Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Secura QLF214

Full-motion wall mount with hinged arm for 40"-70" TVs

MFR # QLF214-B2

Secura QLF214

Secura QLF214

Full-motion wall mount with hinged arm for 40"-70" TVs

MFR # QLF214-B2

9 reviews
View this product

Well priced mount and surprisingly sturdy

Francis from Barboursville, VA on 8/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect mount for my C9 OLED. It's made to only mount to one stud so make sure that stud is roughly centered in your application before buying. Otherwise you'll need to use the articulation to center it (not a big deal at all). Tilting the TV is not super easy.

Pros: Love how it fit in my space and the articulating arm allows my wife and I to watch TV when we're cooking dinner in the kitchen.

Cons: Tilting this TV requires the use of an Allen key set. Not convenient at all. In other words, expect to set the tilt when you first mount the TV and leave it there.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid well built articulating VESA mount.

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 5/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did my research, rightfully so - this mounting bracket does EVERYTHING I needed it to do. Solid material, no fears that my TV will come crashing to the floor. However, my Samsung 4K LED TV 65" upper rear VESA screw holes were deeper than the longest screws provided by MFG. I had the same issues with Samsung parts packaging when I was using the wishbone stand. ACE hardware had the screws needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secura QLF214

Terry from Wasilla, AK on 12/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very straight forward mounting and good adjustment. Had a 60" tv mounted and it made out fine after the 7.0 quake we had.

Pros: Earthquake proof

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secura QLF214

Michael from Sylmar, CA on 11/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used it to mount Samsung 65" LED that I bought from Costco several years ago. The instructions were very clear and the installation was easy. What might be a drawback for some is adjusting the tilt on this mount. You need to use an allen wrench, which is included with the hardware.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secura QLF214

Crutchfield customer from West Lebanon, IN on 10/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was very impressed because the hardware was extremely easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secura QLF214

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 11/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and adjust.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secura QLF214

Crutchfield customer from Gardnerville, NV on 7/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secura QLF214

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, NY on 12/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made, strong, though a bit heavy. Put it up without issue, and hold my 60 in TV. Rotation is easy and smooth. With the tilt could be adjusted without use of a wrench. Al in all, very pleased and highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secura QLF214

Crutchfield customer from Wilson nc on 9/26/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very solid mount

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP