations! Thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Connected my new Yamaha c600 to my Bose Wave unit in under 5 minutes!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great set of cables

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Durable cables!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works flawlessly

Crutchfield customer from Green Bank, WV on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Apart from flawless sound reproduction these connectors feel very solid and indestructible. They connect my phono amp to Sony TV which than sends signal to the 200 W amp. on to the Klipsches for woderful classical music reproduction, such as Tchaikovsky's First Violin concerto with Rolph Holmes and Nurenberg Symphony Orchestra that I am listeningto now

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Really nice cables for the price.

Joshua from GRUNDY CENTER, IA on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like these cables, some of the best that I have ever used. I am going to assume there are better options out there but not for this price. Pros: Really nice build material was used in these. Cables are easy to work with and bend well. The ends are nice and firm and fit correctly. Highly recommend for the price.

Pros: Really nice build material was used in these. Cables are easy to work with and bend well. The ends are nice and firm and fit correctly.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works like a charm

Crutchfield customer from Ankeny, IA on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great online help finding the right product, and it works like a charm!

Pros: Great online help, fast shipping, good price, and great product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fabius, NY on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I was looking, great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Needham, MA on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just right for me

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, OH on 1/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Connector was just what I needed to connect my subwoofer to the flat screen tv . Tech support at Crutchfield was helpful to tune my subwoofer . Tech spent several minutes with me getting the balance just right.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great accessory

Crutchfield customer from Altoona, WI on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent cable. Works the way it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Guest from Charlottesvle, VA on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what you expect! Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received the items ordered and found them to be of high quality.

Pros: Quality materials

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from El Dorado Hills, CA on 11/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank you so much. I had an extremely hard time finding the RCA Adapter Cables. Then I discovered Crutchfield and my problem was resolved. I will purchase from you again when the situation arises.

Pros: They work & problem reso9lved.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple Cable. Simply works.

Crutchfield customer from Fort Smith, AR on 10/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A simple cable that fulfills it's simple role without fuss or issue. It just works.

Pros: A simple cable that just works.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Swanville, ME on 8/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality. Cruchfield service is terrific!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Manchester Tw, NJ on 7/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used to connect MP3 player to a receiver and works perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Customer service ????

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product is great but, but the best part is their customer service! Dwight did an outstanding job, took as much time as required and was just a great help.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Stratham, NH on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what I expected it to do. No issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well designed and made cable.

Will from Mount Kisco, NY on 12/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a well made cable that really helped me out. I use it to connect an analogue amplifier to my new Sony X900F. The sound is fantastic and indeed superior to the old cable I was using previously. Plus, great Crutchfield service as always.

Pros: Well made.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mill Valley, CA on 11/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works well to give me surround sound, good advice from customer support

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Robert from Seward, AK on 9/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple fix and best customer serivce I have ever received.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked fine

Richard from Manassas, VA on 1/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine. I wouldn't use this where I had to often change the connections at the RCA end. Recommend removing once a year to clean. Works great brand new

Pros: price.

Cons: concerned RCA ends may corrode or need cleaning. Grab strength seems a bit weak.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Mike from Millbury, MA on 1/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered these when I ordered the AudioQuest Evergreen cables to replace my old IPod cable that was frayed. I use this cable to play my classic IPod over my surround system.

Pros: Works fine. Great price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 12/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This does exactly what it's supposed to do, easy 5 stars!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Auxilary chord

Barry from Reading, PA on 8/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great adapter chord, long enough for any use, I'm using it to play iPhone tunes through my stereo system, very high quality

Pros: inexpensive, great for many uses

Cons: non!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 8/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Chad from Las Vegas, NV on 7/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you need an inexpensive 10ft Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable, this will get the job done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Adam from Huntington, NY on 6/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for connecting to an amp for whole home audio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Baraboo, WI on 5/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed. Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pleasanton, CA on 3/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works. It appears substantial. The price is fair.

Pros: It works.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Cleburne, TX on 2/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely perfect!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It works

Josh from Gun Barrel City, TX on 2/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected and feels like good quality

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

James from Paso Robles, CA on 1/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was sold this product as an answer to how to connect my Ipad to my stereo amplifier. There is not enough gain in the mini plug/earphone jack for this application and hence was a waste of my money. Plus I bought it before trying ! They will look good hanging on my Christmas tree next year.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/24/2017
James, whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our tech support team right away. They can help you solve the problem and get the cable working properly, or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Larry from Clifton, AZ on 1/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

love it

Pros: love it.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, VA on 11/24/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent part,as usual Crutchfield is spot on what I need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality 3.5mm Splitter

Vinnie from Charlottesville, VA on 8/20/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid, appearing well made with thick wire leads.

Pros: Allows for splitting one 3.5 mm into 2 components

Cons: non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter cable

peter from arlington, VA on 3/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted to connect my old VCR to my new Yamaha YAS 105 sound bar, but had no idea what product to use. Shown recommended this cable and it works fine, and the price was right.

Pros: Works as advertised; good price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Poor quality product

Kevin from San Antonio,TX on 1/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product shorted out before 6 months

Pros: None

Cons: Not worth the money!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa 3.5 to rca

BlakeB from Ohio on 1/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very high quality, very durable thick materials used very low price

Pros: Heavy duty cable for very low price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo Mini-to-RCA Adapter Cable

Htopa from Houston, tx on 12/26/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Useful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does what it's supposed to

Erik from Alaska on 12/8/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Does what it's supposed to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Digital to stereo

Jon from Ohio on 12/1/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for a way to play my digital music through my component stereo system, and these cables made it very easy. Everything works well. Mission accomplished.

Pros: Quality cables do their job well.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

nice

DC from North Carolina on 10/24/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality.

Pros: Good quality and very fast shipping!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Device

Jacob C. from Pennsylvania on 8/21/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly. Used it to connect my satellite radio to a behind dash ipod stereo adapter in my truck. Sound quality is good. Plenty of wire to snake around behind the dash and still reach you while seated.

Pros: Plenty of wire, good sound quality

Cons: the rubber around the headphone plug is a little big, but not really an issue.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Service

Tom C from Maryland on 4/24/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very quick solution provided by the Crutchfield technical team to meet my blue tooth needs for speaker I purchased with them and to tie into TV.

Pros: Cost effective

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP