Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
788 670 235 4
Connect ID #
788 670 235 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Slim wall mount for Sonos Amp

MFR # WSSCAM1-B2

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Slim wall mount for Sonos Amp

MFR # WSSCAM1-B2

5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
View this product

Wall-mount for Sonos amp

Bobby Bass from Franklin on 9/4/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used this to wall-mount my Sonos amp in a closet behind the room with Sonos in-wall speakers. It holds the amp securely to the wall. It was easy to install on the wall and to attach the amp. The cable holder with slots at the bottom organizes the power cable and in my case 2 speaker wires. Looks good. Bought an open-box deal and no issues. Would recommend if you need to wall mount your Sonos amp.

Pros: Ease of use and cable management. Reasonable priced open-box deal. Order from Crutchfield arrived without issue.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Kenneth from West Chester, PA on 4/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 2/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great for mounting a Sonos amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Crutchfield customer from Trujillo Alto, PR on 1/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice feature to keep your Sonos Amp in place especially if you want to place it on a wall next to your 4K TV.

Pros: Sonos Amp fits perfect.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, NY on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great easy to mount

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love it!

Crutchfield customer from Mineola, TX on 9/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

We absolutely love these. The amp we had always sat on a shelf. This way we were able to hide it behind the TV. Very simple to install and take care of the clutter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Crutchfield customer from Los Gatos, CA on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great bracket - works perfectly with the Sonos amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Don't go insane. Go Sanus.

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 9/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install. Works great. Slim profile.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Sonos and Sanus, as good as it gets.

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

What a great idea for a space saver. Product is well built and gives me confidence it will provide many years of use.

Pros: Heavy duty, very well built Easy to follow instructions really not needed.

Cons: Kind of expensive for what it is

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sanus WSSCAM1-B2

Paul from Delmar, NY on 12/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Typical sanus quality. Solid and well designed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound