Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire 9-wire speaker cable — 20-foot length

MFR # CSW9W-20

5.0 out of 5 stars
100 reviews
View this product
Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Steve from Wyoming, MI on 4/4/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I haven't had a chance to install them. They look good and are bendable. Looks lit they will be easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice accessory

Gordon from Chesterfield, VA on 3/29/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice to have for installation

Pros: Well built

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Stephen from Tarpon Springs, FL on 3/7/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good value in getting the speaker level signals to the amp. Wish it was available in a flat configuration.

Pros: Good value

Cons: Could be offered in 16 gauge

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Greg from Middletown, OH on 2/13/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very high quality wire. Perfect for tapping into factory radio and running wires to amp behind back seat.

Pros: High Quality. No need to run multiple wires

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Edgar from Houston, TX on 2/5/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed for my install.

Pros: The length was more than. Enough

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Saves time

Emmitt from MD on 1/25/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made installing door speakers so much easier. Saves you the trouble of running 8 independent wires. Colors for the most part (mine did at least) matched with my stereos speaker wires

Pros: Simplicity Colors match most stereos

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product..makes installation easier

Michael from Pearl City, HI on 1/17/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I am sure there are many great reviews for this speed wire..it performed as expected. It made the installation much easier than running 4 sets of speaker wire from the amp to the factory speaker harness. If your considering this.just get it. you will not be disappointed.

Pros: - colors match after market harnessses - all-in-one product - just get it

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Scott from Cheshire, CT on 1/3/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very Convenient. My 6.5" Kickers only handle 65 Watts, So wiring up to the factory wires worked well for me. I guess if I was pushing more power I would wire directly with thicker wire. But this wire really made the process simple. Matched up the colors - no brainer. Plus it has a 9th blue wire for Amp turn on.

Pros: Very tidy all in one wire, Matches up to Wire colors for easy install.

Cons: High power speakers and Amps may require thicker gauge wire

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, MD on 11/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable makes it easy

Pros: One way down and one way up hook it all together and got your stuff

Cons: No Conn's all Pros

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Used for my 4 channel install

Lawrence from Morgantown, WV on 10/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought this along with the lc7i sound processor and I really liked the product. It did what I needed and more.

Pros: Everything you need in one wire. No need to run multiple wires to and from head unit

Cons: It could be 2-5 foot longer depending on the car you use it on and route you run it

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Zei from Cresson, TX on 10/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very handy when needing more than one wire run to an area at a time

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wire

Justin from Lake Charles, LA on 10/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for my needs. I ordered two 20ft sections of 9-wire to complete the loop back harness for my 2023 Ford F-150 with the base non-amplified factory stereo to add a multi-channel amp for a full system. High quality copper 18awg wire with a good heavy jacket. Total diameter is thin enough to run two lengths of this to the back of the truck easily while tucking in drivers side wiring channel under the door sills.

Pros: Great quality wire. Don't buy the other guys copper clad aluminum junk! Get Crutchfield's OFC copper wire!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

20' 9 strand speaker wire.

Paul from Ocoee, FL on 9/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice wire. Easy to work with and was color coded just like the plug on my kenwood head unit.

Pros: Plenty of speaker wire for the price

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Stephen from BIRMINGHAM, AL on 5/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable. Easy to strip. Used to integrate my 4 channel amp into the factory speaker wiring.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Jeremy from Sioux Falls, SD on 5/18/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wire quality is very high and is tightly packaged to make running it easier. The only thing that I can say is that it is very stiff when it first arrives, otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Convenient - makes easy to connect components

Chris from HOLLY SPRINGS, NC on 4/25/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a very convenient cable to use for a 4 channel system. I used this between my factory amp and my active LOC. I ran #16 speaker cable from my amp to my speakers so this cable made it easy to distinguish component-to-component signals from component to speaker signals.

Pros: Combine all signals into one cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good smart install choice

Brandon from COLUMBIA, SC on 4/16/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Think this is a good way to run the wires up along side your rca cables and amp wiring without destroying your car. Good carrier from the amp back up to the factory harness to splice in the signal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simplifies the cable running process

Randy from EL PASO, TX on 4/10/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable makes wiring amps so much easier. Instead of running 4 bulky pairs of cable or 8 depending on your amp setup, you can greatly reduce the time it takes to run cables with this prefabricated cable loom.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

William from SMYRNA, NY on 4/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This wire made installation a lot easier than running separate wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Value +++

Andrew from COLUMBUS, OH on 3/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is the better of the bunch at the bad of the bunch price. This would normally cost twice as much, and products at this price point tend to be aluminum-clad, inconsistent gauge with poor jacketing. This is pure copper, correct/consistent 18 gauge and the inner cable/outer jackets are done just right. Outside it is flexible, the right thickness, easy to manage. Wires inside have rigid insulation. Speed wire at this price point tends to get this all wrong. This option gets everything right, at half the cost.

Pros: Pure copper, quality, avoids compromises despite the price point

Cons: Not available by the foot, no 16 gauge option, only one jacket color available.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

James from Cathedral City, CA on 3/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Keeps things nice and tidy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Jorge from Houston, TX on 3/1/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cable is very convenient. It keeps everything looking clean and organized.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Timesaver

Jared from Fairview Park, OH on 2/27/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product when installing a four channel amp with high level inputs. Color coded, heavy outer jacket, and compact design make installation a breeze! I used two for a newer Silverado, one for the amp input from the stereo and one back to the factory harness for the speakers. I used to make these but having it available is a real time saver.

Pros: Flexible, easy to pull. Includes a ninth wire for amp turn on if needed.

Cons: Not sold by the foot. Bundled design not ideal for tight spaces.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Have faith

Kester from Temple Hills, MD on 2/19/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I wouldn't have had a clue as what gauge wires or what wiring would be best suit for the system I was installing in my vehicle so I left it to the experts and I have no complaints or worries and I'm sure you won't either

Pros: The crew at Crutchfield are the pros

Cons: I haven't any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wire

Robert from PACHUTA, MS on 1/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Makes connection for (4) Speakers a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very useful!

Taylor from Apex, NC on 1/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very useful. You will want to use this to connect your headunit or LOC to your 4 channel amp. This bundle is nice because it includes a remote/power cable to be able to utilize the remote out portion of an active line out converter or from your aftermarket headunit to turn on the amp.

Pros: Convenient way to run cabling for 4 channels/speakers Nice protective jacket Relatively flexible, but needs a little straightening

Cons: Thin speaker wires, but the entire thing is already pretty thick, so the whole bundle would be HUGE if all the individual cables were bigger

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Steven from Gilmer, TX on 12/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really good wiring for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Matthew from MN on 12/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speed wire is a fantastic invention, makes low power stereo installs so easy. My only complaint is that I wish the wire was just a bit bigger to be able to handle a little bit more power safely.

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: Very small gauge wire, not just the advertised size but it's actually even smaller than that, meaning it is probably closer to 20 than 18.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Qualti

Mongosix3 from Toms River, NJ on 11/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I usually run individual wires to all channels from my amp, but for this projector i decided to keep it simple. I am happy with my decision to use this 9 wire speaker cable. The sheathing is thick enough for protection against wear but has plenty of flexiblity to route through tight corners. The individual speaker leads perfectly color coded. It is a quality made cable.

Pros: quality cable flexible enough strong protective sheathing(very important)

Cons: I did think of this in previous projects

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Time saver

Eric from Helendale, CA on 11/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This bundle streamlined the installation process.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made my installation go smoothly

Julio from Pembroke Pines, FL on 10/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

You would think: "well... it is just a cable" The reality is that this cable made my life so much easier! It is of a high quality construction, color coded and long enough for any application; unless you have a car the size of school bus. :-) I used 2: high level speaker stock radio to amp and from amp output to speakers. It is a life saver! I could give it 6 stars if I could.

Pros: It is amazing product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to snake through to the new amp

Steven from ELLIJAY, GA on 10/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked really nice for connecting the existing head unit to my new amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 9/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super easy to use! This is the best solution when it comes to practicality..... The down side is that the wires are only 18 gauge.

Pros: super convenient

Cons: thin gauge

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Erik from League City, TX on 9/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A must to harness all wiring into one, neat single line. Easy to use and hide .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

buenaventura lu from Doral, FL on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to use and well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Useful

Aaron from Bloomington, IN on 9/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Useful

Pros: Useful

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Greg from Knoxville, TN on 9/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well. I like one cable for amp install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Dashea from Wichita, KS on 9/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worth the purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker and amp install

Mark from Greensboro, NC on 9/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The 9 wire product makes installation so much easier than running separate wires. Thanks for the advice Crutchfield!

Pros: Simple installation process

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality wire

Josh from Danville, PA on 9/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Seems to be of good quality i would buy it again for sure and it is copper and and the fake aluminum CCA bullcrap.

Pros: REAL Copper

Cons: Could have a more flexible jacket but its not to bad

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice prouct!

Juan from Chula Vista, CA on 8/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made running cable through my car straight forward. A lot easier than running a bunch of separate cables. I highly recommend it!

Pros: Makes running cable through your car a lot easier & neater.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Travis from Norfolk, VA on 7/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Keeps the install clean, great cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Space saver

Nick from Valley Park, MO on 6/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Soo much easier than running a bunch of separate wires! Compact and convenient design and great space saver for running wires under panels!

Pros: Compact design

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Jeff from Fleming Island, FL on 6/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Patrick from Tenino, WA on 5/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made installation of amplifier connections a snap. Great for connecting to vehicles existing speaker wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Norberto from Woodland, CA on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality product. Easy to use and very flexible for routing through vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Johnny from Post Falls, ID on 3/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It was great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Work smart not hard with the cable

Francisco from Indianapolis, IN on 3/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The smart way to run you speakers wire this is a set it and forget it because after you reinstall the head unit you still know which cables are right left from or rear because they color coded so if you what to do a professional looking job you sure need this cable the quality is excellent.

Pros: Make a job straight forward easy

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Love it

Joshua from San Diego, CA on 2/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Didn't know this was readily available. I will be purchasing this for every car mod in the future. So much better than running 9 separate cables to the amp.

Pros: clean wiring!

Cons: a little smelly at first but I let it air out.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Mark from Cairo, GA on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made wiring a lc7i a breeze from factory radio on a 2022 ram 1500

Pros: Easy to run and easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Chad from Cedar Hill, MO on 2/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made install of amp a lot easier. Only had to run this wire up to the factory harness for the 4 speakers and amp power on.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Michael from LAKE LUZERNE, NY on 1/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Man crutchfield is the best what more can I say another fine I mean excellent product from them it made running my wire for my amp that much more easier for a rookie like me thank you crutchfield for making me look like a pro to all the workers at my work??????????

Pros: Too many to list

Cons: Absolutely none

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Alan from Nichols, NY on 1/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

All inclusive!

Kenny from Woodstock, GA on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality product that works perfectly!!! So nice not having to re-run speaker wires and all in run!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Steve from Olathe, KS on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow, this cable is so very helpful! If you're getting an amp, this cable is a huge time saver!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesomeness

Crutchfield customer from Cartersville, GA on 1/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product! This made it so much easier to route all of my door speaker wires. I did not know this even existed until one of the associates helped me. Thank you so much!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Huntingtown, MD on 1/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Clean wiring

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Indiana

Frederick from Indiana on 12/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This makes for a nice, clean, and easier installation. Don't forget to order enough to go from the back of your head unit to the input of your amp, then from the output of the amp back up to the back of your head unit to connect to the wires that go to your speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Time saver

Crutchfield customer from Driggs, ID on 12/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

9 wires color coded to match most aftermarket head units.

Pros: Easy to run and durable. Tough shielding that is still easy to strip.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 11/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really makes installation simple with everything being together

Pros: Very convenient being all wires are together

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Fitchburg, WI on 10/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Got the job done. Why mess around with anything else!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Kaufman, TX on 9/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

No issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Ray from MILPITAS, CA on 9/14/2021

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Durable yet flexible wiring speaker cable set. Had plenty extra to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 9/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice wire. Looks nice and easy to bend and turn. Wire size was perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 9/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Simple solution for sending signal from HU to amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, CA on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was perfect for what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Guest from Evans Mills, NY on 8/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product works as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Wilton Manors, FL on 8/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

IF YOU ARE THE TYPE THAT LOVE A GREAT & CLEAN ENVIRONMENT, LOOK NO FURTHER THIS IS IT, ONLY IF YOU DON'T LIKE TO SEE WIRES EVERYWHERE IN YOUR VEHICLE.

Pros: GREAT PRODUCT, HIGH QUALITY,FAST SHIPMENT, OVERALL THEIR STAFF ARE JUST EXCEPTIONAL A PLUS

Cons: THE ONLY CONS, IS THAT I WISH I KNEW OF CRUTCHFIELD A LONG TIME AGO, THEY WOULD OF BEEN THE ONLY PLACE THAT I GET MY PRODUTCS FROM. NOW THAT I DO I AM GOING NOWHERE.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Yuma, AZ on 6/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made my installation so much easier!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Loveland, CO on 5/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly, clean install and quality product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Morgantown, WV on 5/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good wire

trenton from APPLE GROVE, WV on 5/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Makes wiring so much easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Apollo, PA on 5/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

made running wires to my new amp and speakers very easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Merkel, TX on 5/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great easy to run.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Durango, CO on 4/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was a huge time saver when running speaker wires from the OEM head unit to amp location under a drivers seat and back. Attempting to handle all the individual Front L+R and Rear L+R wires would have driven me insane. This bundle made it easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Ozark, AL on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfectly for my installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Boulder, CO on 4/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Makes running 4-channel speaker wire to/from an amp much easier and cleaner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Jefferson City, MO on 4/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very convenient when running amp to factory stereo. I installed my amp in the trunk and need 2 of the 20" ones!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent wires

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 4/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced the CCA cables I originally purchased online with these wires. I could immediately tell the difference in quality and am very happy with the install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from St Thomas, VI on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wished I had this years ago

Crutchfield customer from Duanesburg, NY on 3/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for running all 4 pairs of wires and a remote power for amp from one end of car to the other for either/or speakers and inputs to amp from factory head units using factory stereo connector. In my case for speaker out puts from amp under rear seat in extended cab truck. For years I made my own costing almost as much. This is much easier. Outer jacket is easy to remove and wire is plenty flexible for routing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice wire

James from YPSILANTI, MI on 3/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made life easier running 4ch wires from head unit harness to amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Blairsville, GA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great wiring Harness

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Keep it OEM

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, CO on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used this wire to improve my sound system in my 1984 4Runner. I am meticulous about keeping this car as close to stock as possible. These wire allowed me to keep the wiring consistent with the OEM wiring scheme. Good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from El Dorado Hills, CA on 2/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great for running from factory head unit to line out converter!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, HI on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Makes installing an amp easy and painless!

Pros: Has all the wires needed for a clean install.

Cons: Wish I had this 10 years ago.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best "9 wire" solution

Crutchfield customer from Liberty Lake, WA on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used this to remove my factory amp and relocate it in my hatchback. 20 feet is more than enough for most vehicles. I purchased this because it is one of the only cost effective pure copper 9 wire cables, It did the job and was very easy to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Puyallup, WA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really clean look

Pros: Fast and clean wat to run wite

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Olney, MD on 1/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Only had to run one wire instead of nine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, IL on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This sure beats pulling a ton of wires. 1 high quality cable to pull. Everything is inside!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice.

Crutchfield customer from Ridgecrest, CA on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality for Sure. And Easy to Work With.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

One stop shop every thing you need. and they know you need it before you do and suggest it ahead of time

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Mountain City, TN on 1/17/2021

2003 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy management of wiring.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Savannah, GA on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product, easy to use!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Newark, OH on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great ????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CSW9W-20 Speaker Wire

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, LA on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a great invention. Awesome product! It is suppose to be 20 ft but only got 17 ft

Pros: Price and easy use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality

Dante from Manchester, CT on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality wires, makes installs easy if tying into stock speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Speedy

Crutchfield customer from La Grange, KY on 10/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The fastest way to run speaker wire.

Pros:

Cons: Would like a 16 Guage option.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Must have for AMP setup

Crutchfield customer from Hannacroix, NY on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent setup with no excess wires all over to tie wrap up all in 1 neat package and plenty of length

Pros: Nice neat tight package which comes in handy when routing wires

Cons: Not a 1

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound