Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

(6.6-foot)

MFR # CRA-202

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

(6.6-foot)

MFR # CRA-202

31 reviews
View this product

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Parkersburg, WV on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Good Quality RCA

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Kailua Kona, HI on 3/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good connection but for a moment a bit of fuzz in the music. Perhaps in transmission but switched cables to old ones and the fuzz diminished

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Bartow, FL on 3/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than most cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Take a pass!

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 3/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought 3 sets two years age, but I did not use them until a couple of months ago. The first set pulled apart when I tried to move them. The second set developed a short. I do not know where the third set is, but when I find them, I'll thrash them. They look better than they really are.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fort White, FL on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fairmont, WV on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheap, better quality than a cheap pair of rca's.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Harrison, NY on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Grand Blanc, MI on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stereo RCA that does exactly what you want.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lead cables

Crutchfield customer from Avon, OH on 7/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as advertised

Pros: Price and fitment

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stiff and bulky.

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Honestly I'm glad I ordered the wrong length. Probably sound great but I wouldn't know. They are very thick and stiff making for a bulky install. I ended up getting some Rockford Fosgate ones in the right length and am very happy with them.

Pros: I'm not sure.

Cons: Very bulky to run through your dash.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice cables but...

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are very nice cables but they are NOT what is pictured in the images of the product (as of 5/16/2020). This would not be a problem but the new cables have a wire shield that goes back 2.5" which is just about 2x as far as the old cables. This makes them completely unusable for installation on the head unit of my truck as I do not have enough clearance. The cables themselves are very nice but the pictures and specs need to be updated.

Pros: High quality very nice feel.

Cons: wire protection extends too far to make them usable for me

Crutchfield response on 5/21/2020
Thanks for the helpful feedback. HOSA recently made some design tweaks to this cable. We've updated the images so that they match the current design.
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Browns Mills, NJ on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Monroeville, NJ on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received my order in a couple of days very good quality very please

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Poor Connection

Crutchfield customer from Pelham Manor, NY on 4/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product was disappointing. At least in my system, the connectors did not fit securely at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Frisco, TX on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install plug and play

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bellflower, CA on 12/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great RCA cable!

Tyler from Elberta, AL on 11/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome RCA cable!

Pros: Very flexible and snug fit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Benton, LA on 8/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Allowed me to install an aftermarket bass control knob. Ran the RCA cable from the back of the the stereo to the bass control knob mounted under the dash. Now I can easily change the knob if I need to without having to remove the stereo from the dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stereo RCA cable

David from Ross, ND on 3/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables for the price! Working well!

Pros: Price. Two different lengths. Perfect for connecting components.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Elizabeth City, NC on 2/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Sugar Land, TX on 1/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Happy with it... no problems so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mount Ayr, IA on 1/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

installed and bumped them and broke off in my receiver and spent 2 hrs digging them out. they look like metal but are not solid like a foil covering plastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Brad from Upland, CA on 1/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cables for short runs between components. There is no need to buy expensive cords as these work well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pa on 10/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable worked great! Nice and short and perfect length, so not much excess cable to deal with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Clearwater, FL on 9/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used old RCA cables that I do not know where they came from. I threw out the Radio Shack gold tipped RCA cables as they tarnished over the years and were difficult to plug in and unplug. With all of the new purchases, it was high time to update all the cables. The quality seems to be there with the new RCA cables and they move more freely when installed. Crutchfield is my choice for all of my electronic needs in the future. My home theatre receiver is a 2003 Onkyo and has performed well over the years so it may be the next replacement down the road. My 1979 Onkyo stereo receiver just gave in and I miss it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Top quality basic cable

Lon from Hazleton, PA on 6/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable at a great price. Heavy duty, works really well.

Pros: Heavy duty, well made

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Work Perfectly

PacNW from Oregon on 3/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These seem to be good quality and they work perfectly. Great for the price. Highly recommend.

Pros: They do the job well.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 1/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are wires, what do you need to know.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Good product-good price

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsburg, PA on 12/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are high quality basic connecting cables. They seem to be well built and should perform adequately in most installations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bullhead City, AZ on 9/20/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My ancient ones finally died. These are great!! And so is your product support.

Pros: Nice and heavy.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo RCA Cable

Peter from milford, PA on 3/25/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work great

Pros: Work great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP