Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
099 699 138 4
Connect ID #
099 699 138 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

JBL Club 322F

JBL Club 322F Club Series 3-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # SPKCB322FAM

4.5 out of 5 stars
272 reviews
View this product
RAV4 Dash Speaker Replacement

ANIMETHI from Millsboro, DE on 11/27/2023

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are not bad, but not good either. I don't have an additional amplifier and ran stock audio system. The base is flat. The balance is off. Maybe better than stock for, but I would not recommend.

Pros: Fits perfect. Cheap.

Cons: Very little Bass. Sound isn't balanced.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Sadat from Forest Hills, NY on 11/5/2023

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's 100% worth the change from stock ones creates more bass and i can feel my whole dash shake i installed it on my 2019 camry se.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bright!

Erric from Pearland, TX on 10/30/2023

2017 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice crisp sounding speakers, had to turn the treble down after installing.

Pros: A capacitor is included to block some of the lows

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Bob from Acushnet, MA on 10/26/2023

2017 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds better than stock speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Brian from Ramsey, MN on 10/18/2023

2023 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing upgrade over stock. Exactly what I was wanting.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1986 chevy truck

Bradley from Ware Shoals, SC on 10/9/2023

1986 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exact replacement for the corners of the dash on a 1986 chevy truck. They sound pretty good.

Pros: Exact fit. Better than what was there.

Cons: Don't expect a lot of mid bass.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A+

Luis from Anasco, PR on 9/28/2023

2023 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Tremenda calidad, queda perfecto en el Jeep 2024

Pros: Sonido 50% más el original

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great center speaker

Ryan from Queen Creek, AZ on 9/21/2023

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Hard to imagine a small center channel speaker can make such a difference. Vocals are so clear and sound production is so detailed.

Pros: Super easy install. Awesome mods and cocals

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

William from Concord, CA on 9/13/2023

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Huge upgrade for my 2018 Camry. Highly recommend these speakers. Great sound and much cleaner than the stock speakers and a ton more bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent sound from factory radio.

Mark from SUNNY ISL BCH, FL on 9/10/2023

2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality sound. Even has bass! So much "little bass" I needed to tune my system to compensate to my liking, so Crutchfield helped me with selecting the right frequency CrutchField Bass Blockers. Now I have a nice upgraded system in my '23 Jeep WL running off the factory head unit, and 4 Kicker door speakers from Crutchfield . Thanks again. Install was easy too.

Pros: Huge Magnet. Quality materials Works great with factory radio

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Michael from Mount Morris, IL on 8/30/2023

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound a lot clearer and louder than factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Philip from Kissimmee, FL on 8/29/2023

2023 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good upgrade. Definitely worth the price to add clarity to your highs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade that adds clarity to 6 speaker rav4 prime.

Richard from Irvine, CA on 8/28/2023

2021 Toyota RAV4 Prime

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good upgrade for a 6 speaker 2021 rav4 prime. Warmer laid back sound. Treble is closest to stock and not harsh sounding at all. Added more mids and bass without adding sibilance to a persons sound and breath.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

William from Lilbourn, MO on 8/27/2023

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works a lot better then my factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Courtaney from Houston, TX on 8/27/2023

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replace OEM ram 1500 Infinity

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

See photo

Lawrence from IRVINE, CA on 8/26/2023

1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not even close to fitting. Clearly a fitment database mistake.

Pros: None possible.

Cons: Self-evident.

Crutchfield response on 8/29/2023
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Gage, reached out to Lawrence to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 8/14/2023

2014 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Didn't come with harness wires

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/16/2023
We're sorry that there were issues with your speaker installation and that you missed our installation warning. Wiring harness adapters are rarely available for the dash corner locations in vehicles. In the "See the installation gear you'll need" section of our vehicle selector, we notified this customer that an adapter was not available for their Mazda and that they'd have to splice into the existing wiring to complete the installation.

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Yao from Houston, TX on 8/14/2023

2022 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Balanced sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mukilteo

gordon from Mukilteo on 7/29/2023

2011 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Did not fit 2011 Camry dash locations as advertised. Factory holes don't align with JBLs and wouldn't sit flush in position. Had to jimmy and use some enginutiy. Sounds good.

Pros: Good quality. Added into Alpine system vs using pure tweeters.

Cons: Didn't fit 2011 Camry dash locations. Attach holes were off and didn't fit right. Even tho crutchfield states exact replacements, it's not.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Wayne from Louisville, KY on 7/23/2023

2008 Pontiac G6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great, wasn't a direct fit for my factory midrange location but it works. Had to bend the terminals to get it to fit. They're well worth the price.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: Modified fit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound from small speakers

Mark from Lansing, MI on 7/17/2023

2015 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed these great sounding speakers and yhey are soo much better than the factory JBL speakers. I highly recommend them.

Pros: Very easy to install with the speaker wiring kit that was supplied with the speakers

Cons: Nothing negative about these quality speakers

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Nathon from Wesleyville, PA on 7/14/2023

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really clean sound for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome!

John from Wilmington, NC on 7/7/2023

2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super easy install in my 22 Jeep Wrangler. And what a noticeable difference in the sound quality! Lots of bang in a small speaker...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Robert from West Chester, PA on 7/4/2023

2020 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I find them very Bright, almost harsh...my need a better power supply and DSP adjustments to tone them down a bit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great 3.5" option

Richard from Volo on 6/29/2023

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers are loud in the Wrangler. Since I didn't replace sound bar speakers I had to adjust bass/treble and fade. I wish they had a bass blocker but otherwise these are great speakers. Been in for several months so far and no issues.

Pros: Reliable, they have taken a beating with various types of music.

Cons: Should come with bass blocker.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Stephen from Paducah, KY on 6/28/2023

2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit in my 2019 Rav4 and so much better sounding than the factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from MANDEVILLE, LA on 6/24/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Too bright and tiney

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/27/2023
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Nick from Easley, SC on 6/2/2023

2023 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Thes are jam up! Bought them for my daughters rav 4. Now Im in big trouble with the wife, just got a whole system upgrade for my b&o f250

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Zack from Sumter, SC on 6/2/2023

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love them, I knew they would be heavy in base and they don't disappoint.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Disappointed

William from OCEAN SPRINGS, MS on 6/1/2023

2022 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed these in the dash corners of my 2022 Ram 2500 (with the 8.4" 6-speaker system), along with some older JBL Club 9630's in the front and rear doors. Everything is being powered by a Pioneer GM-D9705 amp integrated via a PAC Audio AP4-CH41. I had high hopes, but no amount of tuning could yield a satisfactory sound from these speakers. They were very harsh and overpowering. This may not entirely be the fault of the speakers, as the dash and front door speakers in the Ram trucks are wired in parallel. This limits options for balancing speaker output. In the end, I just removed the 322f's from the dash which greatly improved the sound quality.

Pros: Easy install with the provided adapters.

Cons: Harsh sound

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Kevin from Chandler, AZ on 5/29/2023

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install, perfect sound, definitely increased my sound system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get a crossover

Anthony from Saint Louis, MO on 5/23/2023

2023 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Speakers were blown upon install. I think that a built in crossover would have prevented this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/30/2023
Anthony contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

2020 Ram 1500

Buck from CLOVIS, NM on 5/18/2023

2020 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These things made a big improvement over stock dash speakers in my 2020 ram 1500. Install was a breeze with the included adapters.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crystal clear highs

William from Spokane, WA on 5/15/2023

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Night and day compared to the stock dash tweeters!

Pros: Ease of install and sound

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

James from Fayetteville, AR on 5/12/2023

2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice crisp treble with solid base too. Great sound for small dash speakers and much better than the original OEM speakers in my 2022 RAV4. Also, the install was very, very easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crisp Highs

Daryl from Lakeland, FL on 5/9/2023

2008 Jeep Commander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I couldn't be happier with this set of 3.5s. The speakers installed perfectly in the corner dash of my Jeep Commander. They sing like you're sitting in Carnegie Hall listening to an opera. The highs are very crispy and clean. A little fine tuning and these are golden. I was concerned after about 12 total hours of listening that there was that electric burning smell. I attribute the smell to the "break-in period" ending. I pray that I am right. It helps that they were on sale too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Just right!

Jim from Spanish Fork, UT on 5/6/2023

2022 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed these in my 2022 Subaru Forester. This is actually the third pair of dash speakers I've installed in my car. I've been trying to find the perfect ones. There are by far the best. Significant improvement upon the factory speakers. The treble and mids sound just right. I needed some speakers that did not require any extra wiring, or an amp. Just speakers to replace in the factories. I will be keeping his hopefully for a long, long time.

Pros: Super easy to install. Sound just right.

Cons: Nothing.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Very good product

Pritesh from The Colony, TX on 5/5/2023

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything came perfect in package with instructions. Worth it for me to update my Toyota rav 4 dashboard speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound

Jack from Tyler, TX on 5/1/2023

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install. Sound great.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade for Rav4

Crutchfield customer from Matthews, NC on 4/29/2023

2014 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

If you have a Rav4 factory stereo and want to upgrade your sound, these make a huge difference.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nearly perfect.

Adam from Lincoln, NE on 4/25/2023

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound. A bit of a tight fit. I got them for a price of a much lesser speaker pair. Easy hook up. I just wish they had stated that they weren't plug and play. I had to cut the factory ends.

Pros: Good sound. Good price (on sale/discounted)

Cons: Not factory plugs and not stated for my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JL

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Yiwen from Bethlehem, PA on 4/23/2023

2018 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The 2018 GT350 is just right

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Michael from Stuart, FL on 4/19/2023

2022 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The speakers sound great in my RAV4

Pros: The kits worked great.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Jeremy from Schenectady, NY on 4/19/2023

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing sound great upgrade easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Jason from St Clr Shores, MI on 4/19/2023

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound great with the factory amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not an exact replacement

Sean from Chattanooga, TN on 4/16/2023

1990 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are not an exact replacement for the original rectangular speakers. They sound good but it was a pain installing them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Civic

Daniel from Longmont, CO on 4/16/2023

2020 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far I'm very happy with this product. I have a 2020 Honda Civic Si with Premium audio that frankly was not very premium at all. The first speaker I replaced was my center channel speaker in the dash with one of these. I'm still installing other components, I was really surprised at how good this one speaker sounds. The clarity is a significant upgrade, as is the bass. In fact I found I had to sound deaden sections of my the dash because it would rattle the dash. Some deadening material made quick work of that. Looking forward to installing the SQ 6.5s in the doors and rear deck, along with a 5.1 amp and new subwoofer in the trunk. My trunk has a Focal and JL Audio system that I love, but was looking for something a little more economical for this vehicle. The JBL Club speakers have not disappointed so far as they are less than 1/2 the price of the Focals I've used before. Be aware, depending on your use, you may need to sound deaden or use bass blockers (HPF) as these have more bass than my dash was designed for. To fit in the civic, the only issue was needing to slightly expand the mounting holes on the speakers using a Dremel. This speaker is just slightly larger than the factory center. I've owned the Infinity Reference 3.5" speakers these compete directly against, these are far better in every way.

Pros: Sound quality, silk dome tweaked, bass response.

Cons: JBL orange/red badging is slightly different than the red accents in my vehicle.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Elmer from Pflugerville, TX on 4/14/2023

2019 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jbl club 322 f

Brian from Wheatfield, IN on 4/12/2023

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I put these speakers in the dash of my 2016 RAV4 to replace the factory speakers. They made such a huge difference that the next week I ordered the jbl club door speakers to match. These are phenomenal speakers. I'm using my factory system to power them, no external amp. These made a huge difference over my stock system.

Pros: Great sound Added more depth and a little more bass in the dash

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Michael from Deerfield, WI on 4/12/2023

2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So much better quality than the factory speakers. Sound is great. Install of dash speakers is very easy even for a novice. Everything you need is included. Great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for Prius

Yu from San Diego, CA on 4/12/2023

2017 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This JBL speaker is excellent buy and it makes huge difference with the original speaker. I love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing Speakers

Micah from Linden, TN on 4/10/2023

2022 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have a 2022 Camry Se Nightshade. I installed these in the Dash Corners. Was easy to install with the harness adapters provided with my purchase. This install took me maybe 30min. I love JBL products. I have used this brand for my system in my truck. These speakers are just powered by the factory stereo. Even with the factory stereo being the power source, these speakers are a night and day improvement to the factory dash corner speakers. The highs and even the mid lows were so much clearer and brighter. Sounds amazing! JBL does not disappoint!

Pros: Cost for Performance Regular Brand Discounts on Speakers Ease of Install Amazing Sound that beats expensive alternatives.

Cons: Non.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice fron dash speakers upgrade

Kevin from Saint Paul, MN on 4/10/2023

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers fit well and sound great in 2021 RAV4 XLE. Installation with the wiring harness provided was relatively easy.

Pros: Sound, quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Randal from St Petersburg, FL on 3/27/2023

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install and big improvement over the factory speakers. Would recommend them for any Wrangler JL owner looking for an easy sound upgrade.

Pros: Easy install Big upgrade over factory speakers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect Upgrade

Denise from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2023

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Big difference from factory speakers, so clear and precise.

Pros: Sounds amazing, and crystal clear

Cons: Now I want to change the rest of my speakers too, lol

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Joseph from TORRANCE, CA on 3/18/2023

2014 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought this as 'used' item. Initially the sound is good. After a day of using it, I started hearing intermittent - stop and go - hizzz sound. Why? Is the item defective or has been overused?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/20/2023
Joseph contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Marcos from San Marcos, TX on 3/13/2023

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Port Angeles on 3/2/2023

2023 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fairly easy install, although the factory wiring was so short that unclipping the factory speakers was difficult. The new speakers sound much better than the factory speakers. Vocals sound rich, real and present. Instruments sound smooth and clear. Lots of detail in the music is revealed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

James from Vancouver, WA on 2/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound for a small compact speaker. Tight fit because the magnet is about the size of the speaker itself it made a tight fit in an 04 dodge on dash.

Pros: Sound great

Cons: Tight fit double check your depth

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

ScatPack stereo upgrade

Chuck from Surprise, AZ on 2/20/2023

2018 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Brought a much more balanced sound to the dash. Outstanding improvement from stock! Challenger owners with the 10 speaker Alpine set up be aware you'll be cutting away some of the rubber in the front dash holes due to these being deeper than stock speakers. You'll also have to make new screw holes, as they don't line up with the existing ones. No big deal for either though, as both mods aren't visible behind the dash grill covers ?? Thank you Crutchfield for a great product! '18 Scat Pack with 10 Speaker Alpine stereo

Pros: Great sound, far superior to stock

Cons: Will need to cut away rubber in front dash speaker holes mounting screw posts don't line up with stock screw holes & need new ones drilled.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Ramil from Belleville, NJ on 2/12/2023

2020 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound and good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best puchase

Roger D from Sumter,SC on 1/18/2023

2021 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best purchase in a while. Didn't have to wire to amp to get the best out of them. Two 15 subs wired to kicker key 500.1 and the jbl club speakers round out the sound to protection

Pros: Easy to install , price point

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

great speakers

Joseph from Stewartstown, PA on 1/10/2023

2022 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

sound is super clear

Pros: easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Brandon from Magnolia, TX on 1/10/2023

2020 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install and sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Jordan from Fort Belvoir, VA on 1/9/2023

2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really good quality speakers for my 2020 RAV4! I read some online forums stating the polarity in the Gen 5 RAVs is reversed, however, the tech support team was a tremendous help in identifying that the wire harness that you can include with the purchase of the speakers (at no extra cost) already accounted for the reversed polarity so it was a seamless plug and play. Between the speedy delivery, quality of parts/supplies, and the helpfulness of the tech team, I will definitely be buying from them again in the future!

Pros: Speedy delivery, super helpful, good quality parts and supplies

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

It messed the balance of high mid and low - on High

Rav4 user from TX on 1/8/2023

2022 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased this on sale. The balanced audio is missing when you replace only the front dash speakers with these JBL and leaving the rest as stock. It is ear piercing and for some reason the mid and low is surpassed by these front speakers at high. It has been a week or two. I cannot bear the sound any more. I am trying different setting in my Rav4. lf it does not work out, then i will have to take these out. will update late.

Pros: Crutchfield provided required accessories at free and it made the replacement very easy. Otherwise, i would have to order connecting harness separately.

Cons: I am seeing the sound balance is lost as these front speakers push the sound on High, losing the mid and low ranges significantly.

Crutchfield response on 1/10/2023
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth the price

Robert from Flushing, NY on 12/27/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound and it was super easy to install. Makes a huge difference. The factory speakers were made of plastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Mark from Midland, VA on 12/21/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm so happy with this purchase for my RAV4. Really makes the sound system sound completely different, in a great way! Easy install and Crutchfield delivery was quick and sent me everything I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Lakshmi Nara from Houston, TX on 12/20/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and sound great!

Pros: Perfect design and fits well

Cons: No cons at this moment.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

John from Ashland City, TN on 12/13/2022

2022 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love these! So much better than the factory ones in my 2022 Rav4. And now my parents are going to get for theirs as well after hearing mine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Stuart from Old Chatham, NY on 12/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sounding

Pros: Perfect fit to '07 Grand Cheroker

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Phil from San Francisco, CA on 12/6/2022

2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow! These speakers blow away stock Toyota speakers in 2020 rav4. Easy plug and play installation. Buy with confidence with Crutchfield. Crutchfield included the wiring harness at no cost versus buying on another retailer separately. Great value, selection service, this is what a company should be and stand for. Thank you Crutchfield!!!

Pros: Easy install Bang for the buck sound Clarity of mid range

Cons: None for this price range speaker

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Puthea from Aldie, VA on 12/6/2022

2022 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound ok

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well worth the money.

Michael E from HUBBARD, OH on 12/4/2022

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased these during the cyber Monday sale and WOW the difference these made from the factory. Crutchfield free harness made the install a breeze. I would most definitely purchase these again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Ricardo from Las Vegas, NV on 12/3/2022

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I got this ones because they were on sale they did not meet my expectations they are ear piercing even on a flat equalizer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/6/2022
Ricardo contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crystal clear sound

Tirso from EL PASO, TX on 12/3/2022

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Big big difference from stock speakers now I can hear everything crystal clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great low budget speakers. Way bette than OEM ones.

Justin from Burke, VA on 12/3/2022

2015 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great little speakers to replace my factory ones. Way better sound and at a great price.

Pros: Sound Price Install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Tyrone from Cockeysville, MD on 12/2/2022

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They seem to be ok, better than the original. Great price for them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Less impressed than others

Justin from Murrieta, CA on 12/2/2022

2018 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

- I would rather stay stock or save for better balanced speakers - Stock speakers generally have weak highs. These speakers are the opposite. Accentuated highs. Vocals are accentuated in the high frequencies as well. At first this entire JBL line sounds exciting, but playing back to back with others you see what they lack. Midrange. That is not ok for me. Not an overall quality range of sound. I personally found that the Kicker KS series (one of the few I could demo back to back with the JBLs, have a balanced sound. They are also more expensive. Btw, this is especially Huge when it comes to male vocals and guitars! The Bass ability from JBL is generally fine, these small speakers are of course not meant for bass output. Still, higher end offerings are better balanced, tighter, smoother. Overall none of this specific line deserves 5 stars unless you go based 90% on low price. These are 3 star sound, 4 star if you count its price range. If you spend more and add an amp you can achieve 5 star sound. That is just how car Audio works! Higher end JBLs probably have a fuller, more rounded sound just like the Kicker KS does. There's an honest review from a somewhat knowledgeable perspective.

Pros: Adds missing sounds from stock Good for the price

Cons: Bias to highs

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great addition to system

Robert from Mendon, MA on 12/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great addition to my 6-1/2" JBL speakers in my motorhome. Gives added depth to listening from the drivers seat. I have not finished mounting in boxes yet but, sound is much better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fits & Sounds Great

Barry B. from Panama City, FL on 11/27/2022

2022 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced front dash speakers in our 21 Jeep Gladiator Mojave. Much better than stock and I highly recommend them. Now to figure out what I want to do in the Sound Bar and Dash speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bang for your buck

Luke from Washington, NJ on 11/23/2022

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I got what I was expecting from these, a fantastic upgrade to your stock tweeters. MUCH MUCH louder than stock that bring crisp-clear vocals to your system, with even a little unexpected low end addition to the sound. Distortion comes in at around 85-90% volume.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Christopher from Rochester, NY on 11/22/2022

2020 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was very impressed with these speakers! These speakers went into a very Stock Base model 2020 Jeep Wrangler with the most basic radio system in the whole line up. I just wanted a little more Volume and clarity out of the Dash Corner Speakers, and these Speakers are perfect for that. They help fill the front seating area with better sound quality while still allowing the Stock Roll Bar Speakers that do most of the duty.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

From tin cans to actual music

Spencer from Sellersville, PA on 11/18/2022

2017 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worth the upgrade! Had one installed and was going back and forth with the fader between the stock one on a 2017 Toyota rav4 with the jbl system and this one and wow, it made the original one sound like it was a tin can, quick and easy upgrade to any vehicle!!!

Pros: Great sound quality Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash replacements

Bradley Ja from Longview, TX on 11/16/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers made an incredible difference!! A bit of a pain installing in my Rav 4 due to very short Toyota wiring and very little clearance. But the Crutchfield kit made it a dream once the old were removed!!

Pros: Crutchfield kit had everything covered for an easy upgrade

Cons: Toyota wire harness can be extremely short.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Alex from N Lauderdale, FL on 11/9/2022

2013 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Man...day and night from my stocks tweeters. I can not tell you how Happy I am that I change them. I am so pump that I am looking in changing the rest of my speakers. I am using the stock radio and I still getting a quality sound.The only thing I am torn between Infinity & JBL speakers. Just because I am confuse with JBL's ( stage, stadium, arena, club etc sounds) ???? but both sound GREAT. I am thinking about buying another set for my son and my speaker box.

Pros: Sound like I am in the middle of an Orchestra.

Cons: Like any other speakers they don't fit the stock hole for Kia Optima EX gdi. Did a McGaver and the cable to connect my plug is the wrong one. (Crutchfield look into it and please send the correct cables for specific car make.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2020 Ram with stock Alpine system.

Crutchfield customer from COTATI, CA on 11/4/2022

2020 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

After a lot of research I installed these in the dash of a 2020 Ram limited that has the Alpine system that uses 2 ohm stock speakers. No real tweeters, just regular coned speakers all around. I really like the JBLs, they have added very smooth highs that weren't there before. The silk tweeter is not harsh or too bright, great sound. The speakers are being used with the factory amp so the 3 ohms of the JBLs does not give up a noticeable amount of volume compared to other 4 ohm speakers. Very happy with the easy of installation and results.

Pros: Full distinct upper mid and highs.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

George from Saint John, IN on 9/30/2022

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers! Had these in my dash 1st then purchased this 2nd set for the rear headliner. Great highs. Fit perfect in Ram1500 5th Gen.

Pros: Great highs & good price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jeep Gladiator Upgrade

Anton from Willow Grove, PA on 9/26/2022

2022 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced the front speakers in my Jeep Gladiator. It has the Alpine upgraded sound system. To be honest the speakers are very well made. They use nedinium in the speaker build but left out the tweeter. That said I never felt like the sound was clear. Its was always seemed muffled. The JBL Club speakers fit great! The sound is much clearer and rich. I like it for the music I like to listen to. I was not disappointed. The tweeter makes all the difference. Crutchfield did a good job by sending the wiring harness making the job as easy as it gets. No cutting the wire harness just plugged right in. So if you want to do a quick upgrade to your system this might be the way to go, I know my wife and I like it. Now she want to replace the knee speakers, Not as easy as the top speakers. But Crutchfield does provide a step by step instruction manual, I think i might give that a try next.

Pros: Easy Install

Cons: Wish it sounded this good from the factory

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Not for Phone

Benjamin from Baton Rouge, LA on 9/25/2022

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install and quality sound for radio. Lots of distortion and vibration when using the phone through car play. Pretty disappointing as I'm on the phone a lot for work when driving.

Pros: Easy install Good price Good sound quality for radio

Cons: Terrible distortion and sound quality for phone use.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

PERFECT replacements

Michael from Jackson, OH on 9/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

WAY better than facory front corner speakers in the 2022 jeep Cherokee limited with alpine system alot clearer and brighter no bass up there so dont expect any, the no splice connectors were perfect i had tried another brand up here top of the line too. But just didn't sound right..kind of muddy and not clear or loud at all. called customer service,, Gary i think.. and explained my issues he was VERY quick to point out the the other speakers were 4 ohm and possibly the factory amp wouldn't drive them.. the 322f were 3 ohm [ actually about 2.5 ohm's i measured them before ripping everything apart again] and would probably work alot gooder BINGO perfect

Pros: sound.quality,

Cons: mounting lugs are just a skoosh off a little wiggling around will allow the screws to line up,,speakers ok probaly a jeep thing, no biggie !

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Chris from JACKSON, NJ on 9/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Gen 3 Prius dash speakers are 2.75... but you can squeeze these 3.5s in clean and it makes a night and day difference!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing upgrade for a low price!

Manila from Lowell, MA on 9/23/2022

2022 Toyota Prius Prime

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These small sneakers made my factories sound like junk, so I'll never go back to the OEM. The highs are crisp and bright and lower ranges sounded full. Had to adjust my equalizer to with the highs and lows set lower than the mid. Highly recommend this product. Music just came to life.

Pros: Easy installation, especially since I bought a hook tool from Crutchfield, and they provided the harness to plug into factory connectors. No splicing of factory wires necessary.

Cons: I'm addicted and I want to upgrade more speakers in car.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome

James from BRYANT, AR on 9/23/2022

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased these speakers to replace the dash speakers in my new to me 2015 Toyota 4Runner limited. I was very impressed with the quality they added to the factory JBL system. They even improved the quality of handsfree phone calls. (No bass blockers for this particular system) Unfortunately I will not be able to enjoy them anymore because someone stole my 4Runner shortly after.

Pros: Quality and loudness

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

2021 Jeep Gladiator Mojave w/ Alpine Premium sound package

Justin from Corpus Christi, TX on 9/21/2022

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought a these JBL speakers to replace the "premium" alpine cone speakers in the dash. Sooo much clearer and crisper than the stock "premium" speakers. I have advised everyone who will listen to me to do the same!

Pros: Crisper, clearer, easy install

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dash used

Dennis from Yakima, WA on 9/4/2022

2017 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sounding speaker works great for filll from the dash of my tundra

Pros: Sound great

Cons: Had to make minor changes to get to fit which was listed when I ordered

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Adam from Irvine, CA on 8/28/2022

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Jeep JLU perfect fit, very easy 10 minute swap. Clears up the highs by a significant margin over the upgraded Alpine 8.4 system. Highly recommend, just don't forget to adjust the equalizer after the install as these really make a huge difference in clarity.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Jeff from Salem, OH on 8/28/2022

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Way better sound than stock alpine in my gladiator

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Jeep gladiator

Kenneth from Surprise, AZ on 8/9/2022

2022 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers are a nice upgrade from the stock speakers. They were installed in the dash top corners.

Pros: Better sound quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Scott from Summerfield, FL on 8/7/2022

2022 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These put out a lot of sound for their size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound!

William from San Antonio, TX on 8/4/2022

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed these in my 2019 Ram 1500 Bighorn. Great improvement over the stock speakers. Decent amount of bass, great clear sound.

Pros: Easy install, no modifications needed. Sound great.

Cons: None that I have found so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jbl club 322F for 21 dodge challenger

Kevin from OTTAWA, IL on 8/2/2022

2021 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these speakers for the dash in my 2021 dodge challenger. Hooked them up today, and I'm extremely happy with them. God bless having a place like Crutchfield to help people along. Thank you Crutchfield ??

Pros: Extremely easy plug and play installation, and great sound on all levels.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2019 Ford Edge Factory Upgrade

Raynor from Fort Wayne, IN on 8/2/2022

2019 Ford Edge

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speaker. Works great with factory radio without needing to add external amplifier

Pros: easy install

Cons: No wiring harness

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Much better

Steve from Rch Cucamonga, CA on 8/1/2022

2021 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds much better than stock

Pros: Much better than stock

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made listening to music while driving enjoyable again

William from Mountain Home, TX on 7/30/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these as a much needed upgrade for a 2021 RAV4. It's really made listening to music while driving enjoyable again! Driving while sound fills the car is so nice. The stock speakers sound thin, and can get a little harsh with the volume up high, but with the JBL club speakers, it's a nice solid sound. I definitely recommend these as an upgrade!

Pros: Very affordable, full sound, low impedance to make the most out of a stock stereo.

Cons: Low impedance which I also listed as a pro, can also be a con if they overshadow all the other speakers. Fairly minor though since they do sound good!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Tony from Syracuse, UT on 7/28/2022

2006 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

for a 3.5" speaker they sound good and loud but not any bass as you would expect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jamie 2004 GMC Sierra

James from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/24/2022

2004 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Door speakers installed easily and sound great. The installation brackets worked well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Eli from Biloxi, MS on 7/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome speakers, great upgrade for my 2022 RAV4

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Jeffrey from Noblesville, IN on 7/19/2022

2022 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The jbl's were easy to install and sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Eric from Tyler, TX on 7/18/2022

2022 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great upgrade over factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Upgrade speakers

Rathana from Phoenix, AZ on 7/17/2022

2021 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Improvement from stock speakers

Pros: Better quality, sound, easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very high treble

Chad from Carbondale, PA on 7/17/2022

2018 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I ordered these for clear highs and vocals, I'm giving them a 3 only bc they aren't my thing and that doesn't make them bad, just not my thing. They are loud and clear but too much treble and I found the only way I like them was turned all the way down. They did stay clear at higher volumes so that's nice, but beware, crutchfield will charge you 12$ Return fee. So I basically paid 12$ to listen to these for 5 minutes. Won't be ordering speakers off here going forward.

Pros: Price, fitment

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

2018 Dodge Challenger

David from Monroe Township, NJ on 7/13/2022

2018 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much better than stock speakers but only here the highs. Hopefully adding an amp Will help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Not "Mini" sounding!

Jeffrey from Seattle, WA on 7/12/2022

2015 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced Harman Kardon speakers in my Mini. Noticeable difference in sound quality and the magnets were huge compared to the HK. Installation was time consuming especially in the rear panels, but having done the front doors first prepared me better. Instructions were pretty good except they didn't show putting things back together. Also price for four was still less than one replacement of the blown HK mid range in the front door. Crazy?!?

Pros: Really nice bass and full sounding.

Cons: Had to do some "MacGyver" action with the install but overall very pleased with these speakers!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Riley from Vidalia, LA on 7/12/2022

2022 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very loud, way better than stock love the upgrade

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Josh from Madison, AL on 7/8/2022

2016 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good sound for the price. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LBL Clubb In Dash

William from Belton, TX on 7/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit and they sound good. Have not put the rear door speakers in yet . 104 hre in Texas a kittle to warm to do much outside .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade!

Abdullah from Millbury, MA on 7/7/2022

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great on my 2018 Camry! Easy install, harness included!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice product, great support

Marc from Holly Springs, NC on 7/5/2022

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Definately a dramatic increase in sound quality and the installation and directions were spot on and made the job so much easier.

Pros: Great installation instructions, great sound difference from stock

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Joseph Moore

Joseph from Kissimmee, FL on 7/4/2022

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are amazing.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Muhammad from Woodbridge, VA on 7/4/2022

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced factory speakers with these and the same head unit sounds great ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Jesse from Philpot, KY on 7/4/2022

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Way better than stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Twitters

William from Cypress, TX on 7/3/2022

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing quality compare to OEM. Highly suggested and easy to install.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL speakers on 2018 Rav4

Luis from Las Piedras, PR on 7/3/2022

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound over stocks! Easy install, provided PDF instructions were useful, all necessary wires were free with purchase. Upgraded 2018 Rav4 OEM speaker with JBLs, much more clarity and sound. Thanks Crutchfield!!!

Pros: great sound and easy install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Martin from Texas City, TX on 7/3/2022

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Son muy buenas buen. Sinido calidad ??????

Pros: Las mejores

Cons: Muy buenas

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Mayer, AZ on 6/30/2022

2019 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased a set of these for a 19' Rav 4 after we had used them in other Toyota vehicles. What a huge difference the sound is clear and has more bass over the stock speakers. even the volume is higher. make sure to check the polarity of your harness for Toyota, not sure but why they have been reversed on all that we have used.

Pros: excellent sound

Cons: reverse polarity on harness provided

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit!

Andrew from Anoka, MN on 6/23/2022

2002 Chrysler Sebring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Exactly what the car needed. I installed these on the dash corners on a 2002 Sebring Convertible. With the top down and all the other road noise, these ones really make listing to the music enjoyable. I looked at the similar price range and using the online audio comparison tool to help make my decision.

Pros: Sounds great! Fit perfectly in the dash corners.

Cons: Did not have the quick connect wiring kit like other speaker locations did.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for the 2021 Gladiator!

Jeff from Kailua Kona, HI on 6/12/2022

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

As most non-Rubicon JT owners can agree, the sound is lacking in the Gladiator. This is a great inexpensive way to get those highs that are missing from the cheap paper cone speakers in the dash, which by the way, has no tweeter. Super easy install and sounds awesome! Will be ordering more from Crutchfield soon.

Pros: Easy install. Huge improvement over stock speakers.

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Gaithersburg, MD on 6/12/2022

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Buy them!

Troy from Tampa, FL on 6/10/2022

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound at this price point! I installed them during my 30 min lunch break and had time to spare. These are a nice upgrade over the crappy stock Jeep system dash speakers (15 watts each). I'll need more to get where I want it, but these are a nice start!

Pros: Far superior to stock(for the base stock/not Alpine)

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceptional performance

Mario from Pharr, TX on 6/7/2022

2011 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wow, these speakers produce sound quality that was nonexistent with OEM speakers on my 2011 Camry. Satisfied customer 100%

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Definite upgrade from stock, but not perfect

Jeff from Kodak, TN on 6/2/2022

2012 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

To preface this, I've worked in pro audio for over 30 years. Always been happy with JBL pro stuff. While there are better sounding brands, all of JBL's stuff is very reliable and sounds good (aside from their very bottom tier products). Even though the pro stuff is a totally different company than the consumer brand, I've still bought JBL speakers for home and cars over the years and always been happy. These 322F speakers are a noticeable upgrade over the factory "Alpine" speakers in my Chrysler 300. (side note: from my understanding, the factory speakers are not actually Alpine speakers, but Mopar (Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Jeep, etc) simply license the Alpine name for the badging. The same speakers are used in systems without the Alpine name as well as the systems with the Beats name.) These JBL's are about the same volume, but are much clearer with smoother, more natural mids and much crisper highs. The factory speakers rolled off above 10kHz, but these clearly go higher than that; though I haven't measured them yet to get the exact response numbers. One thing I will note is that these speakers have the typical JBL "bite" in the ~4k range. A lot of people may note this as sounding a bit "harsh". JBL speakers, at least in pro audio, were known for years for having that presence in the ~4k range which could easily turn into a sharp, harsh, biting sound if not EQ'd properly. These little 3.5" speakers have that too. A such, I dropped these to only 4 sta

Pros: much clearer sound, good midrange, crisp highs

Cons: Typical JBL "bite"

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome little thing!

Jayson from Los Angeles, CA on 5/31/2022

2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have a 2019 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid XSE. These are amazing! Sounds really good and clear compared to the factory tweeters. Was easy to install, and defiantly a tight fit tho. Worth the upgrade!

Pros: Clarity Strong Bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

James from Manteno, IL on 5/30/2022

2016 Dodge Durango

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Robert from Antioch, CA on 5/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great replacement for factory JBL speakers in my 2011 Toyota Camry. Also replaced door speakers with JBL Club 620F speakers. The sound was good before but even better now. You can't go wrong with JBL speakers.

Pros: Great sounding speakers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

David from Harrisburg, PA on 5/23/2022

2017 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very loud works well!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound

Zachary from CTR TUFTNBORO, NH on 5/19/2022

2015 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced the factory dash speakers in my 2015 Toyota Avalon, these fit perfectly and made a HUGE difference! Crisp clear high notes, excellent with vocals and percussion. At this price these speakers are amazing and I would definitely recommend them!

Pros: Affordable, great sound, beautiful vocals and percussion

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Francis from YAUCO, PR on 5/16/2022

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent fitment!!

Pros: Great upgrade to oem speakers on my 2020 Gladiator

Cons: Oem headunit is underpowered for the speakers now. Had to bend mounting tabs in order to fit perfect.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

2015 rav4 dash tweeter replacement

David from Sarasota, FL on 5/11/2022

2015 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These install in 10 minutes with a butter knife and 10 mm socket. Like wearing headphones in direct sound. Over power the factory paper speaker adds nice mid bass drum bump. I recommend just doing these instead of both door and dash. The Jbl club door speakers add little to sound.

Pros: Much louder cleaner than stock since these are full range vs a 1 inch piezoelectric tweeter. They add a taut sealed woofer style mid bass. So Josh Groban to Metallica these are really good.

Cons: Non except they are a little bright and fatiguing at >55 of 70 on vol. Can drop a bar on tweeter mid equalizer to compensate.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent option

Pedro from Orlando, FL on 4/29/2022

2021 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent service. Call support for an orientation and recommendation on the difference between the 6 5" components and they recommended these from JBL, they really are great and the sound changes from earth to heaven and even more so if you connect them to an amplifier... I recommend 100%.

Pros: the best

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing sound in RAV4

Dwight from MIDDLE ISLAND, NY on 4/24/2022

2020 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed these speakers in the dash location of my 2020 Toyota RAV4. Installation took about 15 minutes total. The improvement in sound quality is amazing. So good, in fact, that it points out how poor the remaining OEM speakers are. I had to order the matching speakers for the doors. It just makes sense. For me, these play loud enough even without an amp. I'm completely satisfied.

Pros: Easy installation Perfect fit Amazing sound Increase in volume Excellent if you want to upgrade without an amplifier

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great at first

Bernardo from FREDERICK, MD on 4/21/2022

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These were great at first. Very clear, great sound, nice mids and highs. It was exactly what I was looking for. Louder than stock speakers. They fit nicely with no issue in my Subaru Crosstrek. About 4 months of having them the left started to buzz and rattle a little. I don't listen to bass heavy music. If it were not for this I probably would be giving it 5 stars. Now looking to replace them.

Pros: Sound great

Cons: Build quality.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great speaker BUT if you have a kia...

Nickie from Fairdale, WV on 4/12/2022

2015 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The speakers themselves sound AMAZING. Such a difference from stock speakers (of course). Only downfall is that I had to do A LOT of modification to get these to fit in my car. They're labeled "fits your kia", but alas, it is not a "plug and play" easy switch. Original speaker's mounting brackets are just slightly off from being perfectly opposite each other. The brackets on the speakers themselves prove an issue as they do not fit perfectly over the holes that are already there from factory. The mounting screw set that was sent to help with this doesn't help at all either. Makes the hole for the speaker to fit in that much smaller. I've only had time to fight the passenger side to find these issues. Can't wait to see what the driver side has to offer.

Pros: Clarity in sound, easy hook up

Cons: My car is the main problem I would imagine. Not sure others have this issue

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Installed in Scat Pack with 6-speaker Alpine system

Matthew from FOREST HILLS, NY on 4/10/2022

2020 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I installed these speakers in a 2020 Dodge Charger Widebody with a stock 6-speaker Alpine system. These speakers are not quite as natural sounding as the stock speakers, but the stock speakers are unable to product some high freq sounds such as cymbals on a Tamborine. I had pervious installed Infinity Reference REF-3032CFX speakers, but these speakers were too harsh sounding. Comparing the 3032CFX to the 322F's, the JBL's have larger voice coils, and are slightly more natural sounding. The 3032CFX comes with bass blockers. However, these are not needed in the 6-speaker Alpine system and will cause the speakers to pop on start-up. Both the 322F and 3032CFX are louder than the stock 3.5" speakers despite the difference in impedance (factory speakers are 2-ohm). The 3032cfx specs show a higher sensitively than the 322F, but I didn't see a major difference. In fact, the JBL's may be a bit louder. Although not perfect, adding the JBL's is likely the least expensive way to add higher freq sounds to a Dodge Alpine system without completely replacing the stereo.

Pros: High frequency sounds not present with factory 3.5" speakers.

Cons: Sound is slightly harsh.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Enrique from Escondido, CA on 4/9/2022

2017 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These JBL's Made a big difference in my stereo system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful