Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Bose QuietComfort® Headphones

Bose QuietComfort® Headphones Over-ear wireless noise-cancelling headphones (Moonstone Blue)

MFR # 884367-0500

4.5 out of 5 stars
12 reviews
View this product
Bose quiet comfort

Debra from Traverse City, MI on 4/4/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love these headphones!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Headphones

Paul from Gaylord, MI on 4/4/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound and fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose QuietComfort Headphones

David from Johnson City, TN on 3/22/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound. Excellent reception with great range.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Everything I needed...

Christopher from Marietta, GA on 3/21/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The amazing Bose quality I've learned to love persists in this latest generation of QuietComfort Headphones. Great bass, depth of audio, noise cancelling and call quality. It's just that simple.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Got what I wanted

Richard from Bath, ME on 3/5/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perform as advertised. Great sound, easy to adjust quiet modes, and very comfortable to wear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

worth a try!

Robert from Orlando, FL on 3/3/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent noise cancelling, high quality sound, nice to have an EQ adjustment, connect to multiple devices and switch back and forth. should be great next time I fly with detachable cord for airplane system. (wired) also bluetooth for iphone or iPad etc.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellence

Mary C. from Saint Helena, CA on 2/21/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product and brought my son happiness as the color matches his army green truck. Tiank you for being such a reliable company at a time when so many others are cutting corners and engaging in false advertising. You are a breath of fresh air in a complicated world where the elderly are often scammed. Your price, integrity and value - excellent.

Pros: Comfort, price, performance and unique color

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good for travel

Richard from Williamsburg, VA on 1/26/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Adjust the band for best fit. Sound is very good flat. There are EQ adjustments for bass or treble boost. They work well enough. The case is a little bulky,but the sound is worth making extra room for. I am flying a lot these days and these headphones cover all the bases well.

Pros: Solid sound.

Cons: Bulky case.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Excellent Comfort

Jim from Loudon, TN on 1/8/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very comfortable and the headphones stay put. Phone answering and phone calling using my smartphone were outstanding. Noise blocked completely. Set up using Bose app worked flawlessly. Only negative to headphones is that noise cancelling does not work (disabled) when the audio cable is connected. I use the audio cable when walking on a treadmill. So, if you expect noise cancellation at the local health club while using the audio cable to connect, you are in for a disappointment. Would have been nice if this had been explained in the review, but it is understandable since these headphones are used primarily for wireless and not wired.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Dissappointing

Frank from Raleigh, NC on 1/5/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pretty disappointed. These headphones were not comfortable and start to cause pain after a little over 1hour of wearing. Not really great for headphones that are supposedly designed for prolonged use. The sound quality is not there for this price level of headphones. The sound is quite muffled, I found the mid-range to be muddy and unclear and the bass inconsistent. The EQ controls that are on the app only have 3 band control which is not appropriate for the strange response these headphones have. I would say the sound quality is on par with what I have come to expect from low end headphones. I do not have much experience with noise-cancelling headphones, but I only found the ANC to be OK. While it cut a lot of the dull noise from aircraft engines, it did little to nothing to block out voices. It is rather unfortunate that these are the only option in this price range without the swipe-pad controls since these are not at all worth the value. While the battery life is adequate for my purposes, it is important to note that these headphones have the lowest in class advertised battery life.

Pros: -Noise cancelling seems ok -No swipe/touch controls

Cons: -uncomfortable -poor sound quality

Crutchfield response on 1/15/2024
Frank, we're sorry you're disappointed with your headphones. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 5 found this helpful

Won't pair

William from New Bern, NC on 12/22/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Have a low end Sony headphones that work just fine but thought I'd try a this higher end Bose headphones for my living room TV. Unfortunately it will not pair with that TV which is a good Samsung unit. Don't know why since my low end Sony is just fine. The Bose will pair with my bedroom TV but that is not where I intended them for. Very disappointed.

Pros:

Cons: Won't pair with intended TV

Crutchfield response on

4 of 8 found this helpful

Great sound and noise canceling.

Jeanne from Kyle, TX on 10/4/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are the first set of over-ear headphones I've purchased in many years and am very happy with the sound quality, comfort, and looks of the Bose QuietComfort. I wanted the ability to use a wired connection, which these have (I have an old pair of Bose Sport wired headphones that I will keep forever). Noise canceling is excellent and I like the option to change the level. I'm not a super audiophile user, but I'm very happy that I went with these over other options.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound