Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
127 426 040 4
Connect ID #
127 426 040 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to RCA Adapter Cable

Dual 1/4" TS to dual RCA male (2-meter)

MFR # CPR-202

Hosa Stereo 1/4

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to RCA Adapter Cable

Dual 1/4" TS to dual RCA male (2-meter)

MFR # CPR-202

10 reviews
View this product

Ok but not the best

Thomas OConnor from Hot Springs, AR on 9/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered these with my DBX Equalizer. They work but the RCA ends are not near tight enough in my opinion.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: RCA end does not fit firmly into the female ends on preamp or amp.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid build at fair price

David from New Orleans, LA on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables are solidly built, sturdy, and a fair price. Five stars for value. You can spend more for upgraded wire and connectors, but these fit the bill for my application.

Pros: Sturdy build.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bonifay, FL on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cables work great. Just what I was looking for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Value

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, VA on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not the most expensive, but Hose builds quality cables that get the job done.

Pros: Great cables that work!

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound, solid feel

Crutchfield customer from Green Bank, WV on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Apart from flawless sound reproduction these connectors feel very solid and indestructible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to RCA

Jordan from Katy, TX on 8/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hooks up easy. Good length

Pros: Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to RCA Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from El Dorado, AR on 3/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good solid quality cable

Andy from Valrico, FL on 7/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality construction. It works and looks/feels quality enough to last through rugged cycles of daily connection/re-connection in a mobile setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

My studio

joeclubb from Shelby, North Carolina on 10/18/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In building my new home studio, of course I turned to Crutchfield for some of my needs. I was NOT disappointed. The audio cables have the look and feel of quality and are working perfectly. The price seemed fair for this quality. Not only that, but Crutchfield's products arrived in shipping faster than my other suppliers.

Pros: Good quality cables, no glitches or noisy connectors, good price for the quality with shipping fast and at a reasonable rate.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to RCA Adaptor Cable

Wayne C. from Hawaii on 7/23/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works excellent !

Pros: Does the job,no noise or hum !!

Cons: None....

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound