Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Install a gauge-style receiver in your 1997-up E-Z-GO TXT golf cart (Carbon Fiber)

MFR # TXDHCFEZIRD

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Install a gauge-style receiver in your 1997-up E-Z-GO TXT golf cart (Carbon Fiber)

MFR # TXDHCFEZIRD

13 reviews
View this product

Amazing Product

John from Palm Beach, FL on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product Fits perfect I would recommend this to many people

Pros: Very spacious and doesn't take up a lot of space

Cons: Material is a little thin

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Jonathan from Lake Worth, FL on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the coolest looking thing ever and fits very well. It makes your golf cart look top notch and better than every ones.

Pros: Fits great and is very spacious

Cons: Its a little thin.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect experience

Crutchfield customer from Thomasville, NC on 2/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent item. Exactly what I was looking for. It was in stock and delivered to me in 3 days

Pros: Item shipped immediately

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Crutchfield customer from Tulare, CA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the product! Love the look, however, the cup holders are very small and shallow.

Pros: Looks great

Cons: Small cup holders

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Crutchfield customer from Newport News, VA on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I read a lot of reviews complaining about the thickness of this product. Yes it's thin but what do you expect for the price. I think it's a great buy. Be a little creative. I added door edge to the front edge. Dyna-Matt to the back. Also add some sound dampening material in your original gloveboxs behind the speakers. Stack some fender washers under the mounting holes so you don't crush the dash. A couple little tweaks and this dash is great. Looks and with the new stereo sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Crutchfield customer from Aynor, SC on 11/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Wilson from Wesley Chapel, FL on 9/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall looks great. Poorly molded, certain areas are so thin that you can shine a flashlight right through it. Would have been better if it were a fiberglass mold, not plastic. I wouldn't buy another one.

Pros: Great fitment

Cons: Poor quality, too thin in very spots, so thin you can see light on the other side

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Crutchfield customer from Huron, SD on 6/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product shipped fast and has amazing sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceburg, IN on 4/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product. Dressed our cart up nicely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Kennith from Elm City, NC on 4/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks awesome but dash needs to be thicker

Pros: Looks good easy insall

Cons: Needs to be thicker you have to be careful or dash will crack

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Julie from Port Bolivar, TX on 4/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love eveything I order from Crutchfield and it come to me fast

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Jeff from Columbus, OH on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dash install was easy, but the bolts are silver which doesn't make sense for a black dash. Picked up new ones from my local hardware store.

Pros: On line videos were very helpful

Cons: Bolts don't match dash color

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

VIP Dash Kit for Gauge-style Radios

Crutchfield customer from Jamestown, NY on 11/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great custom upgrade to my E Z GO TXT. Combine with the Rockford Fosgate PMX-2 and the Rockford Fosgate RM0652 speakers for a look you can't beat. Best upgrade to my cart yet!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

TOP