Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Connect ID #
899 118 857 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Dual DMCPA70BT

Dual DMCPA70BT Digital multimedia receiver (does not play discs)

MFR # DMCPA70BT

4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
View this product
Dual DMCPA70BT

Kyle from Connersville, IN on 2/21/2024

2003 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product. With crutchfield offering all the services they do installation was a breeze! Thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual DMCPA70BT

James from SALISBURY, NC on 2/10/2024

2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great purchase. Installation was easy and the features are awesome. Glad I followed my instincts

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade for an older stock radio

Dan from Laurel, IN on 2/5/2024

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Install was smooth, and the radio performs well. Apple CarPlay is a huge upgrade for my daughter over the stock head unit that didn't have Bluetooth. User interface is quick to respond to input, and screen is easy to read. Audio sounds good, and the stereo offers a lot of adjustment via EQ.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual DMCPA70BT

Emmanuel from Lincoln, DE on 1/23/2024

2007 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great radio for good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Huge step up from the factory junk

Steven from Guilford, CT on 1/15/2024

2006 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The radio in my wife's 2006 Corolla was dead, so I thought I'd pop in a replacement. Since I'm commuting in this car now (better on gas than my truck), I thought the CarPlay feature would be a big plus. And it is! The installation went easily, and I can now happily use apps like Spotify and Waze in the old beast. There was a question about whether I really needed to deal with the parking brake lockout feature, but since I'm never going to use video, I really didn't need to worry about it.

Pros: CarPlay, actual buttons (not touch screen) can raise or lower the volume, and it looks like a factory install.

Cons: Smallish screen (understandably), no pause button for music - there is a mute, but it doesn't pause, and I would have liked a front-mounted USB jack (or wireless CarPlay) instead of the included dongle.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Dual DMCPA70BT

Steven from Canton, PA on 1/13/2024

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great son loves it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Receiver

Mike from Holly Springs, NC on 1/8/2024

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very happy with this receiver! Great value, with all the features I was looking for at a good price and looks and sounds excellent!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual DMCPA70BT

Chris from Glenside, PA on 1/4/2024

2006 Volvo XC70

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

My rear speakers have an issue, but it didn't matter with the old radio. When I first installed the new one, I did not know there's protection on it such that if there's a speaker problem, none of them will work. I had trouble getting the BlueTooth audio to work, but that has resolved itself. The radio does not label the channels you're listening to or provide names of songs. This isn't a huge deal given the price of the radio. The USB wire makes it difficult to remount the radio and HVAC controls of my Volvo. Again, not a dealbreaker. I like it overall though. This is a 14 year old vehicle, so I wasn't looking to break the bank. Just wanted a newer radio that I could listen to apps with. The Apple Play features are awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual DMCPA70BT

Cecile from Pelham, NH on 12/26/2023

2012 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much better quality than I thought, Crutchfield made the purchase easy and very informative.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual DMCPA70BT

Richard from Maiden, NC on 12/24/2023

2019 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works very well easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Compare the sound