Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

KEF Q750

Floor-standing speaker (Walnut)

MFR # Q750WN

KEF Q750

KEF Q750

Floor-standing speaker (Walnut)

MFR # Q750WN

13 reviews
View this product

Quality

Crutchfield customer from Emeryville, CA on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is quality. And looks are awesome.

Pros: Love everything about it

Cons: Nothing so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

KEF Q750

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 7/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the price. Great imaging, pleasant sound, attractive.

Pros: Value

Cons: Grills are optional, plus availability issues.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

KEF Q750

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 4/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My wife and I first time to hear KEF speaker we noticed it's clean and clear sounds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

KEF Q750

Crutchfield customer from Shelby Township, MI on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great looking speakers. Have owned in the past and was sad to see you can no longer bi-amp them like the older ones but these still sound amazing. The center image is flawless with the Uni-q drivers and they honesty have nice smooth bass even though it only has one woofer. Excellent sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

KEF Q750

Crutchfield customer from Livonia, MI on 3/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers but I am not a huge audiophile, just an average listener. They were exceptionally well packed for shipment. The feet were easy to assemble. Replaced an older set of ADS L570's. I Highly recommend Crutchfield.

Pros: Well made and solid. Fit and finish perfect. Sound great. The spike feet are really aggressive.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Loving my new speakets

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, WI on 3/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm very pleased with the Q750's. They are detailed yet warm at the same time. Good, accurate bass for the size, and a beautiful soundstage with a wide sweet spot. It's amazing what you can get for under $2000. And Crutchfield delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kef

Crutchfield customer from Tolland, CT on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got q750 to replace old b&w 601 bookshelf speakers, huge up grade, very happy with the results. Intended to go to a local stereo shop to listen to some options, an appointment was required due to the 19. Called crutchfield, nice gent on the phone talked me thru the purchase, easy and done. Renewed my interest in the hifi hobby, thank you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Okay but not great, especially for the price.

James from Antigo, WI on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are beautiful speakers no doubt. Others have identified them as having a "sound loss" due to the cabinet. I cannot say whether or not that is what I have experienced but to me these speakers lack energy for lack of better terms. The lows are there but not impressive, the mids are okay but not exceptional. When it comes to highs these speakers shine... But the highs and the looks are all that they have going for them in my opinion.

Pros: Looks Highs

Cons: Bass Mids Lifelike Sound

Crutchfield response on

9 of 12 found this helpful

Very nice speaker for the price

Gene from Hilo, HI on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for a speaker that would be better for music than my Klipsch RF62II which were OK but were pretty harsh at higher listening levels but could still perform well for HT. I was undecided until these went on sale. For the price I'm very pleased with them. They have all the detail of the Klipsch without getting harsh at high volumes. They have better mid range clarity and a deeper and wider soundstage. Imaging is slightly improved as well. The bass is good and is sufficient to use with music without a subwoofer. They don't go quite as low as the RF62II but given the disparity of the cabinet size and tuning it was to be expected. For HT they can play very loud without distortion and are dynamic enough to handle action movies. With a subwoofer in the mix they can play at reference level without issue.

Pros: Nice clear mid range. Plenty of detail in the highs without getting harsh. The outriggers are very well made.

Cons: Bass could be a little deeper.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 9 found this helpful

KEF Q750

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 3/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Design is beautiful. Fills the whole room with even sound. Just love looking at them and already happy to own them for the next couple years.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Go for it

Crutchfield customer from Frisco, TX on 1/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected but there is a minor sound loss due to the design of tower

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 17 found this helpful

KEF Q750

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kef 750 speakers are one of the best speakers in there price range. The clarity that you get in both highs and lows and mid range is awesome. The build quality is excellent.

Pros: Build quality Clarity and range

Cons: Grilles have to be bought separately

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Most satisfying audio purchase I have ever made!

Jeremy from Nampa, ID on 8/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have auditioned a number of very impressive floorstanding tower speakers over the years, from B&W to Martin Logan and though I would not say that these KEF Q750's are in any stretch of the imagination superior to some of the top tier models those manufacturers have released, I will say the these incredible little speakers perform many of the same feats by simply disappearing when electrical current is applied to them. The reproduction of studio-quality sound is astounding! These speakers, as a reviewer I read recently so aptly stated are one of the most transparent speakers I have ever heard, mirroring the kind of audible reproduction I had the pleasure of hearing from the $20,000/pair Martin Logan Prodigy electrostatic monolith's. I cannot recommend these incredible speakers enough. You will not find a better pair of speakers for the money. PERIOD!

Pros: Compact, sleek, sexy, incredible audio reproduction, zero noise, stunning bass output for their size, amazingly transparent

Cons: I couldn't afford 7 more for my 9.2 Atmos system. ;)

Crutchfield response on

32 of 33 found this helpful

TOP