Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
593 436 528 4
Connect ID #
593 436 528 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Sanus VXF730

Sanus VXF730 Full-motion wall mount with articulating arm for TVs 46"-95"

MFR # VXF730-B2

4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
View this product
Sanus has terrible customer service and quality

Crutchfield customer from California on 11/29/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like the spec's for this, although they don't get back to you if you have a problem. These have flimsy plastic molded ends on the main mount that bolts to the wall. During shipping one of the plastic end pieces was broken. Crutchfield referred me to Sanus order support. The mount is still on warranty and was never installed. Sanus customer service do not get back to you. I called again and asked for their quality department and they wouldn't give me the number. I have my TV sitting on the floor waiting to be mounted. I would go with any other manufacture. Sanus is absolutely terrible

Pros: Has nice specs, range of motion, able to handle a large TV etc.

Cons: Don't expect Sanus to help if parts were damaged. Crutchfield told me this had a 10 year warranty. I guess you can give any number of years if you don't get back to customers.

Crutchfield response on 12/6/2023
This customer contacted our Tech Support team for help, and we sent out a replacement end cap free of charge. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus VXF730

Gary from Summerfield, FL on 6/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It adjusts like no other. Very steadily built and stable to its core. A little on the pricey side but then so was the OLED TV I hung on it. Lol. Thanks Sanus. Wife and I are happy campers. GR

Pros: Many.....you'll see

Cons: ahhhhhhhhh..........sorry!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus VXF730

Derek from Lagrange , IN on 2/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product! Was easy to install, with very clear instructions , viewing height guide, and videos as well. ! Its very easy to maneuver the TV around. Just pull on tv and push left or right. We move it to the left so my wife can watch it at the breakfast table in the morning and move it back to the middle for evening tv from the the couch and recliner.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus VXF730

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 11/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It is a very good and very strong bracket. The video on line is not for the same exact model so it took us a while to figure our a couple of adjustments. Wish it also articulated up and down

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Strong & Sturdy

Crutchfield customer from Pembroke, MA on 10/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Heavy duty. Exactly what you want and expect from Sanus. It was easy to mount, and it glides very smoothly. It's so sturdy, even though its holding your TV 30 inches out from the wall. Very impressive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus VXF730

Crutchfield customer from Fulshear, TX on 7/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good wall mount. Sturdy, well-built, and moves the TV easily. However, the tilt capability is somewhat limited. About another 10 degrees would have made it perfect. I thought that was what I was buying...full motion range. Otherwise, I couldn't have asked for a better quality product that is stocked by Crutchfield. Do not look for this behemoth that can carry a 175 lb TV with substantial cantilever capability at your local big box store.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus VXF730

Crutchfield customer from Tulare, CA on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I ordered the scratch and dent selection and received the package in a couple of days , when it arrived the box was in dire condition, kinda thought it may have happened in shipping but can't confirm that fact , I was hesitant to open it knowing for sure it was very damaged , but upon opening the box To my pleasant surprise i found the unit in pristine condition, after visiting the web site supplied for installation witch was very helpful I hung the unit with ease , after hanging my 100lb plus tv on the unit I found that the release latch was broken , this wasn't a big issue to me because the security screw holds the tv in place , all in all the tv is very easy to move and repositions with ease it also folds nicely against the wall with minimal space between the tv and wall , I'm very pleased with this unit and would highly recommend it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus VXF730

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, MT on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Heavy duty, works well with our 77" OLED. Tip, extend, and angle all work very smoothly especially when considering the weight and leverage of the TV. Arrived in great condition. One item is missing and that is the vertical measurement between the wall brackets. Have a log home so having this dimension in advance determines whether the horizontal brackets will line up with the "fat" parts of 2 logs. Certainly not Crutchfield's issue but Sanus help was not very good. This model was not listed on their site. Their fallback is to simply do the calcs to center the screen at 42" vertical. This rule of thumb may work for smaller TV's but at some point the TV would be resting on the floor for a very large monitor. Plan to buy the same mount again for a second TV we have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus VXF730

Crutchfield customer from Doral, FL on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality, very smooth and precise movement.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

The Rolls Royce Of Fully Articulating Wall Mounts

Crutchfield customer from Wellington, FL on 3/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This wall mount is a beast. I could not fasten it to the wall as stated in the instructions because I have metal studs. I added a plywood backboard that ties into three metal studs and installed this mount to one metal stud and the plywood backboard. This mount is beefy, it is well worth the price.

Pros: This wall mount has compensation for every axis possible. The compensation for the roll axis is priceless. If your TV is not level, you can tweet it with a very easy adjustment. Kudos to whoever designed this baby!

Cons: Absolutely none!

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Compare the sound