Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Connect ID #
311 864 128 4
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Thank you. We will be calling you .
We're sorry. We have encountered a problem.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Kenwood KMR-M332BT Marine digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KMR-M332BT

4.5 out of 5 stars
35 reviews
View this product
Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Bryan from Bloomington, IL on 4/11/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great replacement for the older Kenwood I had on the boat. The right features, sound and price.

Pros: Sound Options Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Bart from Chesterton, IN on 4/3/2024

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Was well thought out set up. Thanks for making it so easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Brad from Dalton, GA on 3/27/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great service ordering the unit. Will be installing in the boat soon. Can't wait to crank the tunes this season on the lake.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not waterproof

Guest from Texas on 2/4/2024

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought this to replace a non marine Kenwood on my bike. This one has malfunctioned ever since the bike was washed...I do not recommend for Harley Davidson owners.

Pros: Easy installation, good sound, good price

Cons: Water can still damage unit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Jeremy from GARDNERVILLE, NV on 11/12/2023

2009 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pile of junk just quit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 11/15/2023
Jeremy, we're sorry you're having issues with your receiver. While your order is beyond Crutchfield's 60-day return policy, please feel free to reach out to our Tech Support team for help, or for information about the 1-year warranty on this receiver. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds Great and easy set up

Brian S. from REDONDO BEACH, CA on 10/9/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced our old Clarion head unit with this one. Very easy to set up with bluetooth, registering remote units, amplifier, etc. I installed myself and it was relatively simple. Just follow the directions and it all works great. TIP: the 'keys' to remove the unit from the metal cage are located on a flap on the box. I didn't find them until after I installed the unit. HA.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Jeff from Maitland, FL on 9/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great so far. Easy to install and easy to use. I had to cut the wires from my old unit and reconnect them to this unit, since I changed brands and the wire harness was not the same. All of the wire colors and markings are exactly the same. It took less than an hour for a novice to install...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

perfect fit

Herb from Fremont, NH on 9/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

very straight forward install nice display with ample features blue tooth works much better than the previous model

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Christopher from Windsor, CO on 9/8/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great look and fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great receiver

Stephen from Little Silver, NJ on 8/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

wow what a great receiver wired it op ,pluged it in and off we went

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice radio

John from Chesapeake, VA on 8/21/2023

2007 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

So far so good. Recent install in boat. Won't know it's longevity in salt air for a couple of years.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Reciever

Jamey from Lebanon, VA on 8/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy installation and great features!

Pros: Matched my 2005 Crossfire dash perfectly!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Sam Delle from Belton, TX on 8/13/2023

2004 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install and use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Emory from Como, NC on 7/31/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Dennis from Charleston, SC on 7/7/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just installed but nice so far. Buttons could be a bit more intuitive but still a top notch system so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent radio.

Gregory from Isleton, CA on 7/3/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good radio, works as advertised. Sometimes the remote app does not fully connect. Would have been better if a remote control came with it.

Pros: Great functionality Good sound Small chasis

Cons: Wired remote would be almost as expensive as receiver. Could have used a wireless remote as part of package. Bluetooth connectivity to remote app could be less flukey.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Stephen from Bourg, LA on 6/25/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install but unit seems hot when in use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Sam from Fairhope, AL on 6/19/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice unit running one in both my international scouts.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Keith from Newville, AL on 6/15/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fast shipping, Easy to install and sounds great!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

David from Blanchard, MI on 6/12/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

simple to install, clear sound, loud.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Charles from Valentines, VA on 6/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks good. Sounds good. Easy to install. Great customer service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

John from Kearney, MO on 6/2/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Replacement

Anthony from QUAKERTOWN, PA on 5/23/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I had a Kenwood in my boat that I took out of my truck and I found the wires in water, so I think something happened to it. So far, I installed this, and it works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Benjamin from Dublin, OH on 5/18/2023

2013 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Functional and simple Bluetooth radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Experience

Suzanne from Grove, OK on 5/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install, nice design, fast delivery, great customer service. I will shop Crutchfield again!

Pros: good instructions, easy setup

Cons: no faceplate included

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Christopher from Cresskill, NJ on 5/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Kenwoods' been a trusted name in aftermarket radios for a long time this unit isn't any different. So far so good my Sony broke from all the jarring so I'll see how this pans out

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds Great

Jarrod from Lincoln, NE on 5/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The sound is amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

David from Neenah, WI on 5/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First time buying from crutchfield !!Talked to the techs and salesman before ordering !!They we soooo helpfull and knowledgeable !! Everything from their help,ordering,and delivery was perfect. Could not of went more perfect ! Thank you to all who helped,would buy from your store again in a heartbeat !!

Pros: Nothing could of went better !!They have a AWESOME flawless company !!

Cons: Wish I would of been dealing with company many years ago !!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Kevin from Suffolk, VA on 3/20/2023

2007 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound out of a small radio. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

W Bradley from Phil Campbell, AL on 1/17/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great Radio for your boat good sound and easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Radio for my boat

Anthony from Hertford, NC on 12/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy installation with the provided harness. Great customer service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Craig from Temple, TX on 11/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfectly and does all I was looking for. Excellent fast and free shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Joshua from Saint Charles, MO on 7/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed this in a 2000 FourWinns Horizon with a factory single Din opening. The fit was perfect and required the supplied wiring harness. I had an older Kenwood already and was hoping that the old cable would work, it did not and required the new one. No issue there. Connection to my phone was quick and was able to adjust all my required settings intuitively. Sound quality from tuner and BT sources is great with plenty of power for my four speakers.

Pros: Compact depth Powerful Easy to install

Cons: No supplied remote

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

David from Gadsden, AL on 7/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and great customer service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KMR-M332BT

Donald from Gadsden, AL on 7/10/2022

2006 Harley-Davidson Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wish the clock was displayed like the day & date

Pros:

Cons: Don't care for the way the clock is displayed

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compare the sound