Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
662 039 381 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
662 039 381 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

3.5mm TRS male to 3.5mm TRS female (25 feet)

MFR # MHE-125

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

3.5mm TRS male to 3.5mm TRS female (25 feet)

MFR # MHE-125

17 reviews
View this product

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Aledo, TX on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems to be built to last

Pros: right length and welt built

Cons: Connections not gold

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Saving the Marriage

Crutchfield customer from Apple Valley, MN on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy cable that extends the range for my wife using my headphones for TV audio-a source of constant annoyance for me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Keene, TX on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stereo cables are built well have verygood insulation around conductors. Can't go wrong with them.

Pros:

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 10/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The extension cable is great!. Thank you Crutchfield. My family went to all kinds of stores + then I told about crutchfiled. My sister orderer me an Audio-technica ATH-M20x headphone with a 10 foot cord. I then purchased an behringer HPS3000 headphones along with the extension cables. They are great crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 7/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Landers, CA on 4/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank you very nice!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, CA on 1/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

convenience is the word. Allows us to not bother others and enjoy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bellingham, WA on 11/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality product and at such a reasonable price. Fits very well and is flexible. No sound loss, noise, etc. Good stuff! Thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

grzegorz from Rolling Meadows, IL on 8/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The extension cord is a good product for its price value, would recommend 5/5 stars.

Pros: Long cord Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Guest from Louisa, VA on 7/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does just what I needed. The employee who assisted me knew exactly what I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, MA on 6/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems well made, it's just a cable.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

JoeB from SLC UT on 5/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allows me to use my headphones with my television

Pros: Works as advertised.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Distorts Music; Do Not Buy

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, VA on 9/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this extension cable for my amazing Bowers & Wilkens CS2 earbuds. However, I noticed immediately that the cable Greatly distorts the sound of my music (softer, very gritty) compared to plugging the headphones directly into my device. This was surprising to me since other reviewers noted no sound distortion. I do not recommend buying this product.

Pros: None

Cons: Greatly Distorts Sound Quality on Hi-Fi Headphones

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great headphone extension cable

Anonymous from FL on 9/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly recommend, this is a high quality cable. There is no degradation in the sound when using this extension cable with hi-def headphones.

Pros: Great quality and price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini Headphone Extension Cable

Carolyn from Cortland, NY on 8/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent extension cable for the price.

Pros: Good quality cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Affordable Quality

the mayor--california from California on 1/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hosa offers high quality cables and adapters at a very nice price

Pros: High Quality at a very nice price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

This cable increases my mobility

Levi from Colorado on 12/21/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This 10 foot headphone cable/cord meets my need perfectly. Now I am able to move throughout my room while listening to my headphones. The cord is built with high quality and has a good thickness. I believe it is durable. Some cords at the local store are very thin. Crutchfield service is the best. They shipped this part of my order the day after I placed it even though another item (product) in my order was out of stock. I recommend this product.

Pros: Great quality and price. Very practical as it meets my need.

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP