Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Connect ID #
556 102 428 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

JBL Endurance Peak 3

JBL Endurance Peak 3 True wireless sports earbuds (Black)

MFR # JBLENDURPEAK3BLKAM

4.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews
View this product
JBL Endurance Peak 3

Brian from Lenexa, KS on 3/20/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound is better than I hoped. Very good quality and waterproof. I'm glad I bought them and didn't get the more expensive pair. These are quality that I wasn't expecting. The best thing is the app and your ability to have an EQ. Dutch, (the Crutchfield advisor) spoke very highly of these which convinced me to try them. I buy from Crutchfield because of the service and support you can't find anywhere else online. This experience was as good as ever.

Pros: Sound-Price-Fit- Ability to use equalizer

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Endurance Peak 3

Marcelo from Carlsbad, CA on 3/18/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

not compatible with Pixel 5 Android phone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/20/2024
Marcelo contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Endurance Peak 3

Kenneth from Elk Ridge, UT on 3/9/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very enjoyable. Has great bass these buds put you right in the middle of the music. They have a very comfortable fit!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Endurance Peak 3

Ricky from Berryville, VA on 2/22/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

these stay put all day, perfect for active people

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Endurance Peak 3

Beth from Oroville, CA on 2/9/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The JBL earbuds have amazing sound fidelity. The charge lasts for many hours, and they pair easily with my Android phone. With the app you can use the equalizer to customize the sound. I am very pleased with these and would highly recommend them, especially for exercise or other physical activity.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Endurance Peak 3

Joseph from Auburn, GA on 11/24/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought these for a Christmas Gift. I have not used them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Endurance Peak 3

Jimmy G De L from Clarksville, TN on 10/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Once you download the on your phone, it easy to manipulate the JBL Endurance Peak 3 to your specific requirements. I enjoy the JBL sound.

Pros: Good fit, won't fall off. great sound.

Cons: n/a

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Horrible product

Guest from JUSTIN, TX on 9/2/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worst earbuds I have ever purchased. They hurt my ears after only a few minutes. The sounds is terrible. The noise filtering function is a joke. At this price, I expected so much more. If they were priced at $20.00, it would be too much. Very cheap, low quality, and poor performance earbuds. Not worth the packing material they come with.

Pros: None

Cons: Refer to narrative

Crutchfield response on 9/5/2023
We're sorry you're having issues with your earbuds. If you purchased this product from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Two sets down, never buying again

Bryan from San Diego, CA on 6/25/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've been through two sets of these now. The first set would not charge the headphone in the box after two days of ownership. Along with random low volume issues with the left ear bud. They replaced them with another pair that managed to last 5 months until the same problem arose. The box would not charge them, and constant low volume problems with the left ear bud. I've cleaned the earbuds and the electrical connections, ensured the box itself is fully charged numerous times, and I still get headphones that have about 3 minutes of use after charging for an entire day. It's a shame that these are plagued with the same repetitive problems because these are the most comfortable ear buds I've ever used for working out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/27/2023
Bryan, we're sorry you're having issues with your earbuds. If you purchased these from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

2 of 2 found this helpful

Just Meh...

Eric from Houston, TX on 6/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These headphones are just okay. Had to download the JBL app to get the best sound out of them. They do slip off and I have tried using the different sizes that come with the product. I like the way they turn on and off, but that is about it. I give it three stars since I cannot give it 2.5. They are in the middle and I am slightly disappointed with the purchase.

Pros: Turn off / on fuctions

Cons: Not very loud, slip off easily especially when sweating. Bought these for working out so would assume they are gear towards active people.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Endurance Peak 3

Agustin from Albuquerque, NM on 5/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Compare the sound