Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Sanus WSSAWM1

Sanus WSSAWM1 Extendable wall mount for Sonos Arc sound bar (Black)

MFR # WSSAWM1-B2

5.0 out of 5 stars
19 reviews
View this product
Sanus WSSAWM1

Sharon from South Newfane, VT on 12/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nothing but a great experience every time with the folks at Crutchfield. I will keep coming back.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great wall mount!

Alex Frank from GIBSONTON, FL on 4/24/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow! another great product purchase. It arrived in two days. Easily installed. I replaced the Sonos wall mount for the articulated one to avoid dolby atmos sound from interfering with TV.

Pros: Easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Rubin from Grosse Pt Frm, MI on 4/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

can't go wrong with this product

Pros: Great product all the way around

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Can't be happier

Todd from San Antonio, TX on 3/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product. Even my professional installer, who had never mounted a Sonos Arc before, said the material and craftsmanship of the Sanus mounting hardware was high quality.

Pros: Lived up to all expectations, worth every penny.

Cons: Would be nice if I could tilt the Arc forward from the back to adjust the upfiring speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

David Benja from Aubrey, TX on 1/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed to get my Arc out past my wall-mounted TV! Very sturdy and easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Does the job

Abraham from Rensselaer, NY on 12/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does what it's supposed to do: safely hold Sonos Arc sound bar on the wall. I have professional help doing the install and it worked out fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Chad from Monroeville, PA on 8/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install, looks great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

easy install for Sonos ARC soundbar

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, OH on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This wall bracket fit the Sonos Arc soundbar perfectly. The 4 mounting screws came with drywall anchors which were really easy to use. I like the fact it allows the soundbar movement to come out away from the wall several inches. This way when the tilt mount for my TV is adjusted, I can also line up the soundbar with the bottom of the TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 8/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Went up easy, all parts were included. No complaints!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Soundbar rack

Crutchfield customer from Deltona, FL on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install and good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

bracket is very strong

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, GA on 8/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well with Sonos Arc. Can be adjusted for studs or dry wall. Allows sound bar to position in front of TV for better sound from up firing speakers. Solidly built. Adjustable position and tension of arms. Easy to mount

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Crutchfield customer from Frankford, DE on 7/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install. Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Crutchfield customer from Potsdam, NY on 7/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love the adjustable feature. Easy to install wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from Hyattsville, MD on 6/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The product was easy to install and look great when mounted.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent as always. Great construction, awesome instructions. Fits like a glove.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Crutchfield customer from Hallandle Bch, FL on 4/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Highly recommended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSAWM1

Brad from Atlanta, GA on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Overall this is a nice mount. Like there is an opening along the back for cables to into wall box. Where I do not intend to move this in and out regularly this made installation much easier. Not to mention can custom set depth to clear TV front for the upward facing speakers in the Arc. The only improvement I would suggest is having some additional mounting holes along top edge through the entire length of the mount (including the center section which is open). This would have made sinking a screw in a stud more likely than having to rely on anchors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great mount!

Crutchfield customer from Lake Oswego, OR on 12/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great mount! Works very well and was a breeze to install. Highly recommended and Crutchfield is always great!!!

Pros: Easy and functional

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound