Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Connect ID #
138 820 157 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield Speaker Wire Available in 5 different sizes — priced by the foot (14-gauge)

MFR # CSW14-500

5.0 out of 5 stars
633 reviews
View this product
Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Allison from Farragut, TN on 2/25/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality wire, not too expensive

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Deniro from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 2/20/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker wire, no issues at all, positive and negative clearly marked.

Pros: Sturdy well made and easy to work with.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love this quality 16 gauge wire

Carlos from Austin, TX on 2/18/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This 16 gauge speaker wire is super quality wire for cost. The best part you can order by the foot and you aren't forced to purchase cable by the spool you otherwise might not need or use. Used this guy my home theater set up.

Pros: Flexibility to buy only what you need Quality wire Budget friendly

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire

John from North Pole, AK on 2/4/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent speaker wire, flexible and easy to install, crimp or soldering of connectors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Charles from Powell, OH on 2/1/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very sturdy wire, printing on one side makes it very easy to distinguish and extremely hard to confuse which of the red & black color connectors goes with which wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Garland from MERRILL, OR on 1/22/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

i was happy with it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Speaker Wire

Steven from Gautier, MS on 1/17/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A good choice for my hi current amp to power my speakers in my 2 channel set up.

Pros: Good quality Wire identity easy - one round and one square.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

14 Gauge Speaker Wire

Robert from Millbrook, AL on 1/14/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

14 Gauge speaker wire was perfect for my needs. However, I ordered 45 ft. of wire, but was sent 43 ft. 10 inches of wire. I did reach out to Crutchfield and the customer service was excellent. They offered to send me 10 more feet of wire, but I declined and stated I would work on my wiring first to see if I had enough. I thought I had built in enough of a fudge factor that I would still be okay. And, I was so all is good with my project.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great, high quality wire at a great price

Samuel from Duluth, MN on 1/10/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality speaker wire. Beat my expectations. Every bit as good as Stinger. Great value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Price for sound!

Albert from Heidelberg, MS on 1/9/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Randy from Carrington, ND on 1/3/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Michael from Altus, OK on 12/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The wire is great but to thick to go into the stereo speaker hook up. Even did the twist method on wire ends to feed it in. I was told it would work on my set up. when I call before ordering. But I will prevale someway.

Pros: Great heavy duty outdoors wire

Cons: Make sure your connection is big enough to hook your cable into stereo

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

outstanding!

Kenneth from Windsor, CO on 12/25/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

flexable...easy to cut and trim

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Reuben from Brooklyn, NY on 12/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire at a great value. Just wish it came in white.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth

Devin from Daphne, AL on 12/15/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Needed bigger OFC wire and they delivered ??

Pros: Thick, cleary labled, even shaped for telling them apart

Cons: Same color might be confusing to some

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Mark from Oak Ridge, NC on 12/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality. Nice flexibility for thick wire, 10awg. Black color gives a more classy look than standard clear jacketed wire. Will easily buy more whenever the need arrises.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Tanner from Waco, TX on 12/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems high quality, very flexible and doesn't kink, speakers sound great and I don't hear any interference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

David from Fenton, MI on 11/27/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality and cost

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Djalma from San Francisco, CA on 11/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly the thickness that I wanted and have used in the past -- hard to find nowadays. I wish they had in white and/or transparent as the black is impossible to hide ( I had to paint mine...)

Pros: Thickness

Cons: Only sold in black

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Straight Forward

matthew from Littleton, CO on 11/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect. No fuss.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from MISSION VIEJO, CA on 10/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great price, easy to strip!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Broomfield, CO on 10/25/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great value. Quality product. Limber and well insulated. Full range sound from speakers. Perfect solution for custom lengths.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

What you want

Richard from FORT COLLINS, CO on 10/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seriously, if you pay more for speaker wire than this, you are being tricked. The quality of Cruchfeilds products is second to none. The sounds flowing through these lines doesnt lie.

Pros: affordible quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dope Speaker Wire

Justin from Azle, TX on 10/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This wire is thick with a nice jacket on it, same strand count as Knukonceptz wire that I usually use. I needed black wire which is why i went this route and I'm glad I did. It looks like I found a new wire brand for my builds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple Stereo System with expansion capabilities.

Michael from Mesa, AZ on 9/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

We wanted a simple stereo system to replace our antiquated Sony Hi-Fi System. Yes it was old in excess of 24 years, it had a dual tape deck system!!!!!!. The Crutchfield representative asked us a few questions regarding music we listen to and what we were looking for in a system, he recommended the Polk ES20 speakers, the Yamaha Receiver R-N303, and the Yamaha CD-S303. The receiver was able to accommodate a turntable, did I say we were antiquated!!!! Got lots of vinyl in our collection. The system is unbelievable in sound and is simple to operate. In fact, we can upgrade to wireless speakers down the road, and it offers so much more that we may or may not utilize. The Crutchfield representative knew their systems and recommended a system that met our needs with no over selling. Kudos to the representative. This is the second system purchase from Crutchfield, we will be back................for the wireless speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Tony from Northridge, CA on 9/21/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Diamond in the Rough

Kevin from Central City, KY on 9/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good Quality Speaker Wire is hard to find. Who do you trust to sell you a good product? If you do find a good product, it will not be easy on the Wallet.Crutchfield is that One," Diamond in the rough", when it comes to Speaker Wire. I can always count on Crutchfield Speaker Wire to fill my audio needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Wite

Earl from Albuquerque, NM on 8/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good overall speaker wire. I like the wire is has external cover that is physically different for each polarity and also marked. Very easy to use

Pros: Physically different wire cover for each polarity also positive side is labeled.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Bruce from Moncks Corner, SC on 8/27/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and great customer service as always

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Robert from Starke, FL on 8/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality product. Easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Nathan David from SHIPPENSBURG, PA on 8/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I love the fact that both wires are black but they are still distinguishable by shape! The negative is round and the positive is square. Genius.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Kevin Earl from Canton, MO on 8/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality and your tech services are out standing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy With the 10 Guage Speaker Wire

Alexander from Oklahoma City, OK on 7/31/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I am very happy with the 10 guage speaker wire. It handles power very well and the musical signal is accurately reproduced. The jacket material is of good quality and is very easy to strip. Overall a great purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Jaime from Clovis, CA on 7/31/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality. Better priced and quality than other big sites. I should have just ordered this instead of buying and returning other items on sites.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Inferior

Jonathan from INDIALANTIC, FL on 7/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Inferior wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/31/2023
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Yvonne, reached out to Jonathan to follow up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield branded wire made my install easier!

Don from San Diego, CA on 7/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very flexible and easy to cut/strip. Great wire in this price range.

Pros: Easy to route wires in and around the car's interior. Excellent quality.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Glad I found this

Michael from East Haven, CT on 6/29/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's the same quality wire as the name brands but way cheaper and it's sold by the foot so you don't have leftovers. Tech helped with the correct gauge to save more money.

Pros: Quality wire for low cost

Cons: None -Crutchfield got this all figured out

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Carl from NEW YORK, NY on 5/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not much to say, great quality speaker cabling. Worked quite well for my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Ray from Commerce Twp, MI on 5/29/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice quality inexpensive bulk wire. Very flexible and easy to work with. Good alternative to spending retirement funds on higher end cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Speaker Wire

Daniel from Albany, GA on 5/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I didn't think there would be much variation in different brands of speaker wire. There is. This speaker wire from Crutchfield is softer and more flexible than my old speaker wire, making easier to work with. Functions well, also.

Pros: Easy to work with Good value

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

No instructions

Rebecca from Sheffield, MA on 5/19/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The wire works great. The knocked stars are for the lack of instructions. I spoke to CS to place my order and they said I needed the wire and added it on. I did need the wire, however no instructions were given on what the wire was for. I had to call CS to get direction during my install. Turns out I needed to split the wire (only needed one side) and run it to my parking brake. It was a necessary item to make my stereo fully functioning.

Pros:

Cons: No instructions sent

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speaker Wire

William from Bowling Green, KY on 5/7/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very flexible nicely made speaker wire. Great for shorter distances with no signal loss. Positive cable shield is larger than the negative for easy identification when connecting.

Pros: Easy terminal identification Easy to separate. Soft and pliable for better tracing Long life

Cons: None at this price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome wire

Jesse from DAVENPORT, FL on 5/2/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

awesome wire. great price for copper wire.

Pros: Can't beat the price for OFC wire.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The good stuff.

Kip from Montpelier, VT on 4/19/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Clearly high quality, and no aluminum core, unlike a lot of cheap cable being sold these days. Just what you want.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Blake from Edmond, OK on 4/18/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These wires were great quality and sound quality. I love that you can buy by the foot which helps out with cost than going to a store that charges a lot for only like 10 feet.

Pros: build & sound quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Speaker wire

Todd from Lafayette, OR on 4/16/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wire is soft and flexible. Well insulated and well marked.

Pros: Well marked and flexible.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Alton from CARTERSVILLE, GA on 4/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like the square positive side it's easy to distinguish

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

James from Fort Myers, FL on 4/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Provides good conductivity, handles all the power easily.

Pros: Price was great, it's a decent thick speaker wire.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Daniel from Meyersdale, PA on 3/31/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's just wire.2

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Walter from Castle Pines, CO on 3/28/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Beefy speaker wire. I replace a smaller gauge wire with this and the improvement was noticeable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Kevin from Peru, IL on 3/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker wire. Good insulation and is highly flexible for routing it through your car. Makes installation a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Paul from HOUSTON, TX on 3/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker wire best in class for sure.

Pros: Able to hide with material being flexible.

Cons: Should have bought more

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

crutchfield 12awg wire

Charles from Avon, IN on 3/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

wire is easy to handle and the positive side isn't round like the negative side, making it easy to identify if there isn't a plus sign close to where you cut and stripped the wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Juan from Phoenix, AZ on 3/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exceeded my expectations

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I actually did buy it again

Edward from Edgewood, KY on 2/15/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

At 65 I've been running speaker wire for 45 years or so. One detail I appreciate about Crutchfield 10 gauge speaker wire is the jacket. It's easy to strip, losing minimal to no strands of copper. But even better, it's easy to split down the middle and separate. A little snip on the end of the channel and the wires easily pull apart to exactly where you need them to fit banana plugs or direct wire into a speaker terminal. And it's reasonably priced. My first order was enough for my LRC speakers and I ordered more to complete the Atmos installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Wire

Steve from Brooklyn, WI on 2/14/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker wire! Will buy again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good buy

David from Russellville, AR on 2/14/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems like good quality wire.

Pros: I like the fact that you can get the length you want without having to order a whole roll of wire.

Cons: Packaging seemed a little excessive. I ordered 5 feet of wire that came in a huge box filled with packing peanuts. Seems like a padded envelope would be fine.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire

Joe from Auburn, GA on 2/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice speaker wire. One side is round and the other is square so you can't mess it up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Speaker Wire

Darrel from CONCORD, CA on 2/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best Speaker wire I ever had. I purchased the 14 gauge, but for my usage 16 gauge would have been fine as my runs are 10 feet or less. Easy to strip the insulation.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1966 Impala SS

Tigidy from ROCKY GAP, VA on 2/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's fine. I'm not 100 percent sold on the tinning of the wire though. Tinned wire does not transmit signal as well as pure OFC (oxygen free copper). This install for my uncle was just 4 speakers hooked up to a JVC receiver so it didn't matter too much in this case. Just some replacements for rotted out speakers and a modern receiver so my uncle could play his CDs. However, in my cars I'm running Rockford amps with Polk MOMO speakers and I wouldn't think about using tinned wire. Yes, it can oxidize but that's an easy fix by just snipping and replacing the ends. The rest of the cable is covered by a good protective sheath. Unless you're in a Jeep Wrangler or convertible it won't oxidize quickly. Anyways, this is good for a low power install without amps, a budget install, or where the wire could be more exposed to the elements than normal. If you've got amps or nice speakers, do yourself a favor and buy better wire. Cheap wire can degrade the signal and tends to have higher resistance than OFC. This means those nice speakers won't sound their absolute best and your amps will need to work harder. This is absolutely fine for a budget install but don't skimp on better wire for nicer systems.

Pros: -Price! OFC has gotten outrageous!

Cons: Tinned wire isn't great but is fine for a simple install.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well worth it in my opinion

Jeffrey from New Cumberland, PA on 2/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well worth the money in my opinion. Fast delivery and the best price I could find on a quality speaker wire. Have been buying from crutchfield for many years. Decades actually. Have never been disappointed with any purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It works

Jan from Carolina, PR on 1/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very manageable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Another great product

Richard from Intl Falls, MN on 1/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Better than I've found locally, would recommend 100%

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

John from Post Falls, ID on 1/27/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good speaker wire for the money. Definitely recommend this cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Patrick from Olathe, KS on 1/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems to be good quality. Speakers sound great.

Pros: Great price, nice to only order what you need.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wire

Robert from PACHUTA, MS on 1/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice speaker wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I'm glad Crutchfield offers this product.

Richard from Wilson, NC on 1/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality speaker wire. Better than the usual big-box store offerings. Personally, I like black better than clear. This speaker wire will not break the bank, especially when you do not need a 50-100ft. roll. Wire is all copper, it's easy to work with, and has markings so polarity is a no-brainer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Easy to work with

Atwell from Gilbert, AZ on 1/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So easy to work with. It is pliable, easy to strip and run.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good wire

Samuel from Newport, TN on 12/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: flexibility heavy duty

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Eric from Marysville, KS on 12/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality, affordable, deplorable

Pros: Sub go boom

Cons: Loud noises

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Play louder with the same volume setting

Cole from Keller, TX on 12/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced 10 feet of 16 guage speaker wire with this 10 guage wire. Did one speaker at a time. Blind tests with family and all could hear the speaker playing louder with the 10 guage wire over the other side with 16 guage wire. Big difference.

Pros: Inexpensive, worthwhile, makes an improvement you can hear.

Cons: You have to put your own banana connections ends on, not that difficult.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Jeff from Bellflower, CA on 12/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

fantastic wire!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

My favorite

Jacob from Harriman, TN on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

My go-to for speaker wire!

Pros: Flexible, easy to remove shielding, wire feels and looks quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Darren from Riceville, TN on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice quality speaker wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Product

Crutchfield customer from HAGERSTOWN, MD on 12/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I should have read the entire description, my fault. This wire seems good and I doubt that my ears will even detect/notice any difference

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Donald from White Lake, MI on 12/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love how pliable it is and easiness to strip. I like that it came loosely wrapped as a spool sometimes prevents the wire to lay flat. Only issue was packaging: it came in a box loaded with foam peanuts and we all know where they ended up!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Robust but needs one correction

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 12/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A robust well made 14 gauge wire. I should have paid more attention to the photo. Both sides are black rather than the usual easy to see red and black wires. There is specification printing only on one wire but that's not quite as intuitive as two different colors. Eddie's customer service was impeccable.

Pros: well made

Cons: all black

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Cha from Stockton, CA on 12/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great size for my set up, 10 in. Jl audio subs from Jl audio xd mono 600 watt

Pros: Quality wires.

Cons: A little expensive but you get what you pay for.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Rick from Colorado Spgs, CO on 12/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good flexible wire.

Pros: Flexible

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Travis from Dexter, MO on 11/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice wire!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Joe from Charleston, SC on 11/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works like good quality speaker wire should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Brandon from Coraopolis, PA on 11/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to work with and durable. Much better than any other wire I've used in the past.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good wire but dont prefer the square side.

Michael from ROCHESTER, MI on 10/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

3 stars because I wish 1 side wasnt squared which made it way harder to get a sleeve over for a terminal.

Pros: quality wire with + labeled

Cons: square wire side is hard to get terminal sleeves over

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Mack from Greenville, SC on 10/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought to connect amp and subwoofer. Black color makes wire almost invisible against black carpet. Very quick delivery !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Phillip Joseph from MARY ESTHER, FL on 10/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality and price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Stephen from Tucson, AZ on 10/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great heavy duty speaker wire!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Noe from Stephens, GA on 10/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good wire

James from Rexburg, ID on 10/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks like good wire. I'm assuming the side with white letters is positive.came in a large box.

Pros: Good wire.

Cons: Not obvious positive and negative

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality wire for a good price

Ian from Gulfport, MS on 10/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Shipping was fast and the customer support was great. The product was packaged well and arrived damage free. I used this wire to connect my two 12 inch subs to my amp. Wire is made from quality materials and the outer jacket is plenty thick enough to protect the wire. I recommend this product.

Pros: Good quality product

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

THE BEST COMPANY IN AMERICA

Randy from Beaumont, TX on 9/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I had to stop by and give a review on your company. I shop at many places for recording gear and so on. I have a youtube channel and do many reviews on pro recording and audio gear. I have to say Crutchfield is by far one of the best companies I've ever done business with. Everyone there is so professional, in every aspect of communicating with their customers. Five star really doesn't give the company justice as to what the standards of an outstanding business is. Thank you Crutchfield for your amazing staff, and all your support!

Pros: There is no company better. Thank you for your service.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No Audible Difference From Audioquest

Omar from Los Angeles, CA on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I still cannot sense an audible difference from Audioquest 16 gauge G-2 speaker wire.

Pros: Cheap; Flexible.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Michael from Lafayette, IN on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is great wire. Seems robust and easy to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

John from Crown Point, NY on 9/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Rewired the whole system in my truck, works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire

Glen S from Lumberton, TX on 9/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased Approximately 25' for 16 gauge speaker wire to connect my new Klipsch Bluetooth speakers. I tinned all exposed copper prior to installing, it works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Zack from Waynesboro, VA on 9/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great, got the job done

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I like it

Berges from Spokane Valley, WA on 9/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much heavier insulation than I expected, I like that. No issues.

Pros: Well protected.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality for a reasonable price.

Jeremy from Sioux Falls, SD on 8/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent wire. The jacket is nice and flexible, the wire gauge runs true to AWG. Overall very satisfied. Comparable to TSPEC or Stinger for a better price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Darryl from Auburndale, FL on 8/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Paul from Exeland, WI on 8/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. Wires are marked for positive vs negative wire. Made my install very simple. Thank you!

Pros: Price Positive vs Negative Markings

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Lori from Bellville, OH on 8/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As pictured and described, works perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ripping people off

Keith from Royse City, TX on 7/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Piece of wire was useless

Pros: Why would you sell 12" of wire

Cons: Not sale it

Crutchfield response on 8/2/2022
Keith, we're sorry for the miscommunication on the speaker wire purchase. We sell this wire by the foot, and customers can pick the quantity needed for the job and update it in their shopping cart. We generally check for lower quantities of speaker wire on incoming orders, but missed this one. One of our Customer Support wizards, Kelly, worked with Keith on a full refund for the speaker wire purchase.

0 of 3 found this helpful

2008 mkz

Legin from Keaau, HI on 7/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great wire! just make sure you get a little extra. barely had enough after I decided to reroute to better conceal it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality speaker wire.

Juan from Chula Vista, CA on 7/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality wire with good flexibility. These were the main reasons I tried it. I think this will be my speaker wire of choice from now on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Larry A. from WILLISTON, SC on 7/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crutchfield quality. So it's good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Robert from Honolulu, HI on 6/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Clayton from Spring Lake, NC on 6/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks to be good quality wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Charlie from Cohutta, GA on 6/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is extremely high quality speaker wire for a reasonable price. It was easy to use.

Pros: Strength, flexibility, durability, price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Brian from Hilo, HI on 5/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid, good quality wire. Tbf, Ive never had speaker wire fail on me over the years, so I never bought the higher priced ones. These worked great and at great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Marcus from Shepherdsville, KY on 5/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good wire for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Chris from OWASSO, OK on 5/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality cable that is very flexible/pliable. I used this to run from my AMP out to the factory OEM wiring. Sounds great and didn't have any issues, nice rubbery thick insulation on the outside.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Pete from LAS VEGAS, NV on 4/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality wire. I purchased 16 feet thinking I only needed about 12 feet. Upon arrival, it looked like they gave me about 15 feet. Whatever, I thought. Started running the wire from front to back under the carpet...got to the dash...way short. I soldered in some landscaping wire to finish the job. I used to work at a hardware store called Handy Andy (no joke) in Chicago during high school. Manager told me whenever a customer asked for bulk wire to be cut, always give them a foot or two extra. Customers' eyes would light up in joy when they saw what I was giving them. Me, the exact opposite with this purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Justin from Brookville, OH on 4/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Tom from Lyman, WY on 4/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice high quality speaker wire. The jacket is a little soft so pulling it through metal areas will "strip" the jacket off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire for vinyl setup

Nathan from Atlanta, GA on 4/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly as described. An improvement over the cheaper thinner gauge I had previously

Pros: affordable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Quality

Timothy from Gulf Shores, AL on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Ray from Panama City, FL on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wonderful material high quality

Pros: Quality stuff

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Favio from Santa Maria, CA on 3/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I asked for 5 ft I only received 2.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/30/2022
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Susan, reached out to Favio to follow-up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

16 Gauge Speaker

Michael T from EAGLE POINT, OR on 3/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

True 16 gauge wire. The positive side is marked for easy visual identification and its shielding is slightly larger with one side squared off for easy non-sighted identification. The wire is composed of very small strands (better to keep resistance down) and the shielding is flexible yet robust.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great stuff

David from Sebring, FL on 3/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality and just the right amount. Thanks to the advisor who made sure I had everything I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Joseph from St Peters, MO on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Delivery was fast

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Tom from Augusta, ME on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice and flexible, easy to strip...great wire!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Ruben from Coleman, TX on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works like it should. Really flexible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Nathan from Liberty, IN on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Jonathan from Hendersonville, NC on 3/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality wire. Easy to strip. Good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Perry from Irmo, SC on 3/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire. Pulls and easily connects.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Stephen from Buchanan, NY on 3/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire!

Michael from Rotonda West, FL on 2/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire and easy to strip. I ran short when doing a re-wire on my Jeep so I purchased another brand that I could get same day. It was hard to strip and the wires were hard to twist. Crutchfield wire is highly recommended over the others.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Wayne from Maricopa, AZ on 2/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

its speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Brad Watson

Christopher from Wesson, MS on 2/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Crutchfield sells you everything u need to make the sound come as clear and the best it can. Excellent wire

Pros: Excellent wire

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Solid speaker wire

Kurt from Elmhurst, IL on 2/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what you want for the right price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what i needed

Thomas from Erie, PA on 2/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product. Very flexible and high quality. Can't go wrong with this!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Jason from Rives Junction, MI on 2/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The black gives a clean look.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

John from Randolph, NJ on 2/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great flexible wire

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Wire

Patrick from Ontario, NY on 1/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice wire.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Dimitar from Washington, DC on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The cable is of excellent quality, happy with the purchase. You know what you are buying - pure cooper vs some of the others which have aluminum in them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

James from Adel, IA on 1/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good wire. Nice and heavy. Liked that could buy an odd length verses a full roll

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Danny from Savanna, IL on 1/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very heavy duty speaker wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Kevin from Holland, PA on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Gregory from Lakewood, CO on 1/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Flexible yet sturdy casing and wire. The 12-gauge inner wire alignment offers superior sound and easy connections.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Speaker Wire

Theodore from Morro Bay, CA on 1/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire to work with. Flexible, tough, looks good too.

Pros: Flexible, tough and nice appearance.

Cons: I didn't buy enough

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent quality speaker wire

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 1/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is great hefty speaker wire with the two conductors easily identifiable to make correct connection easy.

Pros: Plenty of metal. Easily identified conductors

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 1/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really great speaker wire and very flexible. Can't go wrong.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker wire for any application

Richard from Summerfield, NC on 12/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wire for speakers. Thick copper wire, easy stripping. No issues and great price.

Pros: Easy to use, flexible, easy to strip, thick copper wire.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Ketchum, ID on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality wire. Will use again in my next system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super Nice!

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome quality wire for the price. Crutchfield is simply the best. I could have gone with 16 gauge which would have made the install slightly easier but hey, the bigger the better right? Who really knows but at the end of the day my Sony ES speakers sound killer and they needed this wire to do so.

Pros: Thick, quality, pliable, and clearly marked.

Cons: Can be difficult to get through tight spaces.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsville, VA on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Coppell, TX on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Way better than I though and love the round and square sides to tell positive from negative.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Hydaburg, AK on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I haven't used any of these products yet, but upon inspection they are of good quality. This Includes all connectors, and the wonderful clothe tape I haven't seen in years!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Evans, GA on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Florence

Mark from Florence on 12/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Heavy duty stuff! I appreciated the markings for + on the wire. Heavily insulated and great to work with. I liked this wire so much that I tossed two competitors rolls I had purchased prior and will only use Crutchfield's for future builds.

Pros: Great stuff. I have nothing I could possibly say bad about this wire.

Cons: None