Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Sanus WSSA2

Sanus WSSA2 Adjustable-height speaker stands for Sonos One, One SL, Play:1, or Play:3 speakers (Black)

MFR # WSSA2-B1

5.0 out of 5 stars
39 reviews
View this product
Sanus WSSA2

Lee from Waynesboro, VA on 12/13/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very solid, and easy to set up. It's amazing how this simple change to our speaker positioning improved the quality of the experience in our home.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Ben from Bloomington, MN on 11/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great looking. Sturdy. Easy to set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Versatile speaker mounting options

Mark from Aptos, CA on 10/25/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The online product documentation provided by Crutchfield helped me choose these stands to mount my Bose 161 speakers instead of the Sonos speakers that the stands are designed for. The Sanus mounting brackets provided the versatility that I needed. The stands are very sturdy, and heavier than I expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Barry from Columbia, TN on 10/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality of the stands is real good, and buying from Crutchfield is outstanding.

Pros: Quality material, height adjustment is good,

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Descent Stands

Crutchfield customer from Green Valley, AZ on 6/16/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Descent stands for One SLs. The base must be removed to run power and ethernet cables. The One SLs just sit loosely on their mount, I was expecting a tighter fit, so I had to supplement using some double sided tape and I need to redo that adding more tape. A weird design choice of the stand. The height adjustment button, they call it a "trigger", does NOT attach permanently to the stand. You hold it in the location, press it, adjust height, and then store it somewhere as it does not attached to the stand. I believe the documentation mentions it is this way to prevent accidental activation and lowering of the speakers. Give a screw or a recessed button I can easily press with a screw driver instead.

Pros: height adjustable fits multiple speakers

Cons: max height is less than ideal for my situation One SL speakers not firmly attached the non-permanently attached height adjustment button/trigger design

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid stands

James from CEDARVILLE, MI on 3/31/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these for my Sonos One surrounds. Well design stand. Allowed better placement in our room. Noticeable improvement in sound. The Sonos One power cords are short - design of stand allows cord to come out of cord slot at nearby wall socket height - gave enough to not need extension cord or longer cords.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Senen from Dorado, PR on 3/27/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Juan from Mercedita, PR on 3/16/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Los compre para unos sonos one, quedan perfectos. De buena calidad, robustos y firme. La instalación fácil y rápida con buena altura.

Pros: Rápida instalación y ajuste. Fuertes y lujosos.

Cons: Ninguno

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Mike from Coeur D Alene, ID on 3/7/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to set up and good cord management. Sturdy and solid. We'll designed for Sonos surround speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

JB from VT on 2/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Heavy duty and easy to put together. Use them with our Sonos One speakers. They hide the power cord and look great while adding flexibility for placing our speakers. Bought these on sale and love that you can adjust the height unlike less expensive model.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Stands

Jason from Thronton, CO on 2/9/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks good, sturdy too. Adding them really helped the surrounds sound better and more immersive

Pros: Clean look Sturdy Helps the placement of your speakers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Used for One SL

Mike from Ocala, FL on 1/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Relatively easy to assemble. Might have been easier if we read the directions. A few details we learned the hard way. :) All told, perfect height to get the speakers above the couch. The One SL sits upon the mounting bracket without any type of securing mechanism. I don't see this as a problem. The base is sturdy. Tipping one of these over is going to be an event. Had no concerns moving them around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Kirk from Mount Vernon, WA on 12/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfect for my ONE SL and look awesome in the living room

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus for Sonos

Jason from Lynnwood, WA on 12/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well designed speaker stands for my Sonos One SL speakers used as surrounds for my Sonos home theater system. Considered the non-adjustable version but they would not be ideal with my high back furniture. These stands are very sturdy and match the decor of the Sonos speakers well. Height adjustment is simple and should suit your needs well. The speaker power cord is hidden in the rear slot of the stand and looks great. Be sure you have enough cord length to reach your power outlet. Purchasing these from Crutchfield was simple and easy as usual. The team processed my order quickly and had them shipped the same day even on busy cyber Monday.

Pros: Well designed Adjustable Good looking Brackets included for other speaker mounting options

Cons: Sonos One SL does not have a mounting screw

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sonos speaker stands

Robert from Greenville, RI on 9/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have just set my stands and my speakers, having said that so far I am impressed. The stands are very sturdy and appear to be well made. I like the fact that the height can be easily adjusted. The base is very heavy which should mean that the speakers won't be easily knocked over.

Pros: Well built Sturdy Look very nice Functional Height adjustable

Cons: Sonos one SL speakers just sit in bracket

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Ralph from Long Beach, CA on 3/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy assembly and install supporting Sonos One s. Weighted bases, sturdy design. Pleased with the product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus stands for Sonos

Crutchfield customer from Deland, FL on 10/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfect with the SL-1 surround speakers. Instructions were well done. Better value than the Sonos brand stands.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Macedonia, OH on 10/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

just right,i like the adjustably,my seating is too hight for fixed mount stands.

Pros: adjustable

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good but pricey

Crutchfield customer from Warren, PA on 10/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent product so far!

Pros: Great quality and design

Cons: expenive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 5/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sturdy! Just what I was looking for! Would buy again if I needed more....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Functional stands...could be better!!

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, OH on 5/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm giving this 3.5 stars because the workmanship on one of the stands was suspect and there's some slight slippage issues with one of the speaker brackets as well. The two connecting bolts for one of the bases and the leg wouldn't seat properly; they apparently weren't machined correctly. Since the screws from other stand/base went in flush I was able to use the two supplied washers and double up on the other stand/base in order to get it to seat effectively. They're adjustable and easy to put together, but I wouldn't recommend playing with the heights too much; I noticed some slight slippage on one of the stands. In the end they're functional, they do look nice, but I expected a little better quality for the money!!

Pros: Easy to put together

Cons: Inconsistent machining of the connecting bolts and slippage issues with one of the brackets.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Methuen, MA on 4/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy setup. Heavy, sturdy quality. Works on hard surfaces or carpet. Fits Sonos One SL perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Nanuet, NY on 3/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Fairhope, AL on 3/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These stands are great. Sturdy and sleek looking. They are perfect!

Pros: Sleek. Easy assembly

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stands for Sonos One

Crutchfield customer from San Marcos, CA on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Stands are heavy duty and support Sonos Ones very well. Some reviews complain that Ones do not attach securely to the stands but I don't see that as an issue. The base of these stands is heavy and rather large so quite a bit of force would be required to knock them over. I like the fact that they the hight is adjustable. I would certainly purchase these stands again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Option for Sonos Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Elmore, VT on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great stand for Sone One SL. Easy to install and sturdy.

Pros: Height adjustment

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best speaker stands

Crutchfield customer from Essex, MD on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sanus products are the best. This pair of stands didn't disappoint. Went together perfect. Very sturdy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Speake Stands

Crutchfield customer from Highlandsprings, VA on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These stands are of solid construction hides the power cable and are extremely easy to put together. The Sonos One SL's are held firmly in place. The best Speaker Stands that I have ever purchased.

Pros: Solid Construction

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Carmel, IN on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Went together super-easy, looks great, and holds the Sonos speakers perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great customer service and experience

Crutchfield customer from Aiken, SC on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect just want I needed for my Sonos speakers. Product did arrive slightly damaged but they took care of it very quickly. Great customer service

Pros: Great customer service, great product.

Cons: Better packing could have prevented damage to start.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A quality built speaker stand

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very solid stand, easy set up. A very good price too.

Pros: Easy setup, very durable and well built.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Republic, WA on 12/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The speaker stands were used with Sonos play 1 speakers. They set up quickly and they were as good as advertised. Also, purchased the scratch and dent. They were in very good condition.

Pros: Easy set up very sturdy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beautiful and Adjustable Stands Bring Style to the Living Room

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, LA on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These stands hold my Sonos 1's in my FANTASTIC Sonos Playbar 5.1 surround system and they look beautiful. They are sleek, stylish and their color matches perfectly with the Sonos 1's. Could not be happier. And I want to give a shout-out to all the great folks at Crutchfield who patiently, very patiently, advised and conversed with me over a year's time until I finally made my decision to go with Sonos--one if the BEST decisions I've ever made!

Pros: Easy to assemble-took about 5 minutes per stand. Stylish--nice to look at. Adjustable height--just what I needed for a 5.1 surround system

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Lees Summit, MO on 7/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A quality speaker stand.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Straightforward to assemble and the speakers mounted as expected

Pros: Solid heavy weighted construction

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSA2

Crutchfield customer from Saint Augustine, FL on 4/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what I needed for my family room

Pros: Right size & looks nice

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus adjustable stands are great!!

Crutchfield customer from New Orleans, LA on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these for a new set of Sonos 1's that did not fit the stands I had. Very easy to put together and sturdy. Work perfectly for the speakers. A great buy.

Pros: Easy to set up. Sturdy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sonos One Speaker Stands

Dash from San Carlos, CA on 12/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker stands when on sale. They're extremely well made, attractive and solid for my Sonos One's. Hard to go wrong with these.

Pros: Quality, Looks

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound