Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

3.5mm TRS male to 3.5mm TRS female (25 feet)

MFR # MHE-125

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

3.5mm TRS male to 3.5mm TRS female (25 feet)

MFR # MHE-125

34 reviews
View this product

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

John from Roanoke, VA on 3/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Ronald from Lead Hill, AR on 3/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Jonathan Jax from CHARLESTON, IL on 11/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable. Lets me rock out with my headphones on the couch!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Turning fraction-whine into wine

Crutchfield customer from Evergreen, CO on 11/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am a lowly tv watcher in the evenings. Which disturbs the better half (which is a disturbing characterization somebody else made up). So I plug this into an adapter jack & into the receiver, plug my headphones into the other end, & viola! The halves go their separate ways & are thus made whole. Works like a charm.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wake Forest, NC on 8/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this cable because the cable on my Sony headphones were not long enough.

Pros: 10 foot cable allowed me more freedom of movement

Cons: 4 foot would have been ok

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hosa Wire

Crutchfield customer from Poughkeepsie, NY on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent wire and well built. Thank you Crutchfield for promptness and courtesy.

Pros: A very nice experience.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

really good

Crutchfield customer from Philomath, OR on 7/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

work great, got a new computer and the cables just would reach anymore. With this there are no problems

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Huntingdon, TN on 7/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It shipped quickly and it works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fairhope, AL on 3/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good to

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Cheektowaga, NY on 2/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, as described. Thanks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Keaau, HI on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what I got it for. I could have gotten a longer one.

Pros: Works perfectly with my headphones

Cons: Shorter than I needed. My fault

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best quality

Crutchfield customer from Santa Barbara, CA on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had other headphone extension cords in the past that were stiff and tangled easily. This brand is excellent - no twisting, kinking, lies flat.

Pros: Flexible, no kinking or twisting.

Cons: Offer a few more length choices.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Somerville, MA on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good length. Fit the Sennheiser 569 headphones !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice extension cable.

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, WI on 1/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect extension for my headphones. There is no unwanted noise such as hiss or interference.

Pros: Quality product. Feels well made. I recommend.

Cons: No negatives to list.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from North Liberty, IN on 11/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I liked the heavier cord than the small cord.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just as advertised

Crutchfield customer from Rutledge, TN on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product performed exactly as advertised with a very reasonable price. Shipping was exactly what Crutchfield claimed it would be. Very satisfied.

Pros: Good length for my situation.

Cons: Would have been nice to have had a 90 deg angle at the male end but that is not the products fault.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did exactly what it is designed to do. No issues.

Crutchfield customer from Hurricane, UT on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did exactly what it is designed to do. No issues. The connectors are sleek and good sized. Durable construction.

Pros: Sleek small connectors, durable construction.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Aledo, TX on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems to be built to last

Pros: right length and welt built

Cons: Connections not gold

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Saving the Marriage

Crutchfield customer from Apple Valley, MN on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy cable that extends the range for my wife using my headphones for TV audio-a source of constant annoyance for me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Keene, TX on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stereo cables are built well have verygood insulation around conductors. Can't go wrong with them.

Pros:

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 10/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The extension cable is great!. Thank you Crutchfield. My family went to all kinds of stores + then I told about crutchfiled. My sister orderer me an Audio-technica ATH-M20x headphone with a 10 foot cord. I then purchased an behringer HPS3000 headphones along with the extension cables. They are great crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 7/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Landers, CA on 4/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank you very nice!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, CA on 1/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

convenience is the word. Allows us to not bother others and enjoy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bellingham, WA on 11/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality product and at such a reasonable price. Fits very well and is flexible. No sound loss, noise, etc. Good stuff! Thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

grzegorz from Rolling Meadows, IL on 8/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The extension cord is a good product for its price value, would recommend 5/5 stars.

Pros: Long cord Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Guest from Louisa, VA on 7/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does just what I needed. The employee who assisted me knew exactly what I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, MA on 6/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems well made, it's just a cable.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

JoeB from SLC UT on 5/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allows me to use my headphones with my television

Pros: Works as advertised.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Distorts Music; Do Not Buy

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, VA on 9/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this extension cable for my amazing Bowers & Wilkens CS2 earbuds. However, I noticed immediately that the cable Greatly distorts the sound of my music (softer, very gritty) compared to plugging the headphones directly into my device. This was surprising to me since other reviewers noted no sound distortion. I do not recommend buying this product.

Pros: None

Cons: Greatly Distorts Sound Quality on Hi-Fi Headphones

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great headphone extension cable

Anonymous from FL on 9/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly recommend, this is a high quality cable. There is no degradation in the sound when using this extension cable with hi-def headphones.

Pros: Great quality and price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Carolyn from Cortland, NY on 8/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent extension cable for the price.

Pros: Good quality cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Affordable Quality

the mayor--california from California on 1/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hosa offers high quality cables and adapters at a very nice price

Pros: High Quality at a very nice price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

This cable increases my mobility

Levi from Colorado on 12/21/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This 10 foot headphone cable/cord meets my need perfectly. Now I am able to move throughout my room while listening to my headphones. The cord is built with high quality and has a good thickness. I believe it is durable. Some cords at the local store are very thin. Crutchfield service is the best. They shipped this part of my order the day after I placed it even though another item (product) in my order was out of stock. I recommend this product.

Pros: Great quality and price. Very practical as it meets my need.

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound