Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter Cable

3.5mm TRS female to 1/4" TRS male (25 feet)

MFR # MHE-325

Hosa Mini to 1/4

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter Cable

3.5mm TRS female to 1/4" TRS male (25 feet)

MFR # MHE-325

8 reviews
View this product

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Newmarket, NH on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works fine. construction appears robust reasonable price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter Cable

Michael from WILLIAMSBURG, KY on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

On unpacking and hooking up to my new Meze 99 classic headphones (which sound stunning btw) I plugged these in so I could sit comfortably on my couch and found that the right channel didn't work. Plugged and unplugged several times, no go. Contacting customer support in a few minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/29/2020
Michael contact our Customer support team, and we sent out a replacement cable right away.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from Aliso Viejo, CA on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used it several times now, and it does its job perfectly. Its also easy to wrap up and store away when its not needed.

Pros: All Good.

Cons: Nothing.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice cable

Crutchfield customer from Poland, OH on 4/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice cable for the price. Competing brands much more expensive. Of course, Crutchfield's prices can't be beat either!

Pros: Going quality for the price. Very satisfied for my need.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Willoughby, OH on 8/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa Mini to 1/4" Headphone Adapter Cable

Crutchfield customer from Chillicothe, OH on 4/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything was fine except for the female end. No matter how much plugging and unplugging I couldn't get anything except static.

Pros: Plenty of length.

Cons: Couldn't get anything but static no matter how much I gently jiggled it.

Crutchfield response on 5/1/2019
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. He's sending out a replacement right away.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable for the price

Crutchfield customer from Fort Collins, CO on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cable for my headphones. I had a hard time finding a cable that wasn't 3 feet long and wasn't 25 feet long. This Hosa cable fit the bill nicely. The material around the connection points is stout and should hold up to use. Price is excellent also.

Pros: Sturdy construction

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Headphone Adapter Cable

David Gene from Winston Salem, NC on 3/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank you Stone and Jason as I did not know where to look. Actually I didn't even know what to ask for.

Pros: It works!!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP