Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

JBL Clip 4

JBL Clip 4 Waterproof portable Bluetooth® speaker (Pink)

MFR # JBLCLIP4PINKAM

5.0 out of 5 stars
71 reviews
View this product
JBL Clip 4

Sharon from Rock Port, MO on 4/8/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does the job. Very good sound for such a small speaker.

Pros:

Cons: Would be perfect if it had a USB Drive for playing music from my USB thumb

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Ray from Charlottesville, VA on 4/4/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound for such a small unit. Good price, solid, build, water resistant rating is a bonus.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Thomas Neal from Ashville, AL on 3/18/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice little speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Im loving it

Ronald from Belton, MO on 1/11/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It Awesome, portable easy to carry tunes

Pros: Easy to carry , sounds great

Cons: Have none yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

John from Bellflower, CA on 1/11/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

JBL Clip 4 is solid.. Crutchfield and JBL are a great combo!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid little speaker

Jesse from Reno, NV on 12/25/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This unit has classic JBL sound and progressive styling and design. Clips on almost anywhere making it the perfect speaker on the go!

Pros: Compact, great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Michael from Anchorage, AK on 12/4/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was looking for a small portable speaker. Given the size of the speaker, it's sound is pretty impressive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Miguel Santo from Cantonment, FL on 12/4/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the purchase

Eric from GREENVILLE, NC on 10/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased this to clip on my golf bag to enjoy some tunes or sports talk while walking on the course. Has a good sound and works perfectly. Light weight.

Pros: Light.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Jonathan from Salvisa, KY on 8/21/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding little unit. Cant go wrong with JBL and crutchfield is the only place to order.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Gregory from Saint Joseph, MO on 8/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It's great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Randy from Horseheads, NY on 8/14/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound... super portable and easy set up... THANKS

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Dalyn from Tonganoxie, KS on 7/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Theodore from Cheektowaga, NY on 5/30/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great good volume good bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best portable speaker

Javier from Barranquitas, PR on 3/19/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy portable. Sound great. Long battery life.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great except for charging cable

Mark from Cincinnati, OH on 1/2/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The clip speaker itself is great. It's not too much bass, which is what I wanted. And it doesn't need a stupid app to control a relatively simple device. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because the usb charging cable is way too short...why not charge a dollar or two more, and provide a usable cable? I had to buy a separate cable to make this useful. Otherwise, great.

Pros: Sound, ease of use, not too heavy bass

Cons: Charging cable is way too short.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Dave from Sinking Spring, PA on 12/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works very well. Easy to setup and use. Nice little shower speaker. Highly recommended!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Happy

Judah from Kanab, UT on 12/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound for the size and price. Really convenient for activities you you don't want earphones on for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Debra from Dallas, GA on 12/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This item was a present for my granddaughter. She loves how she can hook it to anything. The sound is excellent. The item came very quickly and in great shape.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Diego from Guaynabo, PR on 12/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excelente 5 stars

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

BAM!!!

Adrian from Milton, WV on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Amazing sound from such a small package.

Pros: Easy setup, chrisp sound, versatile carribeiner hook,sufficient play time, cool looking.

Cons: Was going to say could play louder,but you can only get so much sound from a compact package. I like it very loud. My wife says that the volume is more than adequate.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Reinaldo from San German, PR on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent buy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

NICE!!!!

Diane from Hibbing, MN on 12/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding compact speaker with easy setup

Pros: Sounds Great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Ricky from Bethel, OH on 12/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

looks great stocking stuffer wife will love it golf car tunes

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Gary from Ewa Beach, HI on 12/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Plays excellent sound for a small box.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Paul from Iowa on 11/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy setup and use. The speaker is more portable than others, although the clip feels flimsy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Happle from Crestline, CA on 11/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love it, works great. JBL and Crutchfield Rocks !!!!!

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Jason from Oak Park, MI on 11/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works like it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Jeffrey from Fleetwood, PA on 11/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great very easy to operate. The red model is more pink then red . Other wise a great purchase.

Pros:

Cons: Red color

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Bernard from Parma, OH on 10/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great value, amazing sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing speaker for the size and cost.

Sidney from Kings Mountain, NC on 10/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love this little speaker. Perfect for doing some work or a hobby while not wanting headphones in. Haven't tested the full batttery on it but I've used it about an hour a day for around a week and have not had to charge it yet. Will probably buy another one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Minneapolis

Steffen from Minneapolis on 10/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The JBL Clip 4 is another example of an excellent JBL product. Great for use on a golf course, going for a walk, or any other outside physical activity. As always, the sound is amazing for a small package.

Pros: Compact, easy to use, value product.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Baby JBL

Janice from Galax, VA on 9/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This great little package has a big sound. I have enjoyed it in every room in my house and in my car.

Pros: Easy to carry and pack. Hooks on to my head board for night time listening.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Rob from Dallas, TX on 9/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Sound from a small package!

Pros: Easy to use and waterproof!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great hamds free spraker

David De from Montebello, CA on 9/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love this speaker. Able to clip it on my belt and easily become hand free. I use it for work and it keeps me moving

Pros: Has a clip to hang on stuff. Good sound

Cons: Not as loud as I wish but decent

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Grandson reward

Mark from Rowlett, TX on 9/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased for my grandson and he absolutely loves it! Size, sound , portability, and water proof meet all expectations with a discount price to boot.

Pros: Sound/bass Size/ruggedness Portability Price

Cons: Limited colors/out of stock

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super easy!

Kelly from Fairmont, MN on 8/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound out of such a small speaker! So easy to carry around...from the garden, to the lake, to the front porch, and even on a walk with Jacko.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Don from CARLSBAD, CA on 8/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really good sound with plenty of bass in a small speaker. My daughter clips it to her backpack and listens to it at work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clip 4 5 stars

Vaughn from Mattoon, IL on 7/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Hey, The Clip 4 is a handy, convenient way to listen to music usisng the bluetooth technology. It is perfect for me to connect with my iphone and play music on the patio with my favorite beverage at 5 o'clock. The sound quality is very good and it has enough power to hear the music without bothering the neighbors. I really like my new Clip 4 and recommend it for anyone who wants to enjoy their favorite songs from their playlists. 5 stars for sure.

Pros: Great sound, convenient, small package, easy to carrry around, easy bluetooth pairing with ipone.

Cons: None really.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Terry Or Bet from Punta Gorda, FL on 7/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

this is a great portable speaker. it's sound is surprising considering the size. my wife uses it to listen to music while working out at the fitness center or while walking or riding her bike.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Old ears with a young heart

Willie from Saint Louis, MO on 7/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Ok, this was an offer that came via email. Needless to say that for the most part emails go into file thirteen (trash bin) for the most part. However, I notice that this speaker was a JBL and it was on sale so I decided to buy a blue one. After getting the first one and hearing the sound from the unit I wanted to share this find with others. I was so impressed with the quality of the sound as well as the portability of the speaker. So I decided to give my niece one as an early Xmas gift. It just so happens that one of her favorite colors is pink and JBL had a pink one. I have actually considered purchasing several more as gifts and holding them until later this year for Xmas. If you are looking for a speaker that provides sound quality for the size of the speaker then this is the one. Now if you are an audiophile this my not be for you, however if you just want a portable speaker for when not at home and want to stream from your phone this little jewel is just for you. Remember it's a JBL! Happy listening!

Pros: The size of the speaker is way smaller than you would expect such sound to come from. Unit seems to be well built. Battery life seems to be very good being ten hours between charging. Able to hang unit on belt or backpack is a plus. Not to mention being dust proof and water proof if caught in rain.

Cons: The part of the clip that moves to allow one to hang on belt seems a little flimsy, but time will tell.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Peter from New York, NY on 7/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A great, convenient little traveling speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Elton from Ville Platte, LA on 6/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome little speaker

Pros: Loud and great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Buy this

Bruce from Tuscumbia, AL on 6/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Don't let the size fool you, this thing rocks. Great sound from the highs to the lows for a small speaker..great for small areas and even around the pool ,won't blow your hat off but enough volume to enjoy your music..for the price it is awesome!

Pros: Sound quality , small size, battery life

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Versatile and Performs Well.

James from Winchester, KY on 6/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great performance for its' size. Needed some tunes for the front porch where we do not have an electrical outlet. The battery life, bluetooth and sound quality are are up to JBL standards. I also look forward to taking this sturdy little guy to the park. Went with the blue color. Pleasing aesthetic. Highly recommend the clip 4. James Eve

Pros: Does everyting I needed.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sonido Best

Francisco from Anasco, PR on 6/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Five stars item Super fast shipping

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clip-4 Speaker

Jeffrey from Bethany, MO on 6/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent Speaker - Well worth the investmeny, you will not be disappointed

Pros: Great bass, very portable, long battery life

Cons: Needs longer charging cord

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I have been without music for far too long.

Melinda from Bodega Bay, CA on 6/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have been without good speakers for way too long. We moved three years ago and have been relying on the RV and a lousy sound bar. For my birthday, my husband bought this little JBL and I am in heaven. So I lost interest in hooking up to new tech. I am down with Covid so I had more time on my hands and have re-ignited my favorite thing. I can hear the MUSIC!

Pros: sounds GREAT easy to use makes me happy found a bunch more music on the internet

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Bill from Stuart, FL on 6/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A downgrade from Clip3. No louder or much longer playing time, and doesn't show battery level on IPhone (As the Clip 3 does) biggest disappointment for me!

Pros: High quality as is with JBL products.

Cons: No battery level on IPhones!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Reinaldo from Salinas, PR on 5/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excelent sound durable baterry Life

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Little Speaker

Mark from Parkville, MD on 5/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and an excellent value. Set-up was fast and simple. The speaker is well constructed and heavy duty.

Pros: Construction and ease of set-up

Cons: Non yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jbl Clip 4

Kristopher from Windsor Mill Maryland on 5/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I love the Jbl clip 4 speaker it's loud clear convenient. I couldn't ask for a better Bluetooth I have bigger Jbl but by far this best and my favorite.

Pros: The pros that the Jbl works perfectly I have know complaints.

Cons: NO CONS FOR ME.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Handy little speaker

Robert from Hickory, NC on 5/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like it, pretty good sound for such a small package. Use it clipped to my disc golf bag.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Chris from Olathe, KS on 4/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound from a small speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, WA on 1/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought this for my wife and she seems to enjoy it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Love JBL products

Jose M. from Cabo Rojo, PR on 12/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound, great look and perfect portable size

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Suffern, NY on 12/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Sound.Highly Recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Horsham, PA on 11/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 10/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good sound quality. Pairs quickly to Bluetooth device. Material and construction looks and feel premium grade. Would recommend it to friends

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Pago Pago, AS on 9/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've had this JBL clip for a week now, and I'm so happy and satisfied with it. I wasn't too sure at first what to expect from this mini speaker, but I'm glad I took a chance when I decided it was time to get one. No complaints so far with this speaker clip, and the battery lasts longer than I expected as well because ever since I got it, I haven't had the need to charge it. Another thing I liked about it was that it's small and portable, so you can take it anywhere and very light to carry.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good investment

Crutchfield customer from Apex, NC on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have had many smaller cheap speakers and didn't expect much from something this size, but was a fan of JBL speakers from installing them in my boat and figured I would buy it as a gift for my son. I was very impressed by the build quality and even more impressed by the sound of this speaker. He loves the clip feature so he can take with him easily and we have the peace of mind that it minimizes the chance of it getting lost.

Pros: Build quality, controls, pairing, SOUND!

Cons: Weight

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

This is a great little speaker!

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, ME on 8/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I have other JBL Bluetooth speakers and wanted something smaller and easier to take with me when playing disc golf, etc... It sounds fantastic! Some reviewers complained that it doesn't have enough bass, but it has a surprising amount of bass for it's size. More than enough bass at lower and mid-range volume. You do lose some of that bass at higher volumes, but if you need to turn it up that high, you should be using a larger speaker anyway. It had a charge when I first took it out of the box and I have not had to recharge it yet, so I can't speak to how long the charge lasts. I have about 4 hours of listening with it so far. No problems with connectivity or functionality. Very pleased with this purchase!

Pros: Sound quality Size Looks Ease of use

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Great little guy!

Crutchfield customer from Sandy Springs, GA on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love my Extreme2 but needed something smaller & lighter to take to the beach. The Clip 4 is perfect. Packs a huge punch for such a small BT speaker. Bass is deep and treble & midrange are very crisp & clear. The weight is great too - it weights very little. Also like the carabiner, so I can clip it to things. Love it & highly recommend it.

Pros: Small, light-weight, carabiner, great sound, looks cool in Camo.

Cons: None so far!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome product

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, IL on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is a fantastic speaker. I use it when mowing the lawn, and I hear everything clearly over the lawnmower noise. Formerly I used earhead buds but they bothered me not only when mowing but it felt like I still had them in my ears for several days.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Comerio, PR on 7/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Compré el producto para tenerlo en la neverita de playa. Hasta el momento, encantado con el producto. Tiene un alcance de entre 48 a 50 pies y es sumamente sencillo el control de éste. Solo lo he cargado una vez y aún no se ha agotado, tampoco es que lo utilice todos los días.

Pros: Facilidad de utilizar y alcance.

Cons: No suena tan duro. Pero no se puede pedir mucho por su tamaño ¿no?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Bloomfield, MO on 7/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it.

Pros: Incredible sound Affordable price Excellent battery life

Cons: Yet to find any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Hagerstown, MD on 7/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Could Be A Little Louder!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Nice

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 7/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very happy with this one. Sound quality and volume surprisingly good. Used it for a few hours out of the box, and then charged it. Have not yet pushed it to the limit to see how long the charge lasts.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Playa Del Rey, CA on 7/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to use and sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Hillsborough, NJ on 7/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I replaced a Clip 2 (which I liked a lot) with this Clip 4. I love the play/pause button on this speaker because I can pause it right on the speaker if I need to use my work phone without needing to have my cell on me to pause it. I like that it is oval because it fits in my shirt pocket nicely. Sound is better than the Clip 2.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Morrisonville, NY on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound is great. Battery is fairly good. The buttons press very easily if you accidentally bump them against something though and I frequently pause, turn it off, and change the volume unintentionally wearing it on my belt loop while working.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Button placement/ease of pushing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound