Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Single RCA male to dual RCA female adapter

MFR # YRA-104

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Single RCA male to dual RCA female adapter

MFR # YRA-104

14 reviews
View this product

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 9/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So I can't understand TV dialog and my wife won't let me have a speakerunderneath the TV (but she has hearing aids which receive the TV dialog! Answer from Crutchfield after checking on my TV model (which I bought frm Crutchfield 4 years ago) was to install a Sennheiser remote transmitter plus instructions on how to hook it up. I can now understand the TV dialog. Thanks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, LA on 7/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Superior, WI on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed to add a couple under seat powered subs. I had to split the signal so these worked perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much to say. It does the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Hurt, VA on 1/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not Worth The Hassle To Buy! They Fit Loose and come out when putting radio back in place in dash.

Pros: None

Cons: Bad Quality

Crutchfield response on 2/1/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and was issued a refund. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Stanhope, NJ on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the splitter was what we needed for installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works flwlessly

Crutchfield customer from Green Bank, WV on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got two of these for my amp RCA input. It does not come in red, so I had put red tape on bpth cable ends to help identify the positive terminals

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Bellevue, WA on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect to split the channel...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Tiltonsville, OH on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Y adapter

Crutchfield customer from Bryan, TX on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a Y adapter, not much more to say. Works perfectly for what I needed

Pros: Easy way to split a signal

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Banning, CA on 2/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product I purchased from you was a perfect fit for what I wanted it for

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Caje from Irvine, CA on 8/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

does the job, but not a tight connector. If you're concerned about audio purity, upgrade to the monster cable, otherwise this is a good solid connector for basic sub or other components.

Pros: as advertised

Cons: medium grade connector

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hosa RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Crossville, TN on 6/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

work great

kewlmike from grand Rapids, Michigan on 5/26/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These rca plugs did the trick for my radio which only had one set of preamp outputs.

Pros: Cheap and quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP