Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
085 941 822 4
Connect ID #
085 941 822 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to Stereo Mini Adapter

Adapts a 1/4" TRS plug to 3.5mm stereo minijack

MFR # GMP-112

Hosa Stereo 1/4

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to Stereo Mini Adapter

Adapts a 1/4" TRS plug to 3.5mm stereo minijack

MFR # GMP-112

9 reviews
View this product

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to Stereo Mini Adapter

Terry N from Punta Gorda, FL on 5/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does the job. I could not find this adapter anywhere near me in stores, but as usual,crutchfield came through for me. You have a customer for life.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Mini Stereo to 1/4" Stereo Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Indian Springs, AL on 11/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a well built mini stereo to 1/4" stereo adapter. It is great in that it allows older moder headphones to be used with a newer model stereo receiver or television.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to Stereo Mini Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Jonesborough, TN on 8/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great adapter

Ritche from San Diego, CA on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought the Hosa Stereo 1/4" to Stereo Mini Adapter because the Sennheisser headphones that I bought did not come with the adapter. Works perfectly without any sound degradation. Happy with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to Stereo Mini Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Berkeley, CA on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well and enables me to connect my Audeze Headphones to my IPad.

Pros: Works well with the Audeze's cable and enables me to connect with other devices.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Stereo 1/4" to Stereo Mini Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Russellville, AR on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value

Joshua from Newark, NY on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as expected, good quality, solid materials. No noticeable loss in audio quality via my child's usual headphone use. Will buy again as needed.

Pros: Quality Cost

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great connector.

Steph from Issaquah, WA on 7/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as expected. Allows me to connect stereo headphones to TV headphone jack.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

multi-tasking made easy

the mayor--california from California on 1/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Tossed a curve as the unit I wanted headphones from required a small jack--This took care of that and I connected standard jack cables and then my headphones and I can roam around and listen happily

Pros: price and versatility combined

Cons: absolute none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound